COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 40889 cases, 1151 deaths, 5911 active, 33827 recovered in T&T

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 1:05 pm

hover11 wrote:Bro do we have PHIZER OR MDRNA....so that quote is irrelevant....we for the most part have SINOPHARM which has limited data on such to the point where some countries have to use 3rd shots of pfizer to control spread ......Schyelles and israel
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Most fully vaccinated people who get Covid delta infections are asymptomatic, WHO says

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cnbc.c ... says-.html

No need man I got my answer, so it is clear that persons who are fully vaccinated can contract and spread the virus onto others.
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Wow you can't even answer a simple yes or no question...communication must have been strong suit in school
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:It is a YES or NO question simple....can you spread the virus after contracting it even after being fully vaccinated? I rest my case
st7 wrote:
you dont know nor understand what asymptomatic means --- gtfo here man, a person wrong and strong and dumb as you should not be allowed to pro-create (that means to have children)
you fail basic understanding of everything people on here has tried to explain to you, and you provide asinine statements without any proof just so you can get validation on your decisions. something is really wrong with you and you need help. i feel really sorry for those who have to put up with you in real life.

please seek help/counselling: https://tt.loopnews.com/content/list-ps ... ervices-tt

lol what case? you dont even understand your own post that you basing your question on. you understand nothing. revolving door brain, keeps running but getting nowhere.

please seek help/counselling: https://tt.loopnews.com/content/list-ps ... ervices-tt

i'm sorry -- what was your question? actually answer my question first -- what does asymptomatic mean?

from the same article u posted:

In the U.S., officials have said virtually all recent Covid hospitalizations and deaths were occurring among unvaccinated people.
Some studies have shown that those infected with Covid after vaccination produce much less virus than those who are unvaccinated, reducing the risk of passing the virus to others.

do you learn anything, really?

so you citing that article only matters when only certain parts of the article benefits your narrative?

gotcha

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 40889 cases, 1151 deaths, 5911 active, 33827 recovered in T&T

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 1:07 pm

pugboy wrote:does a vaxxed person who is infected stay spreadable same time as unvaxxed ?
and what percentage of vaxxed persons who are exposed to virus become infected?

hover11 wrote:Most fully vaccinated people who get Covid delta infections are asymptomatic, WHO says

No need man I got my answer, so it is clear that persons who are fully vaccinated can contract and spread the virus onto others.
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Wow you can't even answer a simple yes or no question...communication must have been strong suit in school
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:It is a YES or NO question simple....can you spread the virus after contracting it even after being fully vaccinated? I rest my case
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Please tell me that you cannot spread the virus after taking the vaccine?

you dont know nor understand what asymptomatic means --- gtfo here man, a person wrong and strong and dumb as you should not be allowed to pro-create (that means to have children)
you fail basic understanding of everything people on here has tried to explain to you, and you provide asinine statements without any proof just so you can get validation on your decisions. something is really wrong with you and you need help. i feel really sorry for those who have to put up with you in real life.

lol what case? you dont even understand your own post that you basing your question on. you understand nothing. revolving door brain, keeps running but getting nowhere.

i'm sorry -- what was your question? actually answer my question first -- what does asymptomatic mean?
From the man's own link: "Breakthrough infections are rare."

#stannspatientsthatpostontuner

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 1:09 pm

adnj wrote:
pugboy wrote:does a vaxxed person who is infected stay spreadable same time as unvaxxed ?

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

hover11 gonna come and say only certain parts of the article should only be considered, and not the entire thing so it suits his narrative

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:09 pm

No common sense would tell you we can't compare our quality of vaccines to that of uncle Sam....they had sold out seats for NBA finals and are having concerts atm ...things we could only dream of with Sinopharm...so taking their quote will not apply to our setting.... English comprehension skills,pull out what applies and answer the question.
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Bro do we have PHIZER OR MDRNA....so that quote is irrelevant....we for the most part have SINOPHARM which has limited data on such to the point where some countries have to use 3rd shots of pfizer to control spread ......Schyelles and israel
st7 wrote:

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

In the U.S., officials have said virtually all recent Covid hospitalizations and deaths were occurring among unvaccinated people.
Some studies have shown that those infected with Covid after vaccination produce much less virus than those who are unvaccinated, reducing the risk of passing the virus to others.

so you citing that article only matters when only certain parts of the article benefits your narrative?

gotcha

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:10 pm

Does rare mean Eliminate possibilities ? It still occurs
adnj wrote:

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 1:11 pm

hover11 wrote:No common sense would tell you we can't compare our quality of vaccines to that of uncle Sam....they had sold out seats for NBA finals and are having concerts atm ...things we could only dream of with Sinopharm...so taking their quote will not apply to our setting.... English comprehension skills,pull out what applies and answer the question.
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

gotcha
Compare Sinopharm to AstraZeneca. Now, think about the UK.

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 1:14 pm

hover11 wrote:Does rare mean Eliminate possibilities ? It still occurs
adnj wrote:

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

ANYONE THAT CONTRACTS COVID CAN SPREAD COVID.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:14 pm

That's theory bro , not all the time theory reflects the practical approach.....would you allow us to have a concert now atm vaccinated ppl only?
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:No common sense would tell you we can't compare our quality of vaccines to that of uncle Sam....they had sold out seats for NBA finals and are having concerts atm ...things we could only dream of with Sinopharm...so taking their quote will not apply to our setting.... English comprehension skills,pull out what applies and answer the question.
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

st7 wrote:

gotcha

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 1:16 pm

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

gotcha

but-but-but eNt VacCInNes oN ThE wHoLe Is Sh1t cAuSe YoU cAn STilL gEt InFecTeD aNd iNfeCT oThErS?

NOWWW you want to say pfizer and moderna is the real thing and that's what we should all vax with?

you are getting so lost with your illogical reasonings that you aren't making any sense. please seek professional help -- your loved ones would appreciate if you did.

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 1:17 pm

hover11 wrote:That's theory bro , not all the time theory reflects the practical approach.....would you allow us to have a concert now atm vaccinated ppl only?
adnj wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

st7 wrote:

gotcha

Rhetorical question, Woodcock. Don't buy any concert tickets. TTO is heading into a new COVID surge in October.Image

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 1:18 pm

hover11 wrote:That's theory bro , not all the time theory reflects the practical approach.....would you allow us to have a concert now atm vaccinated ppl only?
adnj wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

st7 wrote:

gotcha

i am curious --- what did you study in school?

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:22 pm

December looks like a massive peak , with all the xmas limes coming soon
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

gotcha

Rhetorical question, Woodcock. Don't buy any concert tickets. TTO is heading into a new COVID surge in October.Image

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2021, 1:28 pm

some ppl saying we are currently in the log phase
for last couple weeks

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:29 pm

Why does that matter school is simply passing tests and dissertations done by method of regurgitation....anyway I pursued an MBA in business administration
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

gotcha

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2021, 1:31 pm

“mba of business administration” ?

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:32 pm

Yes dunce for the ppl that don't know what MBA means masters of business administration....would you like Me to send you a picture of my certificate?
pugboy wrote:“mba of business administration” ?

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2021, 1:35 pm

so kinda like black belt in karate levels then

hover11 wrote:Yes dunce for the ppl that don't know what MBA means masters of business administration....would you like Me to send you a picture of my certificate?

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:36 pm

Idk if you trying to be funny but ok back to covid related topics.....
pugboy wrote:so kinda like black belt in karate levels then

hover11 wrote:Yes dunce for the ppl that don't know what MBA means masters of business administration....would you like Me to send you a picture of my certificate?

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 1:37 pm

hover11 wrote:Why does that matter school is simply passing tests and dissertations done by method of regurgitation....anyway I pursued an MBA in business administration
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

gotcha

it matters because u hadda bat in yuh crease. stick to yuh BA... u dont have any science background as far as i can tell and if you did science it was at a high school level. you did not do any medical studies so you cyah say a scientific study is 'only theory'

you sir, are sickening. please stop trying to spread misinformation for your validations. we respect that u wont get vaxxed, but u like a lil trump boi who all over the place.

please seek some help - https://tt.loopnews.com/content/list-ps ... ervices-tt

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 1:37 pm

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2021, 1:39 pm

the other day watson duke talk about that
he said he have a masters so he is an expert whilst anybody with a first degree “now learning”
i believe him

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2021, 1:40 pm

you are the one who asked if we wanted to see your cert
if you make statements like that then ppl must have doubts

hover11 wrote:Idk if you trying to be funny but ok back to covid related topics.....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 13th, 2021, 1:44 pm

When it comes to science, theory has a totally different definition

A scientific theory is an explanation of an aspect of the natural world and universe that can be repeatedly tested and verified in accordance with the scientific method, using accepted protocols of observation, measurement, and evaluation of results.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:47 pm

I understand where you coming from Duane but would you allow a concert or any type of large gathering like NBA finals to occur here to test the waters with our predominant type of vaccine....if you had that power....vaccinated only of course

A scientific theory is an explanation of an aspect of the natural world and universe that can be repeatedly tested and verified in accordance with the scientific method, using accepted protocols of observation, measurement, and evaluation of results.

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 1:49 pm

hover11 wrote:I understand where you coming from Duane but would you allow a concert or any type of large gathering like NBA finals to occur here to test the waters with our predominant type of vaccine....if you had that power....vaccinated only of course

Rhetorical question, Woodcock.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:55 pm

Is your name Duane ?
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:I understand where you coming from Duane but would you allow a concert or any type of large gathering like NBA finals to occur here to test the waters with our predominant type of vaccine....if you had that power....vaccinated only of course

Rhetorical question, Woodcock.

Postby K74T » August 13th, 2021, 1:56 pm

FB_IMG_1628876701456.jpg

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:59 pm

Nicely put publication very heart felt, when internally it was probably put like get vaccinated or lose your job
K74T wrote:
FB_IMG_1628876701456.jpg

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » August 13th, 2021, 2:06 pm

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 2:34 pm

you all know the other strains are still out there right?