TriniStore.biz wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:TriniStore.biz wrote:Now you can rip your games to your hard drive and play them off your hard-drive, modchips in stock
now you can get ban from psn too
No one has been reportedly banned thus far that i know of.
High_Speed_Imports wrote:TriniStore.biz wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:TriniStore.biz wrote:Now you can rip your games to your hard drive and play them off your hard-drive, modchips in stock
now you can get ban from psn too
No one has been reportedly banned thus far that i know of.
Once you go online after mod you will be banned so it's a sacrifice most ppl aren't willing to take
rodfarva wrote:If I were getting a modded ps3, I'd keep it offline. Not that I know anything in particular. But I do know that Sony will be fighting this mod chip at every update.
Thing is, I like the idea of keeping all my content on a hard drive. I hate Discs and the clutter they bring.
Makes a real good case for owning 2 ps3s
ShIvAm wrote:TriniStore.biz can u be held accountable if sumbody iz banned?......
GReddy23 wrote:ShIvAm wrote:TriniStore.biz can u be held accountable if sumbody iz banned?......
what would you like him do?
-unban your beep beep head
-money back
i dont think so
ShIvAm wrote:GReddy23 wrote:ShIvAm wrote:TriniStore.biz can u be held accountable if sumbody iz banned?......
what would you like him do?
-unban your beep beep head
-money back
i dont think so
tink i'll go wid #2
pioneer wrote:Trinistore.biz, can you kindly GTFO the thread?
Noone is interested in your cheap chinaman pirated sh1t.
JJ16 wrote:pioneer wrote:Trinistore.biz, can you kindly GTFO the thread?
Noone is interested in your cheap chinaman pirated sh1t.
pioneer wrote:PSN GAMERS ID
PSN ID:
(RapToR) RapToR_1983
(Cjruckus) CjRuckus
(metalgear2095) Mroc13
(stayinthe_studio) i-cats
(rodfarva) rodfarva_0
(honda hoe) hondahoe_
(mw2addict) xTGLxGODLYKILLER
(pioneer) Saood2409
(pimptacular) mikhail69
(EVA Unit-01) EVA_Unit-84
(Soundwave) EloquentMadman
(NiTrOuS RaCeR) TRiNi-NiNjA
(MISHI) MISHI-9630-701
XBOX 360 GAMERS ID
(pioneer) Saood2409
(Mark!) The Mas Master
(Rooki3) TangentBump
(rodfarva) rodfarva000
(r3iXmann) r3iXmann
noshownogo wrote:take her to a nice dinner for the equivalent of two to three games...GT5 round the corner so you need all the diversion you can get.
pimptacular wrote:i studyin if to get fifa or pes..leaning more towards fifa tho
pimptacular wrote:buh wa de rass..she wearing the pants in tha marriage or? tell she UDFR if she want to get between u an ur game.. an if she want to get vex give she 2 hand an send she by she mudda for the weekend..she go come back cryin fuh u sayin u sorry an buy all the game u want 2wink
crazychinee wrote:pimptacular wrote:buh wa de rass..she wearing the pants in tha marriage or? tell she UDFR if she want to get between u an ur game.. an if she want to get vex give she 2 hand an send she by she mudda for the weekend..she go come back cryin fuh u sayin u sorry an buy all the game u want 2wink
I thought school reopen.