Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Postby MaxPower » June 15th, 2020, 8:49 pm

88sins wrote:Oye FagPower, you still yapping your overgaped anus?
Go lock up yuh imaginary mini-marts.

Reek,

You know what i noticed?

You are very vulgar when you reference the genital areas in the human body, more so on the females.

Its like you are so grossed out about it i could just hear it in your frustration.

I would tell you what it is eh, i think i hinted it sometime in February to you...but i wont say it...i think you have had enough for today.

Remind me tomorrow if its anything.

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby 88sins » June 15th, 2020, 9:03 pm

How long does it take to close up an imaginary mini mart?

Postby pugboy » June 15th, 2020, 10:12 pm

I thinks is marts eh
Not mart

88sins wrote:How long does it take to close up an imaginary mini mart?

Postby MaxPower » June 16th, 2020, 7:24 am

Get over it Reek.

There is nothing to prove to you or anyone other than you being a liar.

Many of us here work hard, unlike some.

But you won’t understand that.

I mean allyuh toting over mini marts and rum shops etc? I could just imagine if i were to say i had a law firm or something. Now Reek, read carefully eh, a few months from now u will distinctly remember i said i was a doctor lol ur too dotish and for some reason its cute.

Back on topic now,

Heard a large boat of Venes came in last night....i must say, allyuh Trinis rather accommodating. Any info on this?

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2020, 8:19 am

you selling invisible crix in this imaginary mini-mart of yours?

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2020, 8:30 am

MaxPower wrote:Get over it Reek.

I mean allyuh toting over mini marts and rum shops etc? I could just imagine if i were to say i had a law firm or something. Now Reek, read carefully eh, a few months from now u will distinctly remember i said i was a doctor lol ur too dotish and for some reason its cute.

Back on topic now,

Heard a large boat of Venes came in last night....i must say, allyuh Trinis rather accommodating. Any info on this?

Venezuela and Trini is one country ..

Both like doubles .

And Rio Treaty is toilet paper .

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2020, 9:46 am

88sins wrote:you selling invisible crix in this imaginary mini-mart of yours?
Time to give this chead a rest

We have bigger PNM problems to take off

Postby MaxPower » June 16th, 2020, 10:14 am

RedVEVO wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Get over it Reek.

Back on topic now,

Venezuela and Trini is one country ..

Both like doubles .

And Rio Treaty is toilet paper .

Exactly, now is the time to unite.

The business communities are already uniting with the Venezuelans.....Trinis have to buck up and understand what time it is.

Join us or stay there are suffer.....no one cares....seriously no one cares, no ones cares.

Imagine Trinis so “hurt” over Venes but protesting on matters in another country lol

Postby Ben_spanna » July 17th, 2020, 1:54 pm

So does anyone else want to know why our government cannot or does NOT stop all of the illegal arrivals of Venez ?
Why cant we get a joing Coast guard, police and Army patrols all along our southern beaches?
Is the government of Trinidad afraid of standing up to MAduro? is someone paying the government to turn a blind eye?
Why cant these innocent "fishermen" who are respoisible for bringing them in be caught?

How big is this group of smugglers and how much of it extends into people in power and influence?

Postby pugboy » July 17th, 2020, 1:57 pm

try stopping the bullfinch trade first nah
or cocaine and drugs before you go asking them hard questions

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 17th, 2020, 2:22 pm

Does anyone know any fellas who got married to a vene girl? Did it last?

Postby MaxPower » July 17th, 2020, 2:43 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Does anyone know any fellas who got married to a vene girl? Did it last?

Hello Kewell35,

Yeh i do know a guy.

Raj like chap....blank like the road, big belly, and longing for love after constant rejection from Trini women.

He made a child with her and he was the happiest man alive and it was pleasing to him for everyone to see him “settled” and how he “pick up” a Vene.

Poor Raj got heart broken when he found out that his Vene sweetheart had a husband all along and she sends money back home for her family.....just as most of them do.

Vene women know exactly how to USE these dumb desperate Trinis and take everything they have and even destroy their family......and it damn funny.

Postby De Dragon » July 17th, 2020, 2:49 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Does anyone know any fellas who got married to a vene girl? Did it last?

Hello Kewell35,

Yeh i do know a guy.

Raj like chap....blank like the road, big belly, and longing for love after constant rejection from Trini women.

He made a child with her and he was the happiest man alive and it was pleasing to him for everyone to see him “settled” and how he “pick up” a Vene.

Poor Raj got heart broken when he found out that his Vene sweetheart had a husband all along and she sends money back home for her family.....just as most of them do.

Vene women know exactly how to USE these dumb desperate Trinis and take everything they have and even destroy their family......and it damn funny.

You sound envious.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 17th, 2020, 2:51 pm

Hello Kewell35,

Yeh i do know a guy.

lol at the word blank.

so she leave with the child? or what happen? also what kinda vene it was?

I does see some real bess white vene with the same kinda fellas you talking about there shopping around. Some of them look like models.

Postby MaxPower » July 17th, 2020, 7:17 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Hello Kewell35,

Yeh i do know a guy.

lol at the word blank.

I does see some real bess white vene with the same kinda fellas you talking about there shopping around. Some of them look like models.

She cant leave as she don’t have papers...but she move out and staying with a group of Venes in some apartments. The child with the Raj and she told him she have no money for expenses.

This is happening to MANY Trini men who going down the Vene road.

Boi to be honest she eh no bess bess Vene....she is very white but she is the the big bones ones, not fat.

Postby paid_influencer » July 17th, 2020, 8:12 pm

Hello Kewell35,

Yeh i do know a guy.

tbh, that not sounding so bad for him. Better to have loved and lost than never loved at all. And I sure it is genuine love in his heart.

For the woman in the story, that sounding like a really hard life. She had to leave her country, her husband and family, to settle in a foreign country and enter into a marriage of convenience that resulted in a child, who she had to leave for the child's own welfare. That's a different level of suffering right there.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 17th, 2020, 8:35 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Hello Kewell35,

Yeh i do know a guy.

lol at the word blank.

She cant leave as she don’t have papers...but she move out and staying with a group of Venes in some apartments. The child with the Raj and she told him she have no money for expenses.

This is happening to MANY Trini men who going down the Vene road.

Boi to be honest she eh no bess bess Vene....she is very white but she is the the big bones ones, not fat.

so she leave him with she child willfully? never really know woman to do things like that.

Postby matr1x » July 17th, 2020, 9:11 pm

Could someone tell these wetbacks to got somewhere and learn to drive?

Postby MaxPower » July 17th, 2020, 9:44 pm

matr1x wrote:Could someone tell these wetbacks to got somewhere and learn to drive?

Hello Slim,

Whats a wetback bro?

Postby matr1x » July 18th, 2020, 9:17 am

Vene. Normally a slur reserved for Mexican immigrants but since the fckers came by boat...

If anyone sees venes in the voting lines, you have to do your civic duty

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » July 18th, 2020, 9:38 am

i see at least 5 vene with TT ID card. Guess this was d plan all along, Rowley do ah nex Grenada votes scheme. Hope he send dem laventille let them an d rest ah pests war.

Postby De Dragon » July 18th, 2020, 10:23 am

matr1x wrote:Could someone tell these wetbacks to got somewhere and learn to drive?

Hello Slim,

Whats a wetback bro?

In your case it's when a Vene man jizzes on your back.

Postby nemisis » July 18th, 2020, 10:52 am

Oh you noticed he bats that way as well thought it was only me

Hello Slim,

Whats a wetback bro?

Postby De Dragon » July 18th, 2020, 11:07 am

nemisis wrote:Oh you noticed he bats that way as well thought it was only me

Hello Slim,

Whats a wetback bro?

Matters not to MaxCax, once they Vene :lol:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 18th, 2020, 4:48 pm

I leave my injun girl for a vene girl and feeling bad now....someone help make me feel better pls.

Postby zoom rader » July 18th, 2020, 4:51 pm

Kewell35 wrote:I leave my injun girl for a vene girl and feeling bad now....someone help make me feel better pls.
Get a PNM gul

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 18th, 2020, 4:52 pm

Kewell35 wrote:I leave my injun girl for a vene girl and feeling bad now....someone help make me feel better pls.
Get a PNM gul

why you say that?

Postby rspann » July 18th, 2020, 4:57 pm

Get a PNM gul

Good advice . They have no hangups . All bad feelings will disappear. Zoom talking from experience .

Google Christine Twiggy for an idea of what they look like .

Postby adnj » July 18th, 2020, 10:11 pm

rspann wrote:
Get a PNM gul

Good advice . They have no hangups . All bad feelings will disappear. Zoom talking from experience .

Google Christine Twiggy for an idea of what they look like .
Whew! The man is quite tolerant.

Postby MaxPower » July 18th, 2020, 10:22 pm

Venezeulans are here to stay