Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2010, 11:33 pm

barca supporters refer to this thread

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... t=argument

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2010, 11:47 pm

JBL wrote:
pioneer wrote:[quote="JoKeR1980"]why Barca had to get on like Chelsea?

cuz jus by lookin at their supporters on tuner...you could talk dey all full of talk and can't accept when they loss...ESPECIALLY at the oh so magical camp nou

where RASC and the other ex-chelsea men?

we didnt lose at camp nou.. u retard.. we win 1-0.. lol

Aye...

Image[/quote] :rofl:

Postby X_Factor » April 29th, 2010, 12:10 am

sniffffffffffffffffffff
sniffffffffffffffffffffff

it was heart breaking to see us get kicked out

well pios, atleast u hav company UDFR now...

but it was alway goin to be difficult in scoring 2 goals when there is a 10 man defence!!

JBL

Postby JBL » April 29th, 2010, 12:24 am

JBL wrote:
pioneer wrote:[quote="JoKeR1980"]why Barca had to get on like Chelsea?

cuz jus by lookin at their supporters on tuner...you could talk dey all full of talk and can't accept when they loss...ESPECIALLY at the oh so magical camp nou

where RASC and the other ex-chelsea men?

we didnt lose at camp nou.. u retard.. we win 1-0.. lol

Aye...

Image[/quote]

pios... take a look at this

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/04/1 ... 42566.html

wen u live in a glass house.. dont pelt stones

Postby Rooki3 » April 29th, 2010, 12:29 am

JBL, dude you grabbing at straws, travel outside of trinidad & experience different cultures, then come back & see if your post make sense!! :|

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » April 29th, 2010, 12:41 am

Aye...

Image[/quote]

JBL

Postby JBL » April 29th, 2010, 1:05 am

Rooki3, take a look at his posts from page 1... then u'd kno why i post that

Postby noshownogo » April 29th, 2010, 7:39 am

pioneer wrote:developed society :roll:

8-)

Congrats again on your team winning yesterday :|

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2010, 7:53 am

Inter deserved it. They played better over the two legs...and quite frankly they were the superior team.

My heart was with Barca all along, but quite honestly I KNEW Inter was the tactically better team. There are almost too many weak links in Barca at this moment. There are almost NONE in Inter. Their defense is one of the best in the world.

Lucio

Zanetti

Nuff said :? I can say for the 13 years I've been watching Inter, Zanetti has never had a "shitty" season...never, the man is a B E A S T, almost impossible to pass even at this age.

Barca just didn't have it, Iniesta gone, Alves overrated, Ibra WTF!

That first leg was the key...Barca should've never allowed so many goals. Mourinho was and has always been my favorite coach next to new boy Pep. But tonight experience really showed it's head. Yesterday was hard, at least I didn't feel it like when Brazil lost to France in the Quarters in '06/// That was tears :oops:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Fb7OxPiCcto&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed> DID ANYONE SEE THIS ENTIRE GAME?

It was at this point, I knew Inter could win the champions league. I watched this game from kick off to last whistle and they played like some generals. So disciplined and so determined. I felt it from here(I'm sure I made a comment on this too on this forum that Inter is a SERIOUS threat to take the title right after too) But if anyone saw this game they would know exactly what I am talking about.

I support Inter for the final, it's been a long time coming, and it was my first club side I ever supported, and still support to this day. Look forward to them bringing it home for Serie A :!:
Last edited by RASC on April 29th, 2010, 8:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby X_Factor » April 29th, 2010, 8:03 am

Mourinho is one of the best tactician in the game!!...i'll be happy if he goes on to win the CL...
Pep couldnt really do anything...remember inter wasnt attacking watch at the ball possession stats!!...so there isnt much a coach can do in that situation..just hope ur players get the ball in the back of the net..

say what, next year here we come again!!

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2010, 8:08 am

X_Factor wrote:
say what, next year here we come again!!

Pedro+
Bojan+
Jefferen+

Iniesta+Xavi midfield
Messi
Puyol
Pique=Best defender in the world IMHO

Please get rid of Dani Alves :roll: He's trying to be like Reberto Carlos and FAILING miserably. R.C. had low, hard tricky to defend crosses+speed. D.A. has high lofty crosses to NO ONE :? I can't stand it when he has to get the ball over, it almost always goes NOWHERE!

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2010, 8:11 am

pimptacular wrote:i now watchin some replays and pique looks like he was JUST offside when the pass was played to him and it left his teammates foot

He was onside. Relax.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PZdlqrZlkR8&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

Clearly onside :?

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2010, 8:19 am

I REAL like Mourinho tho, not gonna lie.

Arrogant People like other Arrogant Ppl :oops:

Kanye, Mourinho and Myself should do Drinks :o

Postby noshownogo » April 29th, 2010, 8:25 am

^^throw Manning into the mix while you at it :lol:

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2010, 8:26 am

noshownogo wrote:^^throw Manning into the mix while you at it :lol:

Nah I Good :?

Postby noshownogo » April 29th, 2010, 8:44 am

Inter Milan will face Bayern Munich in the Champions League Final Saturday 22 May at the Bernabeu Stadium in Madrid with seating capacity of just under 81,000.

I doh recall UCL finals usually being played on a Saturday :?

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2010, 8:51 am

noshownogo wrote:Inter Milan will face Bayern Munich in the Champions League Final Saturday 22 May at the Bernabeu Stadium in Madrid with seating capacity of just under 81,000.

I doh recall UCL finals usually being played on a Saturday :?

It's new for this season.

Makes perfect sense to me...More Viewership=More Money 8-)

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » April 29th, 2010, 9:04 am

I for one am glad its a saturday........don't need to appy for days off again!

On the reverse side tho.........real men going and flood all the places that showing the game :-(

Infamous

Postby Infamous » April 29th, 2010, 3:43 pm

JBL

Postby JBL » April 29th, 2010, 3:44 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:I for one am glad its a saturday........don't need to appy for days off again!

On the reverse side tho.........real men going and flood all the places that showing the game :-(

rollin in trotters wid muh barca #10 normal normal

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2010, 3:47 pm

JBL wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:I for one am glad its a saturday........don't need to appy for days off again!

^^Dais how to do it. Doh hide yuh jersey like some ManUre ppl. They went and buy Inter jersey yes.LoL Bandwaggonists.

Respect to the true Inter supporters

JBL

Postby JBL » April 29th, 2010, 3:52 pm

Morpheus wrote:
JBL wrote:

^^Dais how to do it. Doh hide yuh jersey like some ManUre ppl. They went and buy Inter jersey yes.LoL Bandwaggonists.

Respect to the true Inter supporters

doh beat around de bush.. call pioneer name.. :lol: :lol:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 29th, 2010, 6:01 pm

Image :shock: :D :D :lol: :lol:

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » April 29th, 2010, 6:30 pm

JBL wrote:

Trotters going to charge a hefty entrance fee that day....guaranteed!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 29th, 2010, 8:04 pm

we went prive last yr.
it was freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » April 29th, 2010, 8:09 pm

was in 51 last year.....was ok, but the damn projector was flipping the game upside down for some time.....lol....was free as well.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 30th, 2010, 6:31 am

pioneer wrote:allyuh REAAAAAAAAAAAALLLL quiet boi

pioneer, ya life real limited dude....
1:41 am and u trolling?

Postby Morpheus » April 30th, 2010, 1:39 pm

LoL. It's sports ,these things happen. I sure Barca men got over that already.

Plus is like "Oh well" Champions League is like, EVERY YEAR!.

Now if was World Cup = Crocodile Tears!!! :lol: :lol:

I find in work one setta ManUre and AC Oldman,I mean Milan fans bumping dey gum :lol: Real Inter fans all of a sudden. All of us in the "Gone Fishing" boat :twisted:

I just hope the final is a great game for both teams.

Champions League FTW!!!

:twisted:

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

:sick:

Postby X_Factor » April 30th, 2010, 3:42 pm

who cares about CL now?

Postby Morpheus » April 30th, 2010, 3:46 pm

pioneer wrote:Morpheus, yuh fail.

Bad.

^^Yes ManU turn Inter fan... u fail LONG time now.

I go meet you on the fishing boat!