crazybalhead wrote:mitch wrote:http://www.fareastmovement.com/events/detail.aspx?eid=69762
Ayeeee we in Venzuela now.![]()
But ah bet if yuh call them Far East movement boys "Chinee" they vex.
Steups.
mitch wrote:http://www.fareastmovement.com/events/detail.aspx?eid=69762
vrampersad14 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:mitch wrote:http://www.fareastmovement.com/events/detail.aspx?eid=69762
Ayeeee we in Venzuela now.![]()
But ah bet if yuh call them Far East movement boys "Chinee" they vex.
Steups.
i tort dey was comin dong here to open restaurant?
ShIvAm wrote:i eeennnside....
one small question tho, wud drinks frm outside be allowed in?
JoKeR1980 wrote:who say free drinks in 51 tonight?
@adamlevine
Trinidad is beautiful! Just got back from the beach. Ate my first shark burger...quite possibly the greatest thing ive ever eaten.
@adamlevine
I feel a little guilty eating shark. Only because ive been a shark fan for so long. I feel like I'm eating a celebrity. I'm sorry shark.
@adamlevine
It's technically called "bake and shark"...But shark burger is easier to understand.
mitch wrote:@adamlevine
Trinidad is beautiful! Just got back from the beach. Ate my first shark burger...quite possibly the greatest thing ive ever eaten.@adamlevine
I feel a little guilty eating shark. Only because ive been a shark fan for so long. I feel like I'm eating a celebrity. I'm sorry shark.@adamlevine
It's technically called "bake and shark"...But shark burger is easier to understand.
eliteauto wrote:epic a$$holery on the road now, like ppl rushing home to post pics on FB
pioneer wrote:wtf...i home already and i sober
concert was a WOFT
Is me alone or did everyone watch each like WTF when those chinee gangstas came on?
sharkman121 wrote:I enjoyed the 1 song that i knew...
vrampersad14 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:I enjoyed the 1 song that i knew...
dey play sunday morning when i was walkin out dan
was good otherwise