The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby r3iXmann » February 16th, 2013, 1:58 pm

Stephon. wrote:Nothing worse than a police man that cant drive. Most police I've seen are actually very attractive and attractive man that can't drive is a waste of a man .............

Oh. That ain't gay at all. :|

Postby black start » February 16th, 2013, 1:59 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
S_2NR wrote:PCR 5585(not sure about the order of the nos) Black Range Rover Sport 2012 with blue blinking lights on the back driven by a black ass who feel he own the road. Eastbound by beetham.

I hope you die. Alone. And not take anybody innocent with u. Piece of sh1t

Is a undercover police you beating up bout dey dan :|

Didnt need to tell me that. I knew it was an uneducated police or a never see come see minister.

^ Wha yuh beating up cause you get put in place by de police?

You eh nobody, stick yuh cornt in de back,leh important people pass.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 16th, 2013, 2:21 pm

I does worry about Stephon inno

Postby joker » February 16th, 2013, 2:27 pm

^^ wam will he buss a mark about the two of you?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 16th, 2013, 2:42 pm

joker wrote:^^ wam will he buss a mark about the two of you?

Yeah. like you vex you ain't pretty enough for an invite.

Postby joker » February 16th, 2013, 2:52 pm

me vex rofl

nah

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2013, 3:05 pm

vex? nahhhhhh

jealous..............yeahhhhhhhh

Doh study eet, everyone wants a piece of the Stephon batty ;)

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » February 17th, 2013, 6:00 pm

nemisis wrote:
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:PCL 3575 Silver Wingroad (Not new model)....Turning by powergen, cant even keep on his own side, had to come on my side and even tho i pull and hit my bumper on the concrete sidewalk part, he STILL pulling to hit me and i had to mash brakes hard. Could not allow to let him hit me bcuz the part of the car he was going to hit, was the side where my child is on her seat. My child was crying right thru bcuz of this.

Upon approaching him on the side bcuz light on red, i asked him what the hell he is doing, he shrugs his shoulder and makes a gesture which is basically "i dont know and dont care". I pulled on the avenue side as i turned by the light and he just drove off there.

THIS IS ONE STUPID DOTISH UNCARING ASSSHOLE WHO CANT DRIVE FOR sheit! Hope one day you do it to the wrong person and they beat you asss badly!

he hit your car and you didn't tire iron some sense into him??

Had no time to study him, my child is 9 months and how she was crying, had to see about her first priority. He will get what he deserves, especially if he goes in the avenue at that timing, he will be found. I have alot of friends who DJ's and they already will be looking out bcuz once it comes to a child, they like to pelt lix.

Postby Stephon. » February 17th, 2013, 7:00 pm

My comment was meant to be harmless lol

@747 TECHNOLOGIES sorry to hear what happened to you while your child was in the car. Good thing everything turned out how it did. Imagine if he was ignorant enough to the point where when you asked him "what the hell you doing" he wanna play he coming out his car to oppose you or something so :(

Postby r3iXmann » February 17th, 2013, 7:07 pm

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:
Had no time to study him, my child is 9 months and how she was crying, had to see about her first priority. He will get what he deserves, especially if he goes in the avenue at that timing, he will be found. I have alot of friends who DJ's and they already will be looking out bcuz once it comes to a child, they like to pelt lix.

hope they like jail for assault too :?

Postby 1UZFE » February 17th, 2013, 7:07 pm

rollingstock wrote:vex? nahhhhhh

jealous..............yeahhhhhhhh

Doh study eet, everyone wants a piece of the Stephon batty ;)

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 17th, 2013, 11:00 pm

^^ LOL real antics

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » February 18th, 2013, 12:09 am

Stephon. wrote:My comment was meant to be harmless lol

@747 TECHNOLOGIES sorry to hear what happened to you while your child was in the car. Good thing everything turned out how it did. Imagine if he was ignorant enough to the point where when you asked him "what the hell you doing" he wanna play he coming out his car to oppose you or something so :(

Lots of police on the road these days, sure they wont take long to come and if he drives off, i'll gladly follow him until i see another police.

Playing it safe this rounds, not coming out to oppose anyone feeling they ignorant and want to do something, but if they want to assault my car,let them go right ahead, damage up yuh body lol, doh frighten me, but i will continue following you after :twisted:

Postby A172 » February 18th, 2013, 8:55 am

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Habit7 » February 24th, 2013, 6:48 pm

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » February 24th, 2013, 6:53 pm

^^^^^^ talk nah^^^^^^^^^^^^

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 24th, 2013, 7:04 pm

so they could push to the side and he ground off on the battery ,chupid kant

Postby Rooki3 » February 24th, 2013, 7:15 pm

Rooki3 wrote:i think trinbago is d largest "idgaf" society in d world

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » February 24th, 2013, 7:50 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

dey cld of push the car to the side of the road and then fix they business instead ah blocking up the whole road causing traffic.....guess common sense lacking alot lately :/

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 24th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Only in Trinidad inno lmao society endorsing this and the popo themselves will watch this and laugh

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 24th, 2013, 10:04 pm

I am convinced that when it comes to Nissans, part of the sales pitch includes something to the like of, "...and best of all, because you're in a Nissan, you're actually permitted to give zero f#%ks when it comes to road safety and courtesy :P ." :|

María

Postby María » February 24th, 2013, 10:13 pm

pch2644 silver sti the main road is not your private driveway. check your mirrors and use your indicator instead of just pulling into traffic

Postby Rooki3 » February 24th, 2013, 11:05 pm

wait dah was u in d lancer?u lucky u n hit my car inno, cuz i wasnt takin dat slight eh

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 24th, 2013, 11:06 pm

^^ bacchanal

Postby nervewrecker » February 24th, 2013, 11:14 pm

greenlime100 wrote:^^ bacchanal

No bacchanal, everyone knows Maria drives a lancer. Rookie just trying to be a troll again and failing like now days kids at cxc

Postby Rooki3 » February 24th, 2013, 11:17 pm

said d big hardback man who catching he ass to pass cxc physics

Postby nervewrecker » February 24th, 2013, 11:21 pm

Don't make a bigger ass of yourself than you already doing, I passed that exam and didnt spend more than 15 minutes in the exam room for the 3 papers totaled up.

Postby r3iXmann » February 24th, 2013, 11:23 pm

Not in here please.

Postby S_2NR » February 25th, 2013, 12:41 am

greenlime100 wrote:^^ bacchanal

No bacchanal, everyone knows Maria drives a lancer. Rookie just trying to be a troll again and failing like now days kids at cxc

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 25th, 2013, 8:05 am

grimreaper009 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Image

dey cld of push the car to the side of the road and then fix they business instead ah blocking up the whole road causing traffic.....guess common sense lacking alot lately :/

BOTH owners of these vehicles are perfect examples of what a typical ignorant, stupid, dotish trini is about.
Too faking lazy to do the right thing, too ignorant about ppl around them and dont care............
Wheres the WRECKER when you need it?