When was the last time you....

Mr_Carz

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Mr_Carz » January 20th, 2011, 9:39 pm

today.... *sigh* i undressed her with my eyes :lol:

when was the last time u playin music hard from ur car and the cd start to stick and u get embarrassed ?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 20th, 2011, 10:08 pm

never had this happened as i used USB :)

when was last time yuh catch ah gripe so bad, that yuh sheit dong yuhself as soon as yuh about a few feet from the toilet?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 21st, 2011, 10:48 am

never sheit myself b4 but a few close calls though..

when was the last time you sit down a watch Sesame Street

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2011, 4:44 pm

few days ago, have a 1 year old nephew.

when was the last time yuh buss a fart so dred, yuh had to open the windows and leave the room for a 10 minutes

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » January 21st, 2011, 6:34 pm

Today lol
when was the last time yuh take ah wine on ah town ting

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 21st, 2011, 8:15 pm

this badman doh dance! but i stab out ah town dougla de odda day. sampling d diff ethnic cuisines inna d tnt!

when was d last time yuh buss a jock?

venomz

Postby venomz » January 26th, 2011, 1:42 pm

school days....long time now..

when last stab out yuh gf in d morning...and she sister get it in d evening....?

Postby Bizzare » January 26th, 2011, 4:48 pm

Tell meh how much sisters yuh have and ah will answer by the end ah the week.....

When last yuh around people and yuh thought iz ah "soff" fart coming, but it ended up ripping.... :oops:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 26th, 2011, 5:35 pm

i dus manage to ctrl meh bowel movements

when was the last time you had a good pigtail station oildown?

Postby ..77. » January 27th, 2011, 12:45 am

Never
When was the last time you come home late and trip over something in the dark and nearly bust your azz doing it

Postby Bizzare » January 27th, 2011, 7:23 am

When I use to sneak in when I reach home late.....

When was the last time you saw ..77. make a post without putting ..77. at the end :shock: .....

jusme

Postby jusme » January 27th, 2011, 9:59 am

:shock: he actually did that? lol

when last yuh walking towards yuh car with a gas tank in yuh hand & yuh trip & start stumbling towards yuh car, toss d tank aside & ran head first into yuh front door. then feel real ole bcuz neighbours heard d tank rolling down d road & come out askin yuh if yuh alright?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 27th, 2011, 10:58 am

ahahaha never

when is the last time you get ready to go lime, and sit to watch tv to kill time and sleep away on the couch :|

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 27th, 2011, 11:07 am

Last week saturday :|

when last you wine on a tong ting? ;)

rossi

Postby rossi » January 27th, 2011, 11:40 am

when last you come home from ah lime and wake up in the night to vomit then went to sheit right after?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 27th, 2011, 1:56 pm

lol.never but sounds like "fun" 8-)

when was the last time you see a man wearing a baggy pant "the one's where it use to cover he shoes an thing".

Postby Chimera » January 27th, 2011, 1:59 pm

yesterday in chag

when last yuh drink a coconut

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » January 27th, 2011, 2:13 pm

jus now!
when was d last time u buss a skate in a public place!

venomz

Postby venomz » January 27th, 2011, 2:58 pm

couple days ago...good thing i eh fall...

when last u had a beastly cold solo ginger beer

CBharath

Postby CBharath » January 27th, 2011, 3:16 pm

christmas but i still prefer ginger ale

when last you believe anything told by the government ?

xaira

Postby xaira » January 27th, 2011, 10:49 pm

May 23rd 2010

When last u watching the pastor wife, turn back to watch the pastor and he markin you straight in u face?

Postby Bizzare » January 27th, 2011, 10:58 pm

If my pastor had a wife, she won't be fit to be a pastor in the first place.

When last yuh balls itchin yuh in public and yuh put yuh hands in yuh pocket and sneak ah itch... :D

Postby eliteauto » January 27th, 2011, 11:00 pm

yesterday

when last you beat out a retarded thing

Postby Bizzare » January 27th, 2011, 11:05 pm

My ex. She rel facking retarded oui......

When was the last time yuh "harass" a female co-worker openly and she pull yuh privately later on and tell ya she didn't like that......

Postby Ted_v2 » January 27th, 2011, 11:14 pm

never i doh wuck ......when last yuh hug up ah bess thing in a corner

venomz

Postby venomz » January 28th, 2011, 1:29 pm

just a few mins ago..

when last a girl BBM ah "naughty" pict of herself...face included in the photo

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 28th, 2011, 3:01 pm

Sony Ericssons can't receive BBM.

When was the last time you stop your car to close the doors properly cause you see the light on the dash and realise it was the seatbelt warning indicator?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 28th, 2011, 3:27 pm

^^Never. I always do regular eye(sight) exams.

When last yuh work late on a Friday evening?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 28th, 2011, 4:42 pm

rite now *sigh*

when was the last time u ride a bike

legoRB

Postby legoRB » January 28th, 2011, 4:49 pm

Earlier this week.....

When is the last time yuh bake bread???