Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2007, 12:49 pm

OH CRAP!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 2nd, 2007, 12:52 pm

Wagonrunner,

Dread you down to 8 lives now... I see you almost kiss ah Evo.. :)

I have a question was Justin in that car... he used to be in my class ... just wondering.

Regards

Sleepoy

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 2nd, 2007, 1:02 pm

sleepoytuner wrote:Wagonrunner,

Dread you down to 8 lives now... I see you almost kiss ah Evo.. :)

I have a question was Justin in that car... he used to be in my class ... just wondering.

Regards

Sleepoy

wayyyyy sah. de man callin yuh ah nookie in smart hoss yuh taking that boy wagonrunner? :lol: :lol: :lol:
jus kiddin just kiddin.

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2007, 1:03 pm

if only i knew what sleepoy was talking about..................could be due to blood loss, but care to explain?

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2007, 1:08 pm

seems like the only thing fast about nascott, and sleepoy are their cars, and that's a relative statement. :lol:

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 2nd, 2007, 1:39 pm

relative to your car i suppose? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2007, 1:43 pm

*sees the effect of 1 neuron firing*
But i drive a slow car, it's an economy load puller. DUH!!!! :lol:
still eh understand what yuh pardner was saying though.

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » March 2nd, 2007, 1:43 pm

Silvermike wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
Hondaho wrote:honestly....I would love to see silvermike and SR square on ah dex track........ and I will openly tell yuh who go get sword... SR yuh was good back in the day, buh silvermike go slaughter yuh hoss...serious.... de youth have talent.

SR has killed him on the circuit before :lol: :lol:

i know u were really far behind, so let me tell u about it. i was being held up by narend who was being held up by SR. SR spin on the top corner. i tuck to the inside, narend ran wide, and i dead on beat narend to turn 3 ands then walked away form him, compounded by his subseqent spin.

I simply took the safer way out, opting to go wide since SR was still sliding. With RWD I deemed it too risky to go for the inside and chance fishtailing into SR's street car and with Silvermike on my bumper at this point it was safer to give him maximum room since I myself did not want to be hit in the wet as this would surely send me into a spin. As it was, the car was getting sideways even OFF the power.

So, knowing full well it would probably cost me the race I took to the moss and spent the next three seconds recovering while Silvermike sailed on by, taking the drier inside line (by then Shazad was out of the way).

Of course all of this was in the wet so, in trying to regain speed from the mossy patch I overcooked the next corner and was content to drift about for the rest of the race– especially since the temp was almost on H.

Apparent conlusion: My car unreliable and slow. Ah win is ah win. Silvermike yuh wukkin. Vtec is just too much for me... :lol: :lol: :lol:

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » March 2nd, 2007, 1:45 pm

Look at MEEEEE I'm an also ran!

Postby crazybalhead » March 2nd, 2007, 2:22 pm

Up to now I cyar believe a man sell he civic hatch and buy a subaru... :shock:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 2nd, 2007, 2:29 pm

:lol: @ thread

Postby SR » March 2nd, 2007, 2:38 pm

besides other than that
narend and i ahd already decided we going out there to have some fun and not trade paint with anyone due to the agressive nature of some of the drivers and the idiotic unsafe driving style of others

it was best to give them room

and yes ah master the technique on how to get the back of the front wheel drive to come round like a rear wheel

but sadly no cirucit track..................................

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 2nd, 2007, 3:25 pm

WagonRunner,

I was actually trying to compliment your near miss from Sunday's rally...

The Green Evo really was quite close to you... You real brave dread... That's where the nine life analogy came..

Best Regards

Sleepoy

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2007, 3:30 pm

sleepoytuner,

:lol: hada a mind it was this.
there are two users on this forum. Wagon R (on his 8th life according to you), who was in the photo, and at the rally, when one oot rooled. and myself Wagonrunner who i think you are confusing him with.

hope this helps. :lol: :lol:

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 2nd, 2007, 3:34 pm

AH Shocks,

Thanks for the correction..

But I do remember you from Solodex.

Cheers

Sleepoy

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 2nd, 2007, 3:37 pm

sleepoy feel he writing letters.... :lol:

:lol: @ regards & cheers

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2007, 3:37 pm

:lol: i know.

now for nascott to confess how often he tries to convince himself, men are snatches, and why? :poke: :lol: :lol:

i wonder if he will do that before or after he could sell me d "elevator music" 14" rims and tires. :evil:

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 2nd, 2007, 3:38 pm

CrazyBalhead,

I did like my civic hatch, great fun...

But I decided to go with a safer option for daily driving, thats why I choose the subaru.

If I really had the space I would keep the hatch... so that I would at least be able to keep up a little with silvermike :) (just kidding)

Laters

Sleepoy

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2007, 3:40 pm

I did like my civic hatch, great fun...

But I decided to go with a safer option for daily driving, thats why I choose the subaru.

sleepoy noooooooooooooooooooooo

anybody else this sounding familiar? :lol:

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 2nd, 2007, 3:42 pm

Wagonrunner,

OKOK let me come clean, I use to get to much talk about Honda men from MG MAN....

ALL THE TIME!!!

Later

Sleepoy

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2007, 3:45 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ROFL ROFLRORFLLFLORLFRFROFOTTFOKROFORFLRLFOLROLFLROLFOLORLFORLFRLFLROLFORLFLROFLROLFORLFRLFLRFLROFLORLFORLFORLFORL<FORLFr

Like a boy skhool teacher? :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2007, 3:51 pm

OKOK let me come clean, I use to get to much talk about Honda men from MG MAN....

ALL THE TIME!!!

Later

Sleepoy

Slowpoy, come clean nuh man, it was when meh Sis start givin yuh talks when she ask what yuh does drive :lol: :lol: :lol: is den yuh start shoppin for ah real ride :lol:

Regards

Snags

Postby Snags » March 2nd, 2007, 4:06 pm

Hey, hey, don't say cheers, it's mine damn it, MINE!!!! :x :x :x :cry:

...Cheers :lol:

Postby MG Man » March 2nd, 2007, 4:21 pm

Michael wrote:Hey, hey, don't say cheers, it's mine damn it, MINE!!!! :x :x :x :cry:

...Cheers :lol:

can we say Ping Pong then?

carmelo

Postby carmelo » March 2nd, 2007, 5:07 pm

InDeForest wrote:STI's never came in red, but regular WRX's did, which style body was it? I colorblind and i cant see any red car in that pic, good talk.
the 22b impreza type c came in red infact there are a few in trinidad

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 2nd, 2007, 9:08 pm

wagonrunner wrote::lol: i know.

now for nascott to confess how often he tries to convince himself, men are snatches, and why? :poke: :lol: :lol:

i wonder if he will do that before or after he could sell me d "elevator music" 14" rims and tires. :evil:

hoss i was jus sayin that if the man say u have 8 lives left he must be comparing u to a nookie in smart that is all.

but since yuh chookin fire... de 1 neuron that fireing still more powerful than when all 4 of your cylinders fireing. sad to think that just mind power alone (and even so not much) might be all that's needed to beat u on the quartermile eh? almost blastphemy :lol: :lol:

i go talk to you about the rims soon. doh worry

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 2nd, 2007, 9:25 pm

ALL THE TIME!!!

Later

Sleepoy

yeah i could imagine and since he have up that sig i met horsepwrjunkie and the man watch mih kinda hard dread. so i lil scared of the Type R contingent now... :skurry: seriously i think they're out to get me. since MG has up that sig one honda has beaten me mercilessly while pushing all for tyres of my 7 mth old god daughter's stroller to the limit. and yet another very well built honda totally obliterated my quartermile ET while i was pushing the envelope on my bike i like to call the road rocket fully built with 18 speed gear's it's really hard accepting that kinda blowout now.
I surrender totally to the supremacy of the Type R honda Legend now.
all hail :!:

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 2nd, 2007, 9:45 pm

GSRTurbo,

I have big respect for the 22B, they are a force to be reckoned with...I know one guy with a blue..

In the states those guys taking the US Sti Block(2.5L) and JDM Sti Cyl.Head...crazy.. STI FRANK!!!!!!!!!!!

"You see Subaru and Honda are Punking vine Famaly"

I actually heard that there is a local project along the same lines in TT....

Can't wait to see that run..

Sleepoy

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2007, 12:40 am

nasscott wrote:but since yuh chookin fire... de 1 neuron that fireing still more powerful than when all 4 of your cylinders fireing. sad to think that just mind power alone (and even so not much) might be all that's needed to beat u on the quartermile eh? almost blastphemy :lol: :lol:

i go talk to you about the rims soon. doh worry

well wid d 1/4mile gone, all you have is your imagination, and biased memories. :lol: :lol:

pateintly waiting on dem rims, try to not get any more scratches in dem eh. :lol:

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » March 3rd, 2007, 6:48 am

Altho there are several 2 door chassis WRX's in Trinidad (Type R), I dont believe there are any actual 22B's, ill have to see and inspect it to believe it, very sought after item worldwide, and no they did not come in red, just the blue.