2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2014, 10:58 am

wow..... the bro science is unbelievable...

some people would go to any lengths to justify staying scrawny and weak.
Stay beta ladies.

Postby sharkman121 » January 7th, 2014, 11:04 am

EXODUS wrote:@sharkie- cascara sagrada... won't have you running to the toilet but u'll find sh1tting more pleasant n maybe more often dose dependent. that and you can up your water/green food allotment. or do my special, a curry roti and supligen :D

meeno wais cascara sagrada :|

i eatin curry and jinkin supligen normal, i ha iron belly dat eh doin me nun. :lol:

Postby A172 » January 7th, 2014, 11:05 am

New_SPECIES wrote:
A172 wrote:New species, do you even lift??

As a matter of fact I do... But what does that have to do with what I was highlighting?

Are you implying that in order to know the effects of drugs/steroids, the person must be "lifting" presently?
Or is that only "lifters" are qualified to comment on a topic like that? 8-)

bro I haven't read a single one of those essays you've posted ITT(srs)

pics or you frauding brah

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 7th, 2014, 11:20 am

AllTrac wrote:wow..... the bro science is unbelievable...

some people would go to any lengths to justify staying scrawny and weak.
Stay beta ladies.

A172 wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
A172 wrote:New species, do you even lift??

As a matter of fact I do... But what does that have to do with what I was highlighting?

Are you implying that in order to know the effects of drugs/steroids, the person must be "lifting" presently?
Or is that only "lifters" are qualified to comment on a topic like that? 8-)

bro I haven't read a single one of those essays you've posted ITT(srs)

pics or you frauding brah

lemme help clear up NS scenario---

ON the Internet

but IN REALITY

Postby A172 » January 7th, 2014, 11:28 am

lmfaoooooooooo

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2014, 11:36 am

EXODUS wrote:

but IN REALITY

Postby ismithx » January 7th, 2014, 12:04 pm

thread direction is hilarious....

anyways 2 weeks till i start back bodybuilding.... looking forward to it!

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 7th, 2014, 12:21 pm

Real offended people out here from that "steroids effects" post... waaay!
Not surprised with the recent posts seen... Since some people grow muscle while their brain shrinking faster than they dick!

I feel these particular steroid effects that I highlighted touched a nerve in the recent aggrieved posters:
Impotence:
Taking steroids will cause the testes to decrease its normal function. When stopping the testosterone supplementation it takes a while for the pituitary gland to signal the testes to once again begin manufacturing testosterone. In long term or high dose testosterone use the testes can actually cease production or can actually atrophy which can lead to a long delay in the testes beginning manufacturing testosterone naturally. Impotence occurs after the steroids cessation, and long term drug use causes lack of erections.

http://www.muscleandstrength.com/articl ... fects.html

And this one tickle a funny bone in some ah dem..

Men who take anabolic steroids may:
• Develop breasts
• Get painful erections
• Have their testicles shrink
• Have decreased sperm count
• Become infertile
• Become impotent

http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/n ... ad-for-you

Like this is really a problems existing with some of you:

But I on a cool scene yuh know... Cause one ah cud bench yuh gyal 60 times for 5 rounds... ah mean reps... then I doh hav a problem.

Postby ismithx » January 7th, 2014, 12:27 pm

Postby A172 » January 7th, 2014, 12:48 pm

new species' insecurity provides a good representation of the average tuner

pretty sure he's one of those fat guys walking around the gym with invisible lat spread mirin his 25%bf wet rag looking self

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2014, 12:49 pm

not affected, my fat is all natural bro

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2014, 12:54 pm

A172 wrote:new species' insecurity provides a good representation of the average tuner

pretty sure he's one of those fat guys walking around the gym with invisible lat spread mirin his 25%bf wet rag looking self

wet chamois business?

Postby A172 » January 7th, 2014, 1:02 pm

fresh from a wipe

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 7th, 2014, 1:27 pm

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2014, 1:27 pm

AllTrac wrote:
EXODUS wrote:

but IN REALITY

AHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol:

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 7th, 2014, 1:37 pm

Allyuh hav serious issues yes...
All dem attempted "personal attacks" and “beat up” just because of a ONE LINE POST?

I guess some fellas who beating gym and still living in dey mudda house while typing on tuner on a Friday Night does need to "insult" men behind a keyboard to feel good about theyself and they lonely life...

Wat ah go tell yuh... carry on!

BTW... EXODUS... Protein and Steroids is two different tings eh!
Yuh mudda jus confirm that already so yuh cud ask yuh rasta man gym instructor to learn yuh sometin new today!

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2014, 1:41 pm

wait nah is mudda talk start dey?

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2014, 1:49 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:Yuh mudda jus confirm that already so yuh cud ask yuh rasta man gym instructor to learn yuh sometin new today!

:popcorn:

Postby 16 cycles » January 7th, 2014, 2:06 pm

in peppercorns....for those who into the juicing thing and pressed for time...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 7th, 2014, 2:06 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:Allyuh hav serious issues yes...
All dem attempted "personal attacks" and “beat up” just because of a ONE LINE POST?

I guess some fellas who beating gym and still living in dey mudda house while typing on tuner on a Friday Night does need to "insult" men behind a keyboard to feel good about theyself and they lonely life...

Wat ah go tell yuh... carry on!

BTW... EXODUS... Protein and Steroids is two different tings eh!
Yuh mudda jus confirm that already so yuh cud ask yuh rasta man gym instructor to learn yuh sometin new today!

when all else fails, the degenerate shows his true nature... carry on puh-C. oh BTW, ... momma long gone n i haz no instructor, thaz for noobs like u who have their carnival resolutions come january 1st!

story of ya pathetic life...

Postby tr1ad » January 7th, 2014, 2:10 pm

views on a heavy protein diet?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 7th, 2014, 2:24 pm

EXODUS wrote:when all else fails, the degenerate shows his true nature...

That’s exactly what allyuh started to do when I put up a ONE LINE POST!
Like yuh vex ah “fighting” on your level (under d white line)?

EXODUS wrote:momma long gone n i haz no instructor, thaz for noobs like u who have their carnival resolutions come january 1st!

story of my pathetic life...

Oh sheit... hard luck dey eh fadda... ah thought dat gyul ah see yuh wit de odda day was yuh mudda...

BTW...wat yuh post up dat old pic for dan?
Ah see yuh in dat shirt 4 yrs ago... come nah, yuh must hav a better, more recent selfie..

Remember... I had a ONE LINE POST... and allyuh start d Ole Talk eh!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 7th, 2014, 2:33 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
BTW...wat yuh post up dat old pic for dan?
Ah see yuh in dat shirt 4 yrs ago... come nah, yuh must hav a better, more recent selfie..

:grin:

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2014, 2:34 pm

New species that enough, done that now.

Nothing aint wrong with a lil playful banter, but you frothing.
This thread is not for that.
Gonna clean it up in a bit, anything further on this lil boy talk from anyone would result in a ban.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 7th, 2014, 2:59 pm

AllTrac wrote:New species that enough, done that now.

Nothing aint wrong with a lil playful banter, but you frothing.
This thread is not for that.
Gonna clean it up in a bit, anything further on this lil boy talk from anyone would result in a ban.

Everything is bout who friend wit who nowadays eh..

I put up a ONE LINE POST (bout “steroids”)..... yuh friends start bashin me one after d next...

When ah start to hit dem some talk and dey cya respond.... you tellin me that I “frothing”... STEUPS!

Do wat u hadda do nah fadda!

EXODUS, A172.... cool scene eh! 8-)

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » January 7th, 2014, 3:23 pm

tr1ad wrote:views on a heavy protein diet?

Where you getting your protein source?

I tried it once using whey protein.
You need to drink lots of water and still get your carbs in otherwise you'll lose energy well at least that's what I think.

Postby A172 » January 7th, 2014, 3:34 pm

new species today, tomorrow and for the forseeable future you look like wet dog chit not to mention a weak excuse for a "man"

lol believe me bro no1curr about your gilgil ITT

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » January 7th, 2014, 3:44 pm

Hi
I have a question as i am a newbe to this,
My first day at gym with a trainer was yesterday and now i can move my hand more than 90 deg eg to touch my face, raise my arms.
I tried voltron and flame rubs, even paid for a massage and still no relief.
I did basically 40 min cardio, 2x15 incline bench press with bar then with 50kg, 3x15 back lats, chest press , lat pull downs etc finished by 5 min on stair machine
I forgot my water bottle and only consumed after / glucose-aid
any one experience this before
and any remedies cause i realy want to go back to gym

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 7th, 2014, 3:44 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:
tr1ad wrote:views on a heavy protein diet?

Where you getting your protein source?

I tried it once using whey protein.
You need to drink lots of water and still get your carbs in otherwise you'll lose energy well at least that's what I think.

You can have a heavy protein diet with very low carb intake..

The extra water required by your body is to breakdown the extra protein and existing fat in the system to carbohydrates.. hence the thirsty feeling.
It's also the reason for the occurrence of constipation in these low carb diets, hence the reason for extra fibre intake.

http://www.webmd.com/diet/features/down ... carb-diets

You should not only limit yourself to whey but also include some casein in the night...

Postby BrotherHood » January 7th, 2014, 3:49 pm

Pablo660 wrote:Hi
I have a question as i am a newbe to this,
My first day at gym with a trainer was yesterday and now i can move my hand more than 90 deg eg to touch my face, raise my arms.
I tried voltron and flame rubs, even paid for a massage and still no relief.
I did basically 40 min cardio, 2x15 incline bench press with bar then with 50kg, 3x15 back lats, chest press , lat pull downs etc finished by 5 min on stair machine
I forgot my water bottle and only consumed after / glucose-aid
any one experience this before
and any remedies cause i realy want to go back to gym

Does your muscles/areas you worked on pain or feel sore hence the limited mobility of limbs and body parts?

If yes, then that's just because of the weights. In about a week you will feel better.