Rooki3 wrote:pioneer wrote:eurogirl wrote:rock so eh
i didn't vote
plus .. I dunno who she is .. she taught uwi ?? well tht says it all ..
Well not all guyanese can vote...
bwahahahahahahahahahahaha
Damien wrote:Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?
Not everything pnm did was sheit they had some good stuff, but is because calder holmes and the money squandering squad. Remember on a election platform one will say and do anything to win an election. Doh tote if they use some of pnm plans, at the end of the day they will do a better job than the pnm, I mean its hard to do worst
Cjruckus wrote:Damien wrote:Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?
Not everything pnm did was sheit they had some good stuff, but is because calder holmes and the money squandering squad. Remember on a election platform one will say and do anything to win an election. Doh tote if they use some of pnm plans, at the end of the day they will do a better job than the pnm, I mean its hard to do worst
Trust me, I'm not toting because PNM plans are being used. As a matter of fact I am glad that the PNM plans are being put in place.
I just want to know how does it feel to be given a 6 for a 9?
Or better yet, i should stop wasting my good time & go get me a 69.
Chemical wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Damien wrote:Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?
Trust me, I'm not toting because PNM plans are being used. As a matter of fact I am glad that the PNM plans are being put in place.
Fixed !!!
RASC wrote:That's the PP quality we must look forward to?
BWDMC
Cjruckus wrote:Damien wrote:Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?
Because the PNM was demonized last election and you cannot deny that they are the better party and everything they have said on the platform has come to pass.
Damien wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Damien wrote:Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?
Because the PNM was demonized last election and you cannot deny that they are the better party and everything they have said on the platform has come to pass.
i wouldnt go all out and say pnm is the bettr party the had some good stuff but more bad than good, however pp have alot of work to do not everyone of the candidates they chose will be good and this is showing. I just heard ian alleyne on wintv said that the health minister went in to a hospital and ordered the doctors to do something for a friend and ruff them up on top of that. that is not acceptable
Cjruckus wrote:Chemical wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Damien wrote:Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?
Fixed !!!
See my point exactly.
he feels robbed. Don't worry, you can use your Yellow jersey to wash your car when you can't afford a Chamois anymore.
Quoted before backpedal!
SR wrote:So
whats the deal with broadgate????
Pioneer?
RASC?
Cjruckus?
Dear SR,
While I am the acting PM, Hush Yuh Cnut!
Yours Respectfully,
Jack "Yuh God Fadda" Warner
SR wrote:carry on carry on
your true mentality always shows
Chemical wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Chemical wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Damien wrote:Like alyuh forget why pnm lost election or wha ?
Fixed !!!
See my point exactly.
he feels robbed. Don't worry, you can use your Yellow jersey to wash your car when you can't afford a Chamois anymore.
Quoted before backpedal!
Very unlikely CJruckus.......not with first class honours from the University of Toronto ( Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering ) & a Masters in Applied Chemistry from the University of Calgary.
rainman wrote:The Minister of Health is "Cokey-Eye" there is no way to confirm exactly whom she was telling to "shut up".
nismoid wrote:allyuh shud rename dis thread ' DE OFFICIAL PNM-ITES SOUR GRAPES THREAD'
LMAO
RASC wrote:Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself
pioneer wrote:who more bandwagonist than COP men feeling they in government
RASC wrote:SR wrote:So
whats the deal with broadgate????
Pioneer?
RASC?
Cjruckus?
Nothing
Idiot hott head Ramlogan think he can scare ppl with running investigations *yawn* Hurry up and get it over with please.
The eventual leases might be the only way this gov't plans to earn revenue. Be scared of that budget coming up. Be very afraid.
RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:who more bandwagonist than COP men feeling they in government
COP supporters with the exception of Aaron_2nr have been extremely silent as of late. I know they're not pleased with the rate at which things are going...not only was a band of them told to shut it recently by the health minister, Dooks passed up to be acting PM but the UNC seems to be hogging more and more of the spotlight.
Did you guys get a glimpse of the PP's Local Election campaign MANIFESTO???
Tell me how long it takes for you guys to realise what's missing from it. Seems for local election as if is only UNC running
RASC wrote:6 Murders over the weekend...not one thread about them.
The silence by the people on this board is suddenly AMAZING! I've been saying for a while crime is ESCALATING at a FASTER rate under this administration ppl thought I was "toting"
295 for the year so far. We're well on our way to the 600 mark at this rate.
eurogirl wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=