Re: Why are Tuner Hindus so sensitive?

Postby Damien » November 10th, 2010, 9:39 pm

channa and aloo > elephant soup

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2010, 10:48 pm

pioneer wrote:Alltrac, why are hindus in general so selfish and greedy? Why do they worship money so much?

Ask them to make a donation to charity they give you the world of excuses then jump in their benz n drive off...

dais good fkn talk dey!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2010, 10:51 pm

and wow @ fullthrottle again....maybe I agree/maybe I don't

Postby Razkal » November 10th, 2010, 10:55 pm

Damien wrote:channa and aloo > elephant soup

full throttle...dais too much throttle pappy...nobody here read all that :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 11th, 2010, 12:21 am

shoulda just tip de X lil bit.....

Postby Trini Hookah » November 11th, 2010, 12:50 am

Razkal wrote:full throttle...dais too much throttle pappy...nobody here read all that :|

i waiting for de movie to come out :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 11th, 2010, 1:01 am

may be interpreted by some as "one group smart, free and constructive, de next one stupid, expecting handouts (because they feel it's owed to dem) and is considered a plague on the world".....

again, that's what it may read to some eh.....not necessarily my view!!!!

Postby nemisis » November 11th, 2010, 1:05 am

fullthrotle wrote:how come so many descendants of africa flock to churches, yet their children flock to jails. :)
how come so many descendants of africa claim to have made "signifant contributions all over the world" but yet their home nation is in total disarray. :)
how come fifa choose the nation with the most whites in africa to hold the world cup? :)
i think descendants of africa should have been ashamed that fifa choose the nation of whites in africa. i hope next time the world cup is held in mozambique. :)
how come no one knows the meaning of shakira's world cup song :)

all these problems boils down to one word CULTURE.
you see some people question every concept in another's religion. because they simply cannot conceive of a religion 5000 years old. alot of people cannot comprehend the teachings of a 5000 year old religion, so they do what they know best, question and mock then they remember their cousin who is doing 20 to life for murdering a neighbour. and when the sentence was passed they taught that was a long time. so when they are presented with 5000 year old teachings they are dumb struck. they then ask frivolous questions about a murti drinking milk.
they think nothing of the hundreds of thousands of doctors, lawyers and professionals who wake up every morning to these same murtis. in their stupidity they forget about the drug dens and ghettos that their descendants have created the world over, and descide ot question a 5000 year old religion. desperation has overtaken their soul after trying to understand "how do so many people who look like me overwhelm jails" and realising the answer in one word CULTURE.
some people can't accept that while a certain people follow the tradititons handed down from father to son, other people don't even know their father.
you see the only way a society gets more complex is by learning from those who have gone before, but some sections of society have whole generations missing due to a bullet to the head or crack cocaine to the nostril, so never will these sections of society get more complex.
you realise that children of the hindu fate are able to excel academically, intellectually, and are able to handle more and more complex tasks as generations changes, this is because the trials of previous generations are recorded in their books. remember 5000 years.
children of the hindu fate practise the same pujas as children 2500 years ago. and they expect the same result. to create enterprises that are world beaters.
while some sections of society are discontented with the "white mans" religion and their lack of success they train their guns on the humble hindu.
they can't accept that the "white man" religion was never theirs to begin with, so they are doomed to 6 by 8 feet jail cells for generations to come. they can't understand how the white man enjoys so much scientific knowledge while "we" are stuck winning , singing hip hop, playing sports. they can't accept that once again in their history they are being sold off for a piece of silver. you see back in slavery days, the african kings sold their own people for a silver dollar, and in todays society their leaders are congratulating them when they sing a chart topping hip hop simgle about a booty, and when they runa fast 100meters they are praised, and all their children want to sing and dance. sad sad sad. :)

Sensitive much??

Sits back has a beef burger and looks for a tasty beverage with which too wash it down with :evilbat:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 11th, 2010, 1:06 am

lol....stress yes.....time for me to go sleep yeah we....

Postby De Dragon » November 11th, 2010, 1:08 am

fullthrotle like he get ah good horn from ah Congo!

Postby Trini Hookah » November 11th, 2010, 1:15 am

AllTrac wrote:Image

this only have me coming back in dis ched bai :lol: :lol: :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 11th, 2010, 1:39 am

fullthrotle wrote:how come so many descendants of africa flock to churches, yet their children flock to jails. :)
how come so many descendants of africa claim to have made "signifant contributions all over the world" but yet their home nation is in total disarray. :)
how come fifa choose the nation with the most whites in africa to hold the world cup? :)
i think descendants of africa should have been ashamed that fifa choose the nation of whites in africa. i hope next time the world cup is held in mozambique. :)

you see some people question every concept in another's religion. because they simply cannot conceive of a religion 5000 years old. alot of people cannot comprehend the teachings of a 5000 year old religion, so they do what they know best, question and mock then they remember their cousin who is doing 20 to life for murdering a neighbour. and when the sentence was passed they taught that was a long time. so when they are presented with 5000 year old teachings they are dumb struck. they then ask frivolous questions about a murti drinking milk.
they think nothing of the hundreds of thousands of doctors, lawyers and professionals who wake up every morning to these same murtis. in their stupidity they forget about the drug dens and ghettos that their descendants have created the world over, and descide ot question a 5000 year old religion. desperation has overtaken their soul after trying to understand "how do so many people who look like me overwhelm jails" and realising the answer in one word CULTURE.
some people can't accept that while a certain people follow the tradititons handed down from father to son, other people don't even know their father.
you see the only way a society gets more complex is by learning from those who have gone before, but some sections of society have whole generations missing due to a bullet to the head or crack cocaine to the nostril, so never will these sections of society get more complex.
you realise that children of the hindu fate are able to excel academically, intellectually, and are able to handle more and more complex tasks as generations changes, this is because the trials of previous generations are recorded in their books. remember 5000 years.
children of the hindu fate practise the same pujas as children 2500 years ago. and they expect the same result. to create enterprises that are world beaters.
while some sections of society are discontented with the "white mans" religion and their lack of success they train their guns on the humble hindu.
they can't accept that the "white man" religion was never theirs to begin with, so they are doomed to 6 by 8 feet jail cells for generations to come. they can't understand how the white man enjoys so much scientific knowledge while "we" are stuck winning , singing hip hop, playing sports. they can't accept that once again in their history they are being sold off for a piece of silver. you see back in slavery days, the african kings sold their own people for a silver dollar, and in todays society their leaders are congratulating them when they sing a chart topping hip hop simgle about a booty, and when they runa fast 100meters they are praised, and all their children want to sing and dance. sad sad sad. :)

yep, so we come back to this thing called culture. i agree with what was said here. the ways of life of a people can transcend generations either dooming them or empowering them.

Postby De Dragon » November 11th, 2010, 1:48 am

zcarz wrote:

yep, so we come back to this thing called culture. i agree with what was said here. the ways of life of a people can transcend generations either dooming them or empowering them.

Yes, some cultures tend to do better than others, but the generalization in fullthrotle's post would have you believe that every Hindu is a doctor/lawyer and every Afro-Trini is in jail/on drugs.

Postby cinco » November 11th, 2010, 8:04 am

De Dragon wrote:Yes, some cultures tend to do better than others, but the generalization in fullthrotle's post would have you believe that every Hindu is a doctor/lawyer and every Afro-Trini is in jail/on drugs.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 11th, 2010, 9:27 am

fullthrotle wrote:they think nothing of the hundreds of thousands of doctors, lawyers and professionals who wake up every morning to these same murtis.
eh heh?
so it take them 5000 years to learn to do something?

in enterprise they wearing plenty wife beaters

look yuh pooja man unleash the demons on the poor chirren viewtopic.php?f=4&t=342342

you see back in slavery days, the african kings sold their own people for a silver dollar, and in todays society their leaders are congratulating them when they sing a chart topping hip hop simgle about a booty, and when they run a fast 100meters they are praised, and all their children want to sing and dance. sad sad sad. :)

small pigeeitis syndrome awah? :drinking:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 11th, 2010, 9:59 am

Razkal wrote:
Damien wrote:channa and aloo > elephant soup

full throttle...dais too much throttle pappy...nobody here to read :|

fixed

allyuh jokey up in here yess, at the end of the day all allyuh emo-ness gone to waste

Postby nemisis » November 11th, 2010, 10:04 am

Full throttle get a horn and venting here, not your fault full throttle that culture wasn't what take your woman but level uncultured piggy

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 11th, 2010, 10:28 am

^^ full pwnage

fullthrotle

Postby fullthrotle » November 11th, 2010, 3:21 pm

lola.308 wrote:

Generalizations again! oh look look, we better than allyuh!! Taking rile much?

Africa is flikkin continent eh breds. I'm not familiar with the culture of that entire continent but instead i'm Trini - all kinda ting running through my veins so my history spread all over.

i know the talk about generalisation and africa being a continent. but no one knows which country on the continent of africa that africans came from. so i am forced to generalise, sorry. if i say africans came from zimbawe or uganda someone will ask me to prove that. sorry about saying africans came from africa. i know you are not familiar with the culture of the african continent, which is my point exactly, NO CULTURE which leads to criminal destructive behaviour.

and it is not about we better than you. i did not make it so.
if you look at the jail population in trinidad you will see that african descendants occupy a far greater majority than the 50 50 percent we see in society. now explain that.
if you look at americas jail population as compared to the civilian population you will again see a disproportionate amount of one race. explain that.
if you look at gangs all over the world, tell me who occupies them.

you can ignore the facts all you want. some people were robbed of their culture (and this was wrong) and now they as a people are trying to find a culture in carnival, hip hop, booty calling etc etc. and this is sad. and what is more sad is that again their leaders are leading them down the wrong path.
imagine prime ministers in the region think trinidad should give them free money. they use this as a rallying cry for all their peoples. why ?
their leaders tell them to play sports night and day. make stadiums with indoor lighting, so that they practise night and day. this is sad, because sports never ever run a country. it is just "by the way" take china for example. the communist decided to excel in heavy industry, then technology (they building fast rails all over the world) and now that they have achieved those important pillars, they now decide to train their brain on sports.
but some leaders continue to bray "play sprts night and day" it is sad.
tell me if i am misleading.

fullthrotle

Postby fullthrotle » November 11th, 2010, 3:32 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:
fullthrotle wrote:they think nothing of the hundreds of thousands of doctors, lawyers and professionals who wake up every morning to these same murtis.
eh heh?
am i misleading
some people claim to be the first on earth millions of years ago and they still have not learnt anything

look yuh pooja man unleash the demons on the poor chirren viewtopic.php?f=4&t=342342

oh dear, when these "affected" children brothers and sisters breaking jail and snoritng coke and kidnapping is it that the pooja man unleash demons?

you see back in slavery days, the african kings sold their own people for a silver dollar, and in todays society their leaders are congratulating them when they sing a chart topping hip hop simgle about a booty, and when they run a fast 100meters they are praised, and all their children want to sing and dance. sad sad sad. :)

hit the nail on the head. you are really intuitive.
how many of your family in jail, on coke or died as a result of too much lead intake?
tell us

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 12th, 2010, 10:35 am

fullthrotle wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:
eh heh?
am i misleading
yes hundreds of thousands of doctors lawyers and proffesionals waking up to allah and also to jesus... get off your murti.

some people claim to be the first on earth millions of years ago and they still have not learnt anything
it still take yuh 5000 years.. dz how yuh trying to justify it?

oh dear, when these "affected" children brothers and sisters breaking jail and snoritng coke and kidnapping is it that the pooja man unleash demons?
they wearing even more wife beaters in enterprise now... various colours..

[colornon=#FF4080]hit the nail on the head. you are really intuitive. [/color]
how many of your family in jail, on coke or died as a result of too much lead intake?
tell us

none
[b]so get off your murti UDFRwith your egotistical deluded self
[/b]

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 12th, 2010, 12:21 pm

hottgyul wrote:Full throttle get a horn and venting here

Sounds like fullthrottle get horn from a gunta and RASC get horn from some indian in the PP cuz BOTH their posts (and RASC has many) are mirror reflections of each other.
And yuh must like the shot the OP pull on the mods (constantly) to prevent this thread from being locked and reaching to this level of uncultured lowness...."A Hindu questioning thread would not even make it past page 3 on tuner without it being locked, and doomed to the damnation of the second page"...10page BS

IBTL

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 12th, 2010, 12:42 pm

cincuanta wrote:

Sounds like fullthrottle get horn from a gunta and RASC get horn from some indian in the PP cuz BOTH their posts (and RASC has many) are mirror reflections of each other.
And yuh must like the shot the OP pull on the mods (constantly) to prevent this thread from being locked and reaching to this level of uncultured lowness...."A Hindu questioning thread would not even make it past page 3 on tuner without it being locked, and doomed to the damnation of the second page"...10page BS

IBTL

buh i never say dat :shock: :shock: :shock:

fullthrotle

Postby fullthrotle » November 12th, 2010, 2:09 pm

i saying it again.
don't blame me. and don't say i am racist. i have typed nothing racist. if you construde my statements as being racist then the problem is yours not mine.

look at the great america:
what is the percentage of blacks in the civilian population as compared to whites?
now what is the proportion of blacks in jail and whites in jail?

look at poor trinidad:
what is our civilian percentages concernign race?
what are the percentages in jail for these same races?

and look all over the world:
look at somalia. their leaders give them marijauna and send them off to hijack ships. look at bagladesh, that is just as poor or even poorer, do you see them making world headlines for criminal behaviour? but you see bangladesh have a culture and a native religion.

i have been doing some personal investigation for along time. and i have noticed that people who have had their religion and culture removed and replaced with an alien culture and religion tend to be more destructive.

cincuanta: dont worry too muuch about who horning rasc or who horning full throttle. spend some time finding out the statistics.

lola.308: i am sorry i offend you. i really have no interest in offending you. look at the facts. look at your leaders. look at your "heroes". just listen to bill cosby and then you might understand.

Postby K74T » November 12th, 2010, 2:13 pm

cincuanta wrote:

IBTL

LOL!!!!

So, tell us what is cultured highness nah? :lol:

talk about an oxymoron

I wanna know too :|

fullthrotle

Postby fullthrotle » November 12th, 2010, 2:17 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:
fullthrotle wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:
eh heh?
am i misleading
yes hundreds of thousands of doctors lawyers and proffesionals waking up to allah and also to jesus... get off your murti.

pal i am happy that hundreds of thousands of doctors lawyers and professionals wake up to allah and also to jesus. i never said anything bout allah and jesus. i am happy about that fact.

okay you seem to be a difficult person. compare the academic results of the ocntinent of africa versus india. what is the oldest book in india as compared to the oldest book in africa.

what is your obsession with wife beaters? is it that your mom was abused. tell us.

tell us

none
[/b]

i will keep your advice in mind. thanks

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 12th, 2010, 2:40 pm

fullthrotle wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:
fullthrotle wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:
eh heh?
am i misleading

pal i am happy that hundreds of thousands of doctors lawyers and professionals wake up to allah and also to jesus. i never said anything bout allah and jesus. i am happy about that fact.

okay you seem to be a difficult person. compare the academic results of the ocntinent of africa versus india. what is the oldest book in india as compared to the oldest book in africa.

what is your obsession with wife beaters? is it that your mom was abused. tell us.

tell us

none
[/b]

i will keep your advice in mind. thanks

oohhhhhh look at all the pretty colours! :bday:

AlliDr

Postby AlliDr » November 12th, 2010, 3:28 pm

cincuanta wrote:Sounds like fullthrottle get horn from a gunta

Reminds me of an old joke………..

“FT” and his wife had been married for some time, but he always felt he was never able to completely satisfy her sexually especially since she was a virgin when they were married…….”FT” had a couple of colleagues at work who were of African descent and were always bragging about their sexual prowess and how their women were always satisfied even begging for more.

One day, “FT” being of East Indian descent decided to approach his colleagues and ask their advice, they obliged explaining that it was not “just the size of the ship but also the motion in the ocean” giving him some surefire tips to keep his wife satisfied.

So sure enough “FT” rushed home that evening eager to try the new “tricks” his colleagues had shared with him and when he and his wife were done that evening, he asked her how it was, to which she exclaimed that it was the best sex they had ever had, but she had just one question for him.........................................................

Where you learn to f**k like a creole so? :D

Postby rollingstock » November 12th, 2010, 3:38 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2010, 3:41 pm

hahaha

IBTL :?