timelapse wrote:Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
Zoom or whoever can call me whatever, just don't call me maybe.
Keep drinking the balisier koolaid buddy
So basically vote UNC no matter what. Doh spite dem by voting PNM cuz Rovin say soRovin wrote:like u miss d bus on what i said
i said if u doh like unc bess u refrain from voting pee nm jes to spite unc ...
Nopemero wrote:So basically vote UNC no matter what. Doh spite dem by voting PNM cuz Rovin say soRovin wrote:like u miss d bus on what i said
i said if u doh like unc bess u refrain from voting pee nm jes to spite unc ...
Brainlapse, are these the ideas you referring to?
Just be sheep?
UNC 2.0 nothing. PNM 2025!
How's this? Take a balisier and go fork yourselfmero wrote:timelapse wrote:Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
So Brainlapse, PNM mentality is telling you mind your forking business and stop un sheathing sword for a man who can more than handle his own stories here?
So just cuz I think UNC is tews, I'm a typical PNM ?
What idea was presented that I shoot down? I merely asked about thoughts in Jowelle, u jump in to fight for man... Dis why UNC can't win one mc. Forever pulling curtain peeping while yuh wife drawers getting buss
Zoom right yes, u really forking dotish. Too bad you'll never have the testicular fortitude to even defend yourself. Another 2nr yes man trying to fit in
Better than PNM's plan to completely turn the country to ruins while singing the mantra 'Blame Kyamalah'.mero wrote:So UNC's plan is to sit by, do nothing as usual. Have a piss poor campaign, piss poor manifesto and hope Duke destabilises the PNM strongholds to "split d votes" while UNC grassroots just vote UNC as usual?
UNC hopes PNM gets UNC'd?
Election is 3 years away, yall have that much faith in Duke? And what deals Empress Kamla gonna cut with Duke? Careful riding this Duke train
mero wrote:
UNC 2.0 nothing. PNM 2025!
So zoom call u dotish, is no scene and skin teeth. I call u dotish u speak about my mother with such vitriol and distasteful degenerate language?timelapse wrote:How's this? Take a balisier and go fork yourselfmero wrote:timelapse wrote:Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
So Brainlapse, PNM mentality is telling you mind your forking business and stop un sheathing sword for a man who can more than handle his own stories here?
What idea was presented that I shoot down? I merely asked about thoughts in Jowelle, u jump in to fight for man... Dis why UNC can't win one mc. Forever pulling curtain peeping while yuh wife drawers getting buss
Zoom right yes, u really forking dotish. Too bad you'll never have the testicular fortitude to even defend yourself. Another 2nr yes man trying to fit in
Just because your mammy does be doing gangbangs at balisier brothel doesn't mean that any of them is your daddy
You want to talk about my wife getting drawers buss while I peeping behind curtain?mero wrote:So zoom call u dotish, is no scene and skin teeth. I call u dotish u speak about my mother with such vitriol and distasteful degenerate language?timelapse wrote:How's this? Take a balisier and go fork yourselfmero wrote:timelapse wrote:Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
Just because your mammy does be doing gangbangs at balisier brothel doesn't mean that any of them is your daddy
This where we reach? By all means lets open the flood gates. Don't stop now
Is this the best UNC has to offer? Cuss up anyone who questions their purpose?
Lmaoo no wonder zoom thinks u an idiot. It wasnt literal brainlapse but like sum apparently fall in yuh garden. Like your wife's drawers really get buss while u was out macoing someone business. No wonder u hate them Spanish neighbors so jajajajajajajajajajajatimelapse wrote:You want to talk about my wife getting drawers buss while I peeping behind curtain?mero wrote:So zoom call u dotish, is no scene and skin teeth. I call u dotish u speak about my mother with such vitriol and distasteful degenerate language?timelapse wrote:How's this? Take a balisier and go fork yourselfmero wrote:timelapse wrote:Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
Don't throw stones if you have a glass jaw Macomero man
Knew I heard wheezing and footsteps and smelt stale beef. Sup slimmatr1x wrote:We all know that your mother brought up an idiot so he is not wrong.
All this cuz a Jowelle eh. Thread needed some excitement anyway.MaxPower wrote:Easy lads
So you do pay attention to my posts like the Macomero man you are.mero wrote:Lmaoo no wonder zoom thinks u an idiot. It wasnt literal brainlapse but like sum apparently fall in yuh garden. Like your wife's drawers really get buss while u was out macoing someone business. No wonder u hate them Spanish neighbors so jajajajajajajajajajajatimelapse wrote:You want to talk about my wife getting drawers buss while I peeping behind curtain?mero wrote:So zoom call u dotish, is no scene and skin teeth. I call u dotish u speak about my mother with such vitriol and distasteful degenerate language?timelapse wrote:How's this? Take a balisier and go fork yourselfmero wrote:timelapse wrote:Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
Thanks for clarifying. Can't grow weed for sheit, yuh garden look shitty , can't paint yuh dutty looking house and yuh wife forking a Spanish while u busy defending Jowelle and zoom on 2nr
iJajajajajaja!
mero wrote:Knew I heard wheezing and footsteps and smelt stale beef. Sup slimmatr1x wrote:We all know that your mother brought up an idiot so he is not wrong.
Too bad your mum prob brought you up in a wheelbarrow cuz your fat smelly arse was too heavy to carry around.
Lol you study to subscribe to onlyfans and to pull curtain to peep while your wife getting dogged by a venetimelapse wrote:So you do pay attention to my posts like the Macomero man you are.mero wrote:Lmaoo no wonder zoom thinks u an idiot. It wasnt literal brainlapse but like sum apparently fall in yuh garden. Like your wife's drawers really get buss while u was out macoing someone business. No wonder u hate them Spanish neighbors so jajajajajajajajajajajatimelapse wrote:You want to talk about my wife getting drawers buss while I peeping behind curtain?mero wrote:So zoom call u dotish, is no scene and skin teeth. I call u dotish u speak about my mother with such vitriol and distasteful degenerate language?timelapse wrote:How's this? Take a balisier and go fork yourselfmero wrote:timelapse wrote:Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
Thanks for clarifying. Can't grow weed for sheit, yuh garden look shitty , can't paint yuh dutty looking house and yuh wife forking a Spanish while u busy defending Jowelle and zoom on 2nr
iJajajajajaja!
Im sure if I started an onlyfans account like your mom, you would subscribe.
You should see some of the things she posts there.I subscribed for the shock value.
While you at it, try and find out who your real father is nah.
Ewwww. Is how u try to casually squeeze in the convo like we all don't know u weigh 400lbs nah.. Begone nah loser , feel like I could smell them sweaty black rolls from herematr1x wrote:mero wrote:Knew I heard wheezing and footsteps and smelt stale beef. Sup slimmatr1x wrote:We all know that your mother brought up an idiot so he is not wrong.
Too bad your mum prob brought you up in a wheelbarrow cuz your fat smelly arse was too heavy to carry around.
The stale beef smell is from your dad coming up to beat your mom and rectally educate you
mero wrote:Ewwww. Is how u try to casually squeeze in the convo like we all don't know u weigh 400lbs nah.. Begone nah loser , feel like I could smell them sweaty black rolls from herematr1x wrote:mero wrote:Knew I heard wheezing and footsteps and smelt stale beef. Sup slimmatr1x wrote:We all know that your mother brought up an idiot so he is not wrong.
The stale beef smell is from your dad coming up to beat your mom and rectally educate you
I thought your mom was brutal when I saw what she did with the baigan, but then I saw what she did with the cactus.Oh my stars!mero wrote:Lol you study to subscribe to onlyfans and to pull curtain to peep while your wife getting dogged by a venetimelapse wrote:So you do pay attention to my posts like the Macomero man you are.mero wrote:Lmaoo no wonder zoom thinks u an idiot. It wasnt literal brainlapse but like sum apparently fall in yuh garden. Like your wife's drawers really get buss while u was out macoing someone business. No wonder u hate them Spanish neighbors so jajajajajajajajajajajatimelapse wrote:You want to talk about my wife getting drawers buss while I peeping behind curtain?mero wrote:So zoom call u dotish, is no scene and skin teeth. I call u dotish u speak about my mother with such vitriol and distasteful degenerate language?timelapse wrote:How's this? Take a balisier and go fork yourselfmero wrote:timelapse wrote:Zoom opinions don't matter to me as much as they do to you it seems.Typical PNM mentality.Not an original thought in your head, but only try to appear smart when you have somebody else's ideas to shoot down.
iJajajajajaja!
Im sure if I started an onlyfans account like your mom, you would subscribe.
You should see some of the things she posts there.I subscribed for the shock value.
While you at it, try and find out who your real father is nah.
Suscribe to painting that shithole u have your wife living in before one a dem Spanish does.
Suscribe to actually learn to plant garden and weed, instead of just talking, before that same Spanish have to teach you to plough land too, not just your wife
Suscribe to minding your own business and stop whiteknighting zoom on 2nr, he already thinks you're stupid.
Redman wrote:Allyuh actually getting on like the UNC.
zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:Allyuh actually getting on like the UNC.
UNC is not important at this stage yet
Nothing to see here so move along
Dis a dead chead about a dead party.Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:Allyuh actually getting on like the UNC.
UNC is not important at this stage yet
Nothing to see here so move along
Important enough for you to be here trying to redirect.