rollingstock wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:That doubles ain't bad, debe stretch doubles
So where we meeting?
Wonder if we could get a mod to change the topic name? Or make a new topic?
2slight movement
This is when friday or saturday, cause sturday is bro birthday, kinda ah hard driving quite down debe for doubles, those things ride my chest when eaten in the night.
Wha about 2heavy movement, ah bringing de hot supligen.
GoS wrote:rollingstock wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:That doubles ain't bad, debe stretch doubles
So where we meeting?
2slight movement
This is when friday or saturday, cause sturday is bro birthday, kinda ah hard driving quite down debe for doubles, those things ride my chest when eaten in the night.
we up in the space saturday night link we nah hoss lol
GoS wrote:rollingstock wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:That doubles ain't bad, debe stretch doubles
So where we meeting?
2slight movement
we up in the space saturday night link we nah hoss lol
rossi wrote:Friday I have ah lil prayers to attend.....
Soundwave wrote:rossi wrote:Friday I have ah lil prayers to attend.....
is it a small god that they are praying to?
rollingstock wrote:Wha de phoq goin on wid tha fb group
GoS wrote:Soundwave wrote:rossi wrote:Friday I have ah lil prayers to attend.....
is it a small god that they are praying to?
i want to believe also there well be small sharing off food also
sliderz1 wrote:2 Slight Movement it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh days numbered
ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh days numbered, yuh eh see stance/prance movement thread get deleted after it backfire![]()