flawlesskrew wrote:turbo car with Rb 35K neg selling for a padna it has a good few moods on it. NOTE THE CAR IS CRASHED. SELLING WITH RIGHTS AND ALL THE MOODS WILL TRY TO GET A LIST WITH THE MOODS CALL 331-8183
hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=370394flawlesskrew wrote:turbo car with Rb 35K neg selling for a padna it has a good few moods on it. NOTE THE CAR IS CRASHED. SELLING WITH RIGHTS AND ALL THE MOODS WILL TRY TO GET A LIST WITH THE MOODS CALL 331-8183
iluvno1 wrote:i my aunt hav a low top nissan e24 van she selling. it has d qd32 diesel engine, 17 inch chrome rims, all d seats, transmission redone this year, van was painted late last year, adjustable breaking system(ABS) and airbags.
call for more info 7037634. she callin 90k negotiable.
K74t wrote:iluvno1 wrote:i my aunt hav a low top nissan e24 van she selling. it has d qd32 diesel engine, 17 inch chrome rims, all d seats, transmission redone this year, van was painted late last year, adjustable breaking system(ABS) and airbags.
call for more info 7037634. she callin 90k negotiable.
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=376771
i did pm them but they say they don't stock dat boi, they were the 1st people i checked, but he said some place on rpeter avenue but he 4got the name
cenile indian wrote:i did pm them but they say they don't stock dat boi, they were the 1st people i checked, but he said some place on rpeter avenue but he 4got the name
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=376505
Lucian-2nr wrote:cenile indian wrote:i did pm them but they say they don't stock dat boi, they were the 1st people i checked, but he said some place on rpeter avenue but he 4got the name
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=376505
Oh wow!![]()
MG Man wrote:o..............m................g..............................