Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby S_2NR » February 25th, 2013, 8:12 am

I will reserve my comment since I'll be labeled a "Trinidad hater". :lol:

Postby maj. tom » February 25th, 2013, 10:03 am

So can this photo be forwarded to the police and there be some sort of investigation? lolwut am I even asking, this is Trinidad.

Knew of such a case in Canada where driver later got charged because of the nonsense he posted on YouTube that went viral locally. The police investigated and laid the charges.

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/montreal/story/2012/07/05/arrested-dangerous-youtube-driving.html

There are some other cases like that in Canada and UK where the internet started a police investigation which lead to real charges.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » March 1st, 2013, 9:29 pm

I was not behind the wheel while I took this picture.

Driven by a young man.
It was some of the worst and most reckless driving I've seen in a while on the highway.
Cutting in and out of lanes dangerously almost broad-siding other vehicles including the one I was in.
People were honking their horns in fear of being hit and it seemed as though he was purposely bad driving others who were visibly annoyed with his poor display.

Why?? :evil: That's why when you see some ah dem wrap round light poles iz because they look for it.

Postby black start » March 1st, 2013, 11:59 pm

Oleander wrote:Image

Driven by a young man.
It was some of the worst and most reckless driving I've seen in a while on the highway.
Cutting in and out of lanes dangerously almost broad-siding other vehicles including the one I was in.
People were honking their horns in fear of being hit and it seemed as though he was purposely bad driving others who were visibly annoyed with his poor display.

Why?? :evil: That's why when you see some ah dem wrap round light poles iz because they look for it.

^eh, in this ched, you must fair to voice your opinions when it comes to this type of "cutting in and out almost broad siding people" driving, as the drivers and their bandwagonists usually come forth to say how it is "skillful driving" and that you cyah drive eh.

I speakth from personal experience eh...

Postby Hook » March 2nd, 2013, 10:59 am

DBU, black start.

Postby black start » March 2nd, 2013, 11:54 am

^nah no beat up, just informing the young legs.....err young lady of the tuner mentality.

Postby Hook » March 2nd, 2013, 1:49 pm

:lol: uh huh, right, right...

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 2nd, 2013, 2:01 pm

I am sure we all have had the urge to ram someone's car when we get a 'bad drive', just that this guy just does it:

http://msnvideo.msn.com/?videoid=da5e3a ... epermalink

(couldn't figure out how to embed)

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » March 2nd, 2013, 3:35 pm

saxman642 wrote:I am sure we all have had the urge to ram someone's car when we get a 'bad drive', just that this guy just does it:

http://msnvideo.msn.com/?videoid=da5e3a ... epermalink

(couldn't figure out how to embed)

Bus driver then shouts "go back in yuh fakin car...yuh drive like one kant dey"

Postby wagonrunner » March 13th, 2013, 3:47 pm

This genius is unaware of how to use the merging lane exiting Coconut Drive San Fernando.
To her, it makes more sense to "filter" onto a 2 lane major road at a right angle.
When she is signaled to go left and use the merge, she signals to pass around her car. :S.

When buying her driver's permit, she did get what she paid for, unfortunately for the rest of us. :|

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2013, 5:01 pm

yuh cudda pass in d dut dey bhai

Postby wagonrunner » March 13th, 2013, 5:18 pm

cinco wrote:yuh cudda pass in d dut dey bhai

d drop lil too deep for me starr, but you go chu.

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2013, 5:28 pm

nar bigman
feddas jes gimmeh ah wash dong meh tyres fresh wid sillycone

Postby wagonrunner » March 13th, 2013, 5:32 pm

yuh eah wah gih dem repeat business orrr yuh waiting for yuh hand tomorrow?

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2013, 6:00 pm

sou sou hadda colleck fadda cyah spen d diapa morney fuh a nex fresh

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2013, 12:02 am

Apparently the driver of this black Ford Ranger TCX9446 had a really hard time holding in that diarrhoea tonight.
The fool was tailgating, cutting people off, switching lanes like a crazy man. And THEN when he got to Kay Donna lights, he climbed the median to get into the filter lane.
tapaupload0.jpg

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » March 14th, 2013, 12:18 am

wagonrunner wrote:This genius is unaware of how to use the merging lane exiting Coconut Drive San Fernando.
To her, it makes more sense to "filter" onto a 2 lane major road at a right angle.
When she is signaled to go left and use the merge, she signals to pass around her car. :S.

When buying her driver's permit, she did get what she paid for, unfortunately for the rest of us. :|

Cudda block out she numba plate after all dah bad up

geodude

Postby geodude » March 14th, 2013, 12:32 am

then how would ppl be able to tell said idiot driver "oi gyal i see ppl bad talking you on the internets"

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » March 14th, 2013, 12:38 am

das true eh....

Postby r3iXmann » March 14th, 2013, 6:17 am

some #$%@ in a white 'luxury' taxi this morning...saw me trying to get into the turn off lane and decided to speed up and block me :evil: :evil: think he panicked when i downshifted and braked (honda ole noise ftw :lol:)

Postby r3iXmann » March 14th, 2013, 9:22 pm

Pcx 8081...your tiida is not a sports car. Additionally, the public road is not a playground, please stop treating it as such. Very dangerous driving from this chap tonight, he almost hit several cars in his failed attempts to "race" through moderate traffic

Postby Stephon. » March 14th, 2013, 9:24 pm

r3iXmann wrote:Pcx 8081...your tiida is not a sports car. Additionally, the public road is not a playground, please stop treating it as such. Very dangerous driving from this chap tonight, he almost hit several cars in his failed attempts to "race" through moderate traffic

I find since PCU go up with them RORO Tiida they real overdoing it dread. Then when I see a current series Tiida with a big bonx on d side I does say oh gosh ouch I feeling bad for he/she then I does realize wait nah he is must be the same one that nearly kill meh and meh mother last week.

Postby brams112 » March 14th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Stephon. wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:Pcx 8081...your tiida is not a sports car. Additionally, the public road is not a playground, please stop treating it as such. Very dangerous driving from this chap tonight, he almost hit several cars in his failed attempts to "race" through moderate traffic

I find since PCU go up with them RORO Tiida they real overdoing it dread. Then when I see a current series Tiida with a big bonx on d side I does say oh gosh ouch I feeling bad for he/she then I does realize wait nah he is must be the same one that nearly kill meh and meh mother last week.
as the tida talk talking,them thing selling cheap orr what?seeing plenty all over

Postby nemisis » March 14th, 2013, 10:29 pm

65k for sedan 70k for hatch

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 14th, 2013, 11:43 pm

i find these look wicked sick coupled with that MR16 DDT turbo engine :D :D :D fun fun fun

Postby gastly369 » March 14th, 2013, 11:48 pm

wagonrunner wrote:This genius is unaware of how to use the merging lane exiting Coconut Drive San Fernando.

ayee look who haha :lol:

Postby Chimera » March 15th, 2013, 6:51 am

70k for roro tiida?

not bad

i see kobemotors selling them for 4500-7000 with C&F

Postby DVSTT » March 15th, 2013, 9:23 am

EXODUS wrote:i find these look wicked sick coupled with that MR16 DDT turbo engine :D :D :D fun fun fun

That's not the supercharged impul version?

Check car number 24584 on trinicarsforsale

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 17th, 2013, 1:13 pm

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 17th, 2013, 3:02 pm

Computerman wrote:

Great vid....

Maybe someone should do one going down the highway..showing those good ole right lane hogs