COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

elec2020

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 40889 cases, 1151 deaths, 5911 active, 33827 recovered in T&T

Postby elec2020 » August 13th, 2021, 11:43 am

Sweden has a population of 10.32 million. Had 1.1 million cases. And around 14658 deaths. Fair to say that most of the people who got it survived. And the case to death ratio is very minimal. But yh covid is a death sentence. Lock it down now.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 40889 cases, 1151 deaths, 5911 active, 33827 recovered in T&T

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 11:45 am

Hmmm
FB_IMG_1628869519754.jpg

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 11:56 am

death rate may be very low, but it's your life at 100%, and those who care about you at 100%.

only when sh1t hits the fan, and the fear of uncertainty and death sinks in as you lay on that hospital bed will you all be singing a different tune. this 'when my time come, my time come' bs is just another sh1tty excuse you all use to justify your insensible reasonings while you still 'healthy and strong'.

it's quite different when your ass on a hospital bed. you wont accept your mortality the way you guys doing it now.

anyway, the more antivaxxers there are, the less antivaxxers there will be

:fist: :fist: :fist:

Postby timelapse » August 13th, 2021, 11:57 am

Leave antivaxers where they are.Covid is the least of their problems

Postby aaron17 » August 13th, 2021, 12:02 pm

Were there any pandemic before that vaccines were used as emergency use?

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 12:05 pm

hover11 wrote:You know it had ppl who contracted covid and didn't even know they had it right both gamma and Wuhan....soon yea 98 percent chance survival...they highlight the hospitalizations
adnj wrote:
wtf wrote:Is the Pfizer vaccine only for children?
I want that vaccine.
98% survival rate. No need to vaccinate. Remember?

Eat healthy. Drink some juice.

*the level of sarcasm can't be described*

#fukinpopuphypocrit
Look up the meaning of asymptomatic and then you will understand more of what I already know.

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 12:09 pm

aaron17 wrote:Were there any pandemic before that vaccines were used as emergency use?
https://www.bing.com/

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 12:09 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:You know it had ppl who contracted covid and didn't even know they had it right both gamma and Wuhan....soon yea 98 percent chance survival...they highlight the hospitalizations
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit
Look up the meaning of asymptomatic and then you will understand more of what I already know.

if you get sick, stabbed, or shot, would you go to inshan or Reis or your google searches for medical help?

no? then why you taking vaccine advice from them? allyuh antivaxxers smart too bad. intelligent beings. learn a lot from a little google-fu.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 12:10 pm

I know what asymptomatic means the vaccine basically makes everyone asymptomatic, meaning no hospitalization needed and there is a chance that you can still spread.
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 12:11 pm

adnj wrote:
aaron17 wrote:Were there any pandemic before that vaccines were used as emergency use?

i does wonder about the people here yes. quick to google search something to prove their opinions, but want to be spoon fed for everything else.

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 12:12 pm

hover11 wrote:I know what asymptomatic means the vaccine basically makes everyone asymptomatic, meaning no hospitalization needed and there is a chance that you can still spread.
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

WRONG. you definitely dont understand anything...geezus krist

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 12:14 pm

Short answer Aaron that's a no
adnj wrote:

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 12:16 pm

Please tell me that you cannot spread the virus after taking the vaccine?
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:I know what asymptomatic means the vaccine basically makes everyone asymptomatic, meaning no hospitalization needed and there is a chance that you can still spread.
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

Last edited by hover11 on August 13th, 2021, 12:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 12:17 pm

adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

Apparently you don't. Nor do you seem to understand the mechanism of inoculation.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 12:19 pm

That doesn't apply her for an emergency use vaccine which means that you can still contract the virus and pass it onto others after being fully vaccinated
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

Apparently you don't. Nor do you seem to understand the mechanism of inoculation.

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 12:20 pm

hover11 wrote:Short answer Aaron that's a no
adnj wrote:
Wrong. Vaccines have received EUA pandemic use.

Postby adnj » August 13th, 2021, 12:22 pm

hover11 wrote:That doesn't apply her for an emergency use vaccine which means that you can still contract the virus and pass it onto others after being fully vaccinated
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

You're using an empty rum bottle as a microphone now.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 13th, 2021, 12:28 pm

hover11 wrote:HmmmFB_IMG_1628869519754.jpg

I wonder what race Mr Navarro is. And I wonder what is the majority race of the workers that he is threatening.

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 12:29 pm

hover11 wrote:Please tell me that you cannot spread the virus after taking the vaccine?
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

you dont know nor understand what asymptomatic means --- gtfo here man, a person wrong and strong and dumb as you should not be allowed to pro-create (that means to have children)
you fail basic understanding of everything people on here has tried to explain to you, and you provide asinine statements without any proof just so you can get validation on your decisions. something is really wrong with you and you need help. i feel really sorry for those who have to put up with you in real life.

please seek help/counselling: https://tt.loopnews.com/content/list-ps ... ervices-tt

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 13th, 2021, 12:31 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Please tell me that you cannot spread the virus after taking the vaccine?
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

you dont know nor understand what asymptomatic means --- gtfo here man, a person wrong and strong and dumb as you should not be allowed to pro-create (that means to have children)
you fail basic understanding of everything people on here as tried to explain to you, and you provide asinine statements without any proof just so you can get validation on your decisions. something is really wrong with you and you need help. i feel really sorry for those who have to put up with you in real life.

please seek help/counselling: https://tt.loopnews.com/content/list-ps ... ervices-tt

Covid might make him impotent so there's hope.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 12:35 pm

It is a YES or NO question simple....can you spread the virus after contracting it even after being fully vaccinated? I rest my case
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:
I want that vaccine.

#fukinpopuphypocrit

you fail basic understanding of everything people on here has tried to explain to you, and you provide asinine statements without any proof just so you can get validation on your decisions. something is really wrong with you and you need help. i feel really sorry for those who have to put up with you in real life.

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 12:38 pm

hover11 wrote:It is a YES or NO question simple....can you spread the virus after contracting it even after being fully vaccinated? I rest my case
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:
adnj wrote:98% survival rate. No need to vaccinate. Remember?

#fukinpopuphypocrit

lol what case? you dont even understand your own post that you basing your question on. you understand nothing. revolving door brain, keeps running but getting nowhere.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 12:39 pm

Wow you can't even answer a simple yes or no question...communication must have been strong suit in school
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:It is a YES or NO question simple....can you spread the virus after contracting it even after being fully vaccinated? I rest my case
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:

lol what case? you dont even understand your own post that you basing your question on. you understand nothing. revolving door brain, keeps running but getting nowhere.

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 12:44 pm

hover11 wrote:Wow you can't even answer a simple yes or no question...communication must have been strong suit in school
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:Look up the meaning of asymptomatic and then you will understand more of what I already know.

i'm sorry -- what was your question? actually answer my question first -- what does asymptomatic mean?

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 12:51 pm

Most fully vaccinated people who get Covid delta infections are asymptomatic, WHO says

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cnbc.c ... says-.html

No need man I got my answer, so it is clear that persons who are fully vaccinated can contract and spread the virus onto others.
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Wow you can't even answer a simple yes or no question...communication must have been strong suit in school
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

i'm sorry -- what was your question? actually answer my question first -- what does asymptomatic mean?

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2021, 12:53 pm

does a vaxxed person who is infected stay spreadable same time as unvaxxed ?
and what percentage of vaxxed persons who are exposed to virus become infected?

hover11 wrote:Most fully vaccinated people who get Covid delta infections are asymptomatic, WHO says

No need man I got my answer, so it is clear that persons who are fully vaccinated can contract and spread the virus onto others.
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 12:57 pm

hover11 wrote:Most fully vaccinated people who get Covid delta infections are asymptomatic, WHO says

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

from the same article u posted:

In the U.S., officials have said virtually all recent Covid hospitalizations and deaths were occurring among unvaccinated people.
Some studies have shown that those infected with Covid after vaccination produce much less virus than those who are unvaccinated, reducing the risk of passing the virus to others.

do you learn anything, really?
Last edited by st7 on August 13th, 2021, 1:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:00 pm

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/o ... 284be.html

You have a 50 /50 chance of being seen by a unvaccinated nurse ....I hope when ppl have to visit the hospital for future reference they ask if the nurse seeing after them is vaccinated or wait until a vaccinated one is available....if you scorning the unvaccinated ....do it all the way
Last edited by hover11 on August 13th, 2021, 1:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » August 13th, 2021, 1:01 pm

Bro do we have PHIZER OR MDRNA....so that quote is irrelevant....we for the most part have SINOPHARM which has limited data on such to the point where some countries have to use 3rd shots of pfizer to control spread ......Schyelles and israel
st7 wrote:

st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

from the same article u posted:

In the U.S., officials have said virtually all recent Covid hospitalizations and deaths were occurring among unvaccinated people.
Some studies have shown that those infected with Covid after vaccination produce much less virus than those who are unvaccinated, reducing the risk of passing the virus to others.

do you learn anything, really?

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2021, 1:03 pm

why are you hoping for that? i dont understand your illogical reasoning for wanting to create mountains out of molehills
Last edited by st7 on August 13th, 2021, 1:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.