Bizzare wrote:whyteliver wrote:Stephon. wrote:What ever happened to just leaving the girl if she horned you?
thank you.....
chop then go in jail an hug up a bag ah man!!!!!!!!!!
Seems like a win-win situation to me.![]()
P.S. Its "whether".
d rasta wrote:yo keep it within the circle of thrust!
Hook wrote:this ched has to much potential eh...and den de man backpedal *steups*
Rahtid wrote:this still here?
That whyteliver guy,,hoss u dunno what u really doin!
It makes no sense!
somebody might die!
I did the same thing, except the wifey fren had no husband, she got pregnant,after my wifey got pregnant,both of them going clinic together,but wifey didnt know I was her fren chilefadda. She found out 8 mnths after the fren gave birth,they are still friends,they lime etc,just that i left them both! But I go,I lime by them,play with the kids,support the kids,etc.
You on teh other hand,when that man ready for u,is drama eh dawg, cut all ties now, if u hadda horn, look for someone else,and yeh, YOU THINK YUH WIFE DUNNO,,,but trust me, she knows!
Women are like obeahwomen eh,they sense stuff, ent pandiedorah?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ Hai Pandiedorie!!!
*YUH SEE?I YUH SEE?!!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ Hai Pandiedorie!!!
*YUH SEE?I YUH SEE?!!
Ermm.. Is it odd that I'm a little bit turned on by that half a flash?!![]()
jusme wrote:^^ Lisa Cudjoe who went St James sec?
jusme wrote:btw, anybody know how to pause a .gif?
Kasey wrote:
supremacy_007 wrote:jusme wrote:^^ Lisa Cudjoe who went St James sec?
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..... nah try again...