MaxPower wrote:The attitude, behavior and responsibility level from Trinis has been utterly disgusting throughout this entire pandemic.
MaxPower wrote:Why can’t they barge in with tasers and riot gear???
Haven’t we already tried countless “softer” approaches? Trinis are NOT listening and it’s animals that we are dealing with. LOOK all over social media…..animals.
An aggressive approach is needed to GET these lawless and NON-compliant Trinis in line.
Crack the baton….once you deal with just a few the rest will follow and understand what time it is.
Utilize the army.
MaxPower wrote:The attitude, behavior and responsibility level from Trinis has been utterly disgusting throughout this entire pandemic.
Nothing to enforce. They're all vaccinated and eating and drinking and keeping the economy going without bitcching about it all the time.drchaos wrote:MaxPower wrote:The attitude, behavior and responsibility level from Trinis has been utterly disgusting throughout this entire pandemic.
Its what I love about this place ... Authorities can't enforce sheit.
adnj wrote:Nothing to enforce. They're all vaccinated and eating and drinking and keeping the economy going without bitcching about it all the time.drchaos wrote:MaxPower wrote:The attitude, behavior and responsibility level from Trinis has been utterly disgusting throughout this entire pandemic.
drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:Nothing to enforce. They're all vaccinated and eating and drinking and keeping the economy going without bitcching about it all the time.drchaos wrote:MaxPower wrote:The attitude, behavior and responsibility level from Trinis has been utterly disgusting throughout this entire pandemic.
Really? two safe zone establishments last month did not check my vaccination status.
Also less than 50% of the population vaccinated so who is this "they're all vaccinated"???
adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:Nothing to enforce. They're all vaccinated and eating and drinking and keeping the economy going without bitcching about it all the time.drchaos wrote:MaxPower wrote:The attitude, behavior and responsibility level from Trinis has been utterly disgusting throughout this entire pandemic.
Really? two safe zone establishments last month did not check my vaccination status.
Also less than 50% of the population vaccinated so who is this "they're all vaccinated"???
Just a shade more than 50% fully vaccinated. Any unvaccinated in a safe zone is more risk for the unvaxxed than the vaxxed. The unvaxxed need to spend their cash while they're still upright.
And you said that you took the J&J vaccine so you're vaccinated. Stupidity and rumor aside, you aren't spreading much of anything.
drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:Nothing to enforce. They're all vaccinated and eating and drinking and keeping the economy going without bitcching about it all the time.drchaos wrote:MaxPower wrote:The attitude, behavior and responsibility level from Trinis has been utterly disgusting throughout this entire pandemic.
Just a shade more than 50% fully vaccinated. Any unvaccinated in a safe zone is more risk for the unvaxxed than the vaxxed. The unvaxxed need to spend their cash while they're still upright.
And you said that you took the J&J vaccine so you're vaccinated. Stupidity and rumor aside, you aren't spreading much of anything.
The government has not yet adjusted the fully vaccinated rate to account for people double and triple took covid 19 vaccines.
So we are not yet at 50% vaccinated. That is if they ever admit to the screw up.
Your underlined statement is a display of stupidity. Your assumption is that Unvaccinated people do not have immunity which continues to show your ignorance of reality post omicron (even bill gates admits this). Symptomatic covid infection without having had a vaccine will provide better immunity than a fully vaxxed sinopharm recipient.
Also you still have no response except for sticking your head in the sand to the fact that enforcement of safe zones is dying a fast death in T&T and there is nothing you can do about it.
abducted wrote:
That Trini is the loony, who appeared with Phillip Edward Alexander and Stephan Reis, in their antivax crazy talk,
sMASH wrote:if ur fully vaxed with 2, why u need booster...
if u need a booster, are u fully vaxed with 2...
timelapse wrote:Oh look, chin hammocks
And mih doubles man