Rebelb14 wrote:wait wait wait so how big that nano tank is? Chais have anymore? what else i would need before i pop in some saltwater fishies
netsket wrote:WTB. a spotted catfish
i eh know the real name....but it looks like a catfish and it is spotted.
anyone know where has?
rmtuner wrote:netsket wrote:WTB. a spotted catfish
i eh know the real name....but it looks like a catfish and it is spotted.
anyone know where has?
I think what you looking for is a Pictus Catfish if ah not mistaken.
http://www.liveaquaria.com/product/prod ... pcatid=933
Last time I see them was by Chais.
Also by fishy Bizniz yuh might get.
ryan99tt wrote:yea ppl, lookin fuh a external filter...d kind dey does use for them pond dem but it shud be a small one for a 4ft aquarium...anybody cud link meh wit location an price of one it will be greatly appreciated...
UML wrote:ryan99tt wrote:i sure petshop boys get it from chai's....
yeah most likely.
Bio-Filter/Bucket Filter
Used (2 months)
EXCELLENT CONDITION
Clean once a year....LOW MAINTENANCE.....no work!!!! =)
$500
$500
ENTIRE FILTRATION SYSTEM $1400
*Attachments and Hose included
PM if interested
ryan99tt wrote:yea ppl, lookin fuh a external filter...d kind dey does use for them pond dem but it shud be a small one for a 4ft aquarium...anybody cud link meh wit location an price of one it will be greatly appreciated...
ryan99tt wrote:rmtuner, i lookin for one like you have in d jebo tank? if yuh cud giv me a price on it dat will be great...no time these days...price is no problem, had a problem wit wate conditions and lost sum of my exotics...