Official 2NR | GT 5| Thread

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: Official | Gran Turismo 5 | Thread----Update on Page

Postby MISHI » November 24th, 2010, 10:09 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^why, MISHI?

Other priorities... and most likely will wait till the guy who stocks em here in tobago brings it.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 24th, 2010, 10:23 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
EVA Unit-01 wrote:jes mekkin sure d man PS3 eh ded...

i kno ^DAT^ feelin well! whole day i in work refreshin d page wit my posts, lookin 2 see if RapToR post up a delivery date :( Even NOW i stil in d office (work finished @ 4pm) refreshin & hopin :cry:

I feel when Raptor deliver my copy , i gonna try and pull atleast 30 hours straight to make up for lost time once d wifey doh coase 2 much.

i just got the confirmation email that it shipped today

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 24th, 2010, 10:39 pm

RapToR wrote:i just got the confirmation email that it shipped today
soooo when it reaching here?

Postby sharkman121 » November 24th, 2010, 10:42 pm

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 24th, 2010, 10:48 pm

RapToR wrote:i just got the confirmation email that it shipped today
soooo when it reaching here?

supposed to come in thursday night

RapToR

Gran Turismo 5 [ PS3 ] - $450.00 / GT5 + G27 - $3000.00

Postby RapToR » November 24th, 2010, 10:48 pm

Stocking Thursday Night

Gran Turismo 5

$450.00

Free Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!

Richard - 680-3752

Gran Turismo 5 with Logitech G27

$2500.00

Free Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!

Richard - 680-3752

ImageImage

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 24th, 2010, 10:53 pm

JIZZZ
:stalk: :faint:

Rensh

Re: Gran Turismo 5 [ PS3 ] - $450.00 / GT5 + G27 - $3000.00

Postby Rensh » November 24th, 2010, 10:59 pm

RapToR wrote:Stocking Thursday Night

Word! Like Black Ops...usual place, usual time or wha? :oops:

Postby M_2NR » November 24th, 2010, 11:01 pm

booom!

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 24th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Rensh wrote:

call me around 6pm tomorrow to find out what time

usually when they tell me 8pm i collect at 11pm sometimes

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 24th, 2010, 11:08 pm

Rensh wrote:

I will be keeping my phone next to my head Thursday night hoping for d call ... i cant wait to give that G27 a run on d GT5!! was reading only 2 buttons on d wheel it self can be mapped (temporary) but everything else works perfect !! is rel pace !!

Rensh

Postby Rensh » November 24th, 2010, 11:18 pm

wagon r wrote:...got mine today....10mins ago to be exact....2 copies. but then again....I in Mia. :lol:

What the.... lucky so n' so. :o
But any ps3 to play it on up there? hehehe.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 25th, 2010, 1:28 am

WARNING !! GT5 Players Read Below , Important !

http://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showthread.php?t=133582
Every time you crash your car in GT life mode the cost of the body rigity repair increases. I just bought a brand new premium car and smacked into the wall twice and now the body rigidity costs $20k.

I wouldn't have had any idea if i didn't read about a player smashing their car up for fun and then seeing the body rigidity fee of $400k+!! http://www.gtplanet.net/forum/showthread.php?t=133361

This may only affect the practice mode but i think it's important people become aware of this before it's too late.

Also i'm not sure exactly how much the body rigidity affects the cars performance. Regardless i think they should have left this out as it's both unrealistic and pretty damn stupid if your racking up a huge repair bill without knowing it.

If this has already been properly covered somewhere please lock the thread.

VanderbroTT New Member Online Now!
So I won this really expensive chevy impala '62 and took it for a test drive in practice mode and crashed it up hella good not thinking a thing about it...now apparently in GT Auto it costs something like $372,000 to repair the chassis rigidity!!! How the hell was I supposed to know practice mode carried the damage over!!!!!!!!!!! This is almost game breaking...I either fork out the cash or drive around a broken car I worked waaaaay too hard for.

oooooo fawkkk!!!! :lol: :faint: :faint:

Rensh

Postby Rensh » November 25th, 2010, 1:58 am

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:WARNING !! GT5 Players Read Below , Important !

Ways, if the damage going over from practice mode to life mode.. then that's crap. But then again, is realism we want ent? ONE car yuh have, treat it good.. practicing or racing. So in a way, that kinda cool.

Btw, why not just buy a whole new car instead?

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 25th, 2010, 2:33 am

Rensh wrote:

Ways, if the damage going over from practice mode to life mode.. then that's crap. But then again, is realism we want ent? ONE car yuh have, treat it good.. practicing or racing. So in a way, that kinda cool.

exactly but i guess it all depends on the amount of money you spent on build your car....................You have to pay for damage anytime it happens while you are in GT life mode. Which Basically means the Practice track is under that mode also ....its ridiculous but i like the idea of having to pay sheit load of cash to repair damage because this will train many people to race clean especially online therefore people wont be slamming into your car while you slow down for a corner.

triniboy

Postby triniboy » November 25th, 2010, 2:38 am

I guess i beat everyone to it..... yeah... :twisted:

my personal pics
gran3.jpg
official
gran1.jpg
the track guide i paid a little extra for
gran 4.jpg
gran5.jpg
gran6.jpg
unwrapping
gran7.jpg

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 25th, 2010, 2:42 am

sweeet !!!
triniboy wrote:I guess i beat everyone to it..... yeah... :twisted:

my personal pics

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » November 25th, 2010, 2:51 am

Rensh wrote:

BWDMC :shock:
does it come with a car insurance feature too?

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 25th, 2010, 3:10 am

novastar1 wrote:
Rensh wrote:

BWDMC :shock:
does it come with a car insurance feature too?

Maybe :shock:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 25th, 2010, 6:40 am

triniboy, u mo****f**k*r!!!

novastar1, GO TO SLEEP!

if u hadda pay dat much 2 repair a car, den GT5 jes turned in2 a 20 year project 4 me... :cry:

who else stalkin RapToR around 2day?!? :lol:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 25th, 2010, 8:46 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:triniboy, u mo****f**k*r!!!

novastar1, GO TO SLEEP!

if u hadda pay dat much 2 repair a car, den GT5 jes turned in2 a 20 year project 4 me... :cry:

:fadein:

triniboy

Postby triniboy » November 25th, 2010, 12:37 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
EVA Unit-01 wrote:triniboy, u mo****f**k*r!!!

novastar1, GO TO SLEEP!

:fadein:

dont hate :)

well it was nice knowing all of you.... i gonna live in seclusion until i finish this game

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 25th, 2010, 12:45 pm

^^^fuh SPITE, i wreckin yuh car wit mih K12 weneva i ketch yuh online :lol:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 25th, 2010, 6:09 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^fuh SPITE, i wreckin yuh car wit mih K12 weneva i ketch yuh online :lol:

yuh know what guh make me rell cuss , if im driving online and a man come full speed in d opposite direction and hit me head on ...if i can't react in time. :|

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » November 25th, 2010, 7:41 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^fuh SPITE, i wreckin yuh car wit mih K12 weneva i ketch yuh online :lol:

yuh know what guh make me rell cuss , if im driving online and a man come full speed in d opposite direction and hit me head on ...if i can't react in time. :|

that is what I'm really worried about.
There are some real morons online in F1 and Shift.

Imagine finally getting a Citroen GT and someone ramming you into a wall on the first corner.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 25th, 2010, 7:54 pm

novastar1 wrote:
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:

Imagine finally getting a Citroen GT and someone ramming you into a wall on the first corner.

i will cuss for days

Postby tr1ad » November 25th, 2010, 7:59 pm

allyuh hide from meh eh

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » November 25th, 2010, 9:32 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
novastar1 wrote:
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:

i will cuss for days

I hear you gettin a special delivery? :shock:
Tomorrow morning for me.
Will install, then go to work then back again.
Going to try to get some of the prize cars early, so I can sell and buy a GTr

like in here 0:26

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 25th, 2010, 9:45 pm

novastar1 wrote:
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
novastar1 wrote:
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:

i will cuss for days

I hear you gettin a special delivery? :shock:
Tomorrow morning for me.
Will install, then go to work then back again.
Going to try to get some of the prize cars early, so I can sell and buy a GTr

like in here 0:26

yea well i waiting to see ....my sources from north just purchased their copy from him and they had to wait a bit ,so i hoping d highway doh have heavy traffic :|

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 25th, 2010, 9:49 pm

should get mine tomorrow, if not I'll collect it on saturday...