honda hoe wrote:Razkal wrote:St. George's College '97-'04
I CYAH BELIEVE i went the same school as honda hoe![]()
Wtmc is da one?
miss bronte-tinkyu (sp?) is meh aunt![]()
NOPE!!
but I do remember fellas from Holy Cross
Halfbreed07 wrote:Tranquillity Gov't Sec '91-'96
mimi007 wrote:M_2nr wrote:added
u missed me!
mimi007 wrote:st.joseph's convent, st joseph - 01-06
bishops anstey high school and trinity college east sixth form college 06-08
lostboys crew wrote:Ways lola girl you went to school in Arima around the same time as me
I went to Holy Cross College 93-98.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Holy Cross 1985 1990 (we boast of th first CXC theft!! our yr the PHysics Lab papers went Missing...>Doodnath Rampersad stole them....)
gracen wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Holy Cross 1985 1990 (we boast of th first CXC theft!! our yr the PHysics Lab papers went Missing...>Doodnath Rampersad stole them....)
did you know Mr.Walker and Ms Forgeini??
aidan wrote:gracen wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Holy Cross 1985 1990 (we boast of th first CXC theft!! our yr the PHysics Lab papers went Missing...>Doodnath Rampersad stole them....)
^^Mr. Walker is a boss. I remember he had jump kick a fella when he was climbing up on the corn curls truck that had come to distribute corn curls, i think that was in 2003.
gracen wrote:aidan wrote:gracen wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Holy Cross 1985 1990 (we boast of th first CXC theft!! our yr the PHysics Lab papers went Missing...>Doodnath Rampersad stole them....)
^^Mr. Walker is a boss. I remember he had jump kick a fella when he was climbing up on the corn curls truck that had come to distribute corn curls, i think that was in 2003.
yea mr walker was a boss really strict too
crazychinee wrote:gracen wrote:aidan wrote:gracen wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Holy Cross 1985 1990 (we boast of th first CXC theft!! our yr the PHysics Lab papers went Missing...>Doodnath Rampersad stole them....)
That bald head firetruck still around?
crazychinee wrote:gracen wrote:aidan wrote:gracen wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Holy Cross 1985 1990 (we boast of th first CXC theft!! our yr the PHysics Lab papers went Missing...>Doodnath Rampersad stole them....)
That bald head firetruck still around?
brams112 wrote:St Benedict's College La Romain 1983 to 1998,,,
gracen wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Holy Cross 1985 1990 (we boast of th first CXC theft!! our yr the PHysics Lab papers went Missing...>Doodnath Rampersad stole them....)