UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby timelapse » February 22nd, 2022, 7:31 pm

agent007 wrote:I have a feeling if Ramesh, Ralph, Romeo, Jack, John, Robin, Ken, Anil, Prakash, Anand, Gillian, Suruj, Hamza, Harry, Subhas, Tim, Bhoe, Adesh, Gerald, Brian, Herbert, Winston, David, Wendell, Gary, Stephan, Paolo, Ian, Inshan, Phillip, Suzette and the grand silver fox with child appear on a UNC platform together, they might need Skinner Park for that event especially if they all roll in with Hiluxes with them standing up on the tray waving they kpb flags and Salick rinsing out his hit in the background.

They could just call that chutney soca mornach 2022 and done.
The silver fox don't deal with those peasants

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » February 24th, 2022, 4:22 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Capture.JPG2.JPG

UNC put Jowelle as a Temp. Senator and she then went on to beg foreign politicians/celebrities for congratulations.
Jokes write themselves with this party sometimes

d ole "muh account get hack" trick

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/02/24/opposi ... as-hacked/

Postby Redman » February 24th, 2022, 4:26 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Capture.JPG2.JPG

UNC put Jowelle as a Temp. Senator and she then went on to beg foreign politicians/celebrities for congratulations.
Jokes write themselves with this party sometimes

By her count she win an election and get an appointment.

The man
The myth
The Legend.

Postby eliteauto » February 24th, 2022, 6:09 pm

Lol @ "hack", Taylor has been sending such tweets long before she was appointed a senator

Postby K74T » February 24th, 2022, 7:57 pm

Another nutcase like Nalini Dial.

wing

Postby wing » March 6th, 2022, 4:23 pm

https://newsday.co.tt/2022/03/06/bail-f ... g-charges/

Yellow opposition linked lawyers and ex AG making a killing.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 6th, 2022, 4:44 pm

wing wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2022/03/06/bail-for-rajaee-ali-others-on-gang-charges/

What's the point of getting bail on one set of charges if you still after about five other charges that you locked up for?

Postby Redman » March 7th, 2022, 6:55 am

wing wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2022/03/06/bail-for-rajaee-ali-others-on-gang-charges/

In Dana's case too.
:(

Postby mero » March 7th, 2022, 8:48 am

ASK ANILLLL!!!!

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 7th, 2022, 12:03 pm

They ain't even post they bail but allyuh trying to make a story out of this

UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby MaxPower » March 12th, 2022, 10:37 am

Now pass by Penal Market there, very quiet for a Saturday.

Oh right, UNC protestors are outside making a set of old noise.

It is my understanding that the police were notified of mass covid protocol breaches.

Where are the water canons and tear gas?

We are still in a pandemic.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 12th, 2022, 12:03 pm

MaxPower wrote:Now pass by Penal Market there, very quiet for a Saturday.

It is my understanding that the police were notified of mass covid protocol breaches.

It was a UNC Woman's Arms protest. Place smelled.

Postby MaxPower » March 12th, 2022, 12:22 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Yeh but what’s with the beating spot and spoon?

What primitive behavior is this?

Postby hover11 » March 12th, 2022, 12:27 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

Max,

When pnm stronghold supporters blocking the highway and burning the tires in the road , isn't that considered primitive just the same?

Postby MaxPower » March 12th, 2022, 12:54 pm

hover11 wrote:Max,

When pnm stronghold supporters blocking the highway and burning the tires in the road , isn't that considered primitive just the same?

Jason, correct.

All rowdy protestors must be gassed.

This hooliganism must stop.

Postby De Dragon » March 12th, 2022, 9:04 pm

hover11 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:

Max,

Only pink skinned protestors from the SA continent pass muster with Caxxos.

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2022, 9:34 pm

hover11 wrote:Max,

Jason, correct.

All rowdy protestors must be gassed.

This hooliganism must stop.
Trinidad would be a nice place once we get rid of red government ppl

Postby K74T » March 22nd, 2022, 5:01 pm

Vasant: Kamla clearly unstable, possibly bipolar

Former Minister of Agriculture as well as Trade and Industry under the People’s Partnership Administration, Vasant Bharath, has slammed Opposition Leader and UNC Political Leader, Kamla Persad-Bissessar SC MP, over her comments on party activists demanding action and advocacy from the Opposition on Caroni lands for former workers of Caroni 1975 Limited, calling her "clearly unstable and possibly bipolar".

The group, which included former Caroni workers, had clashed with activists from the UNC Women’s Arm on Sunday March 20th.

Mr Bharath has stated that he had nothing to do with Sunday’s events. 

During the UNC’s Monday Night Forum, Mrs Persad-Bissessar described as “despicable and disturbing” what she said was the Women’s Arm being “stalked” and attacked by “hideous and abusive” men.

In a strongly worded statement issued today, Vasant Bharath described the UNC leader as “desperate” and rubbished her allegations against him.

“In her desperation, she has now resorted to abusing fellow UNC activists by calling them ‘hooligans, stalkers, lochos and lowlifes’ … simply because they were engaged in peaceful protest for their Caroni lands,” he said in the statement.

The following is the full text of the statement issued by Mr Bharath…

"I note the comments attributed to the Leader of the Opposition, in the Trinidad Guardian of today’s date, made in last night’s MNF in which I was accused, by reasonable inference, of “sending those despicable low life, lochos to beat and abuse UNC women”.

This lady is clearly unstable and possibly bipolar, having called for UNITY only last week she is now boasting of having cleansed the party of caste and class. These continued unwarranted, obsessive and baseless attacks on me shows a heightened level of desperation that she has lost her grip on the party and on reality.

She continues to disrespect the base of the party by believing that they are uneducated and naive enough to accept her blatant lies and fabrications, taking them for granted by playing 1960’s politics with their children’s lives when these crisis times call for a level, sober head, providing hope, comfort and assurance to a seriously burdened people.

In her desperation, she has now resorted to abusing fellow UNC activists by calling them ‘hooligans, stalkers, lochos and lowlifes’ … simply because they were engaged in peaceful protest for their Caroni lands.

I denounce and reject this kind of gutter behaviour from the Leader of the Opposition and strenuously deny these false and baseless allegations.

Rest assured that I intend to do whatever is necessary to prevent the continued slurring of my name and correct the public record."

https://guardian.co.tt/news/vasant-kamla-clearly-unstable-possibly-bipolar-6.2.1470431.92bb149cdc

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2022, 5:14 pm

Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
Imagine not even a condemnation of violence against a group of women, but a disclaimer on your name. I tell you no T&T politico seems remotely aware of the most basic tenets of human decency :roll:
KPB isn't getting a free pass on her stupid rant either eh......

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 22nd, 2022, 5:19 pm

K74T wrote:Vasant: Kamla clearly unstable, possibly bipolar

Former Minister of Agriculture as well as Trade and Industry under the People’s Partnership Administration, Vasant Bharath, has slammed Opposition Leader and UNC Political Leader, Kamla Persad-Bissessar SC MP, over her comments on party activists demanding action and advocacy from the Opposition on Caroni lands for former workers of Caroni 1975 Limited, calling her "clearly unstable and possibly bipolar".

The group, which included former Caroni workers, had clashed with activists from the UNC Women’s Arm on Sunday March 20th.

Mr Bharath has stated that he had nothing to do with Sunday’s events. 

During the UNC’s Monday Night Forum, Mrs Persad-Bissessar described as “despicable and disturbing” what she said was the Women’s Arm being “stalked” and attacked by “hideous and abusive” men.

In a strongly worded statement issued today, Vasant Bharath described the UNC leader as “desperate” and rubbished her allegations against him.

“In her desperation, she has now resorted to abusing fellow UNC activists by calling them ‘hooligans, stalkers, lochos and lowlifes’ … simply because they were engaged in peaceful protest for their Caroni lands,” he said in the statement.

The following is the full text of the statement issued by Mr Bharath…

"I note the comments attributed to the Leader of the Opposition, in the Trinidad Guardian of today’s date, made in last night’s MNF in which I was accused, by reasonable inference, of “sending those despicable low life, lochos to beat and abuse UNC women”.

This lady is clearly unstable and possibly bipolar, having called for UNITY only last week she is now boasting of having cleansed the party of caste and class. These continued unwarranted, obsessive and baseless attacks on me shows a heightened level of desperation that she has lost her grip on the party and on reality.

She continues to disrespect the base of the party by believing that they are uneducated and naive enough to accept her blatant lies and fabrications, taking them for granted by playing 1960’s politics with their children’s lives when these crisis times call for a level, sober head, providing hope, comfort and assurance to a seriously burdened people.

In her desperation, she has now resorted to abusing fellow UNC activists by calling them ‘hooligans, stalkers, lochos and lowlifes’ … simply because they were engaged in peaceful protest for their Caroni lands.

I denounce and reject this kind of gutter behaviour from the Leader of the Opposition and strenuously deny these false and baseless allegations.

Rest assured that I intend to do whatever is necessary to prevent the continued slurring of my name and correct the public record."

https://guardian.co.tt/news/vasant-kamla-clearly-unstable-possibly-bipolar-6.2.1470431.92bb149cdc

Oh gosh boy vacant. Rowley don't want you anymore so you want to come back by unc :lol: :lol: :lol:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 22nd, 2022, 5:53 pm

De Dragon wrote:Bharat like he done with PL aspirations.
Imagine not even a condemnation of violence against a group of women, but a disclaimer on your name. I tell you no T&T politico seems remotely aware of the most basic tenets of human decency :roll:
KPB isn't getting a free pass on her stupid rant either eh......

Like to hear you condemn violence and abuse against little children.

Postby Rovin » March 22nd, 2022, 6:20 pm

pee nmites watching d crabs in a barrel fighting & laffin dey asses off ....

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 22nd, 2022, 6:21 pm

Rovin wrote:pee nmites watching d crabs in a barrel fighting & laffin dey asses off ....

divide and conquer.

Postby maj. tom » March 22nd, 2022, 6:23 pm

lol Vasant call Kamla bipolar yes. UNC is the real Calabash Alley of the nation.

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » March 22nd, 2022, 8:10 pm

Rovin wrote:pee nmites watching d crabs in a barrel fighting & laffin dey asses off ....

Lol so true.

UNC gone through

Postby pugboy » March 22nd, 2022, 8:16 pm

that crab syndrome was always there, just manifesting more and more

Postby MaxPower » March 22nd, 2022, 9:04 pm

Kamla is a failure resulting in her party following suit.

PNM 2025 is near.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 22nd, 2022, 9:09 pm

MaxPower wrote:Kamla is a failure resulting in her party following suit.

PNM 2025 is near.

Max why the tabanca? You try to track kamla back in the day and didn't get through?

Postby MaxPower » March 22nd, 2022, 9:27 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

PNM 2025 is near.

Max why the tabanca? You try to track kamla back in the day and didn't get through?

Lol na, i not attracted to her in any way.

But i did vote for her and she failed me.

I am with Master Keith now.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 22nd, 2022, 9:30 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

PNM 2025 is near.

Lol na, i not attracted to her in any way.

But i did vote for her and she failed me.

I am with Master Keith now.

Kamla is not the be all and end all of the unc, the unc is not a cult like the pnm. You don't need to like kamla. The important thing now is to get rid of Rowley