adnj wrote:Anyone with a visa that has more than 180 days before expiration can apply for a driver's permit.MG Man wrote:can the venes here get a drivers license?
matr1x wrote:Them vene not suffering. They can more than go back.
Also people only looking at the pretty ones. Most look like they roll out of the stone age
matr1x wrote:The problem is, there are not paying taxes and other salary related deductions. They are quite literally stealing from the country.
Their service is fair to ok. Relax yourself. Trinis can learn a few skills from them.
The big issue is this: if you are employing venes, you have to keep your trini staff. Businesses that are replacing their trini staff with these illegals need to be named and shamed. And driven out of business. No room for treason.
matr1x wrote:The problem is, there are not paying taxes and other salary related deductions. They are quite literally stealing from the country.
Their service is fair to ok. Relax yourself. Trinis can learn a few skills from them.
The big issue is this: if you are employing venes, you have to keep your trini staff. Businesses that are replacing their trini staff with these illegals need to be named and shamed. And driven out of business. No room for treason.
Then photos of venes using cards is needed.pugboy wrote:padna working in a supermarket in central has had more than one report of them presenting food cards
zoom rader wrote:Max you brushing your workers?
MaxPoser u still trying to convince yourself you own something? Cuz I assure u no one here doesMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max you brushing your workers?
No mate,
I do not condone that at all.
The cashiers and box boys at my mini marts appear to be comfortable and not into the prostitution thing.
But the ones in the rum shops i feel they up to something. I told them i cannot control what they do, just don’t bring that into my workplace or at least let me know if anyone forcing them.
mero wrote:MaxPoser u still trying to convince yourself you own something? Cuz I assure u no one here doesMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max you brushing your workers?
No mate,
The cashiers and box boys at my mini marts appear to be comfortable and not into the prostitution thing.
But the ones in the rum shops i feel they up to something. I told them i cannot control what they do, just don’t bring that into my workplace or at least let me know if anyone forcing them.
Lol @ My mini marts and rum shops and a fleet of civics and apartments and "we the business community "
Accept you're a loser cuz we all have, and get your life in a gear son. Only room for 1 Daran here
Normally bussiness owners ends up brushing their maids and staff.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max you brushing your workers?
No mate,
88sins wrote:mero wrote:MaxPoser u still trying to convince yourself you own something? Cuz I assure u no one here doesMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max you brushing your workers?
No mate,
Lol @ My mini marts and rum shops and a fleet of civics and apartments and "we the business community "
Accept you're a loser cuz we all have, and get your life in a gear son. Only room for 1 Daran here
I distinctly remember him posting a few months ago saying that at the establishment where he works management promoted one particular vene over trinis, even about them sending said vene to spain for business purposes solely because she speaks spanish.
now he claims owns multiple min-marts & "rum shops"
older people used to say long time, "a liar has no memory", and he seems to be suffering from amnesia as well as delusions.
leave the boy to his delusions that someone somewhere believes his ravings.
matr1x wrote:Drug money didn't fuel the trip trinis took when going to the states. Trinis didn't carry ammunition to sell. Trinis didn't bring over murderers and pass them off as their "cousins".
Get real.
Maybe max does interfere with his trini workers and they don't take crap from him
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:mero wrote:MaxPoser u still trying to convince yourself you own something? Cuz I assure u no one here doesMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max you brushing your workers?
No mate,
I distinctly remember him posting a few months ago saying that at the establishment where he works management promoted one particular vene over trinis, even about them sending said vene to spain for business purposes solely because she speaks spanish.
older people used to say long time, "a liar has no memory", and he seems to be suffering from amnesia as well as delusions.
Its normal for you pathetic Trinis to be jealous of others...
88sins aka Reek the Vene rapist
De Fagon the struggling failure of a father,
And the #1 sufferer Mero and a few others.
Forever toting when, WE, the business community made it clear that we have had it with you Trinis.
So sad that allyuh cannot do one ass about the situation here so you come on Tuner to whine and cry.
Btw Reek, if you must “distinctly remember”, remember properly na. QUOTE where i said i sent anyone to spain. Just like when you said i was in “hospitality” lol. Now i can quote when you said that, but you CANNOT quote where i said that...a liar has no memory. It’s just like Desi-Mero and his tired Audi story...quote it or stop making asses out of yourselves.
But ur right Reek, i did promote a Vene over a Trini for valid and obvious reasons and its the best decision i made.
Furthermore, check back the threads as this is not the first time i mentioned i am apart of a recruitment agency and own sports bars, mini marts, rumshops, apartments and some contracting here and there. It’s a group of us hence i always emphasize, WE, the business community.
I really dont see why allyuh toting over this though. We have so many tuners here who as we ole talk share or mention our professions....but looks like allyuh does take this on and losing sleep over it.
I am always truthful to each and everyone here and i give my honest thoughts and opinions.
Allyuh Get productive na.
Yoi helping PNM ppl too?paid_influencer wrote:i went mall today and see plenty vene families having a good time. I helped some of them with the order here/wait here signs, which should really be in spanish as well.
God bless them. We all need to help each other in these hard times.
You must really annoy your boyfriend with these long ass messages boy waysss.MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:mero wrote:MaxPoser u still trying to convince yourself you own something? Cuz I assure u no one here doesMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max you brushing your workers?
No mate,
Its normal for you pathetic Trinis to be jealous of others...
88sins aka Reek the Vene rapist
De Fagon the struggling failure of a father,
And the #1 sufferer Mero and a few others.
Forever toting when, WE, the business community made it clear that we have had it with you Trinis.
So sad that allyuh cannot do one ass about the situation here so you come on Tuner to whine and cry.
Btw Reek, if you must “distinctly remember”, remember properly na. QUOTE where i said i sent anyone to spain. Just like when you said i was in “hospitality” lol. Now i can quote when you said that, but you CANNOT quote where i said that...a liar has no memory. It’s just like Desi-Mero and his tired Audi story...quote it or stop making asses out of yourselves.
But ur right Reek, i did promote a Vene over a Trini for valid and obvious reasons and its the best decision i made.
Furthermore, check back the threads as this is not the first time i mentioned i am apart of a recruitment agency and own sports bars, mini marts, rumshops, apartments and some contracting here and there. It’s a group of us hence i always emphasize, WE, the business community.
I really dont see why allyuh toting over this though. We have so many tuners here who as we ole talk share or mention our professions....but looks like allyuh does take this on and losing sleep over it.
I am always truthful to each and everyone here and i give my honest thoughts and opinions.
Allyuh Get productive na.
88sins wrote:You are little more than a lying ignoramus of piss-ant, and you so illiterate that you failed to observe I plainly stated you said that you claimed that where you worked management decided to send said vene.
Illiterate lik cvnts such as yourself will NEVER amount to anything more than the total waste of space and oxygen that you currently are and will FOREVER REMAIN.
Now, shut yuh lying illiterate useless ass. (If you can, ah kno it gaping, but try nah)
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:Drug money didn't fuel the trip trinis took when going to the states. Trinis didn't carry ammunition to sell. Trinis didn't bring over murderers and pass them off as their "cousins".
Get real.
Maybe max does interfere with his trini workers and they don't take crap from him
Slim,
What ur speaking of is the criminal element.
Alot of Venezuelans arrive here with good in their heart, not the VERY little bad empanadas that come to give trouble.
Oh gosh an yuh have large arms bro? Embrace them
Not truematr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:Drug money didn't fuel the trip trinis took when going to the states. Trinis didn't carry ammunition to sell. Trinis didn't bring over murderers and pass them off as their "cousins".
Get real.
Slim,
What ur speaking of is the criminal element.
Alot of Venezuelans arrive here with good in their heart, not the VERY little bad empanadas that come to give trouble.
Oh gosh an yuh have large arms bro? Embrace them
They are all criminals. They come in mixed in the rest. They are aiding and abetting these criminals.
Good in their heart maybe. But the business owners who hire them are the worst. They wonder why crime goes up when they facilitate the venes.
And let's talk about how ppl quick to give venes charity but flooding victims barely get anything