All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 16th, 2017, 2:23 pm

^^Well said The_Honourable

But try telling that to these libtards and this is exactly why I kept asking the clown if he even bothered to watch the video but then we all know the answer to that, he just like my 70 year old uncle in Florida he depends on the MSM to present a summary of what happened they are not going to bother looking at the whole video because according to him he doesn't have time to watch full clips so he trusts CNN etc to present to him a short version.

The Mainstream Media cannot be trusted this is clear evidence of this. The fact that they could somehow spin what Trump just said into something completely different is proof in itself that the MSM isn't concerned with fair and balanced news this is why voters rejected them and why their party is in opposition and it seems like they never learn.

Postby The_Honourable » August 16th, 2017, 5:05 pm

That didn't take long...

TRUMP WAS RIGHT: Pastor Calls For Removal Of George Washington's Name From Chicago Park

On Tuesday, President Trump warned against setting the dangerous precedent of removing historical Confederate statues, explicitly naming the first president, George Washington. "You have to ask yourself, where does it stop," he said.

Although President Trump was brutally mocked for making such a claim, he was correct, of course.

A local pastor is now calling on Chicago Mayor Rahm Emanuel to scrub president George Washington and Andrew Jackson's names from parks in the city because they were slave holders.

More: http://www.dailywire.com/news/19806/tru ... stigiacomo

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 17th, 2017, 10:37 pm

^ That is joke it look like the liberals hit a new low

http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/local/Ab ... 97443.html

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-40942428

Vandalizing Abraham Lincoln statue and calling for it to be taken down.

Mind you this is the same man who free the slaves eh. So Trump was spot on yet again, waiting to hear Shogun and the rest of them come to justify this.

Al sharpton is calling for Thomas Jefferson statue to be removed. So we know where this is going once they get rid of the statues it will be time to rip up the founding documents. This is what the left is about these days

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2017, 12:24 am

The reasons for vandalizing the statues in the south are just as applicable to those in the north.

Intolerant, entitled nincompoops

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2017, 12:27 am

Lincoln freed the slaves as a tactic, not out of morality.
How can a labor intensive economy survive without its labor?
Economic warfare.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 18th, 2017, 10:14 am

Thankfully not everyone drinks liberal flavored cool aid and regurgitates the swill pedelled by the mainstream media.

Black Christian Leaders Detest Claim That Trump Is the 'Driver' of Racial Division in America

WASHINGTON — A group of conservative black pastors and intellectual leaders on Monday defended President Donald Trump amid criticism of his initial response to the violence in Charlottesville, Virginia, last weekend.

While some, like Charlottesville Mayor Mike Signer, have claimed that there is a "direct line" between the events in Charlottesville and the choices Trump made in his 2016 presidential campaign, conservative African-American clergy members, scholars and political activists decried such an argument in a Monday press conference at the National Press Club.

..."One thing you need to understand — you are saying that the president is the instigator and I think that is absolutely wrong. No, it is not disingenuous," McCoy asserted. "The president made his comments and we are not standing up here to say that we are best friends with everything the president does but he is in an office that we all respect. ... If we are looking about how we can move our country forward, we are trying to make sure that we do that collectively together."

Corrogan Vaughn, a political activist who ran against Democrat Rep. Elijah Cummings of Maryland in the 2016 election, argued that those in the media who blame Trump for the racial tension in the United States are trying to turn Trump into a "villain."

"Don't make our commander in chief a villain when in actuality it is more the villainess of the media in terms of making something where nothing is," Vaughn stated.

William Allen, a professor of political philosophy at Michigan State University who formerly served as the chairman of the United States Commission on Civil Rights, also responded, saying:

"I will say this about the repeated ascription of President Trump as the driver of hateful speech in our country: there are two things wrong with that view. The first thing wrong with it is we are pretending to hide behind blaming President Trump for our failures."

http://www.christianpost.com/news/black ... 4.facebook

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 18th, 2017, 12:16 pm

^ look this one these people really dotish yes. Can't believe the libtards are calling to blow up Mount Rushmore now, sounds like something that the Taliban does with the thousand year old Buddha statues.

And then after Mark Dice pointed it out the guy on vice news wants to blow it up then he went quickly to back pedal and he changed the headline

https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/9kkk ... t-rushmore

but luckily Mark Dice and others captured the original headline in this video, so basically the libtards are calling for terrorist attacks now./

Shogun does still support these people btw.

Postby De Dragon » August 18th, 2017, 12:36 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^^Well said The_Honourable

But try telling that to these libtards and this is exactly why I kept asking the clown if he even bothered to watch the video but then we all know the answer to that, he just like my 70 year old uncle in Florida he depends on the MSM to present a summary of what happened they are not going to bother looking at the whole video because according to him he doesn't have time to watch full clips so he trusts CNN etc to present to him a short version.

The Mainstream Media cannot be trusted this is clear evidence of this. The fact that they could somehow spin what Trump just said into something completely different is proof in itself that the MSM isn't concerned with fair and balanced news this is why voters rejected them and why their party is in opposition and it seems like they never learn.

Kantoolal, Chump took 2 days to condemn a man, and his hate group, who mowed down innocent people. The Orange Cancer then issued a half-arsed statement, and only under a barrage of criticism from the world, including his own retarded colleagues, did he name the KK etc. Even then when they removed the teleprompter from under his nasty, sickeningly coloured face, he was back at his original position.
Merck, gone! Intel, gone! Under Armour, gone! His entire Arts and Humanities group then resigned. Theresa May among others condemning this human parasite, as not only a racist enabler, but a racist himself. If you like that flavour of d*ck to suck and then brag about it here, then fine, but don't expect everyone to follow suit.

Postby The_Honourable » August 18th, 2017, 1:00 pm

Al Charlatan and Messy Jackson are civil rights pimps. Always jumping out when there is white on black crime where otherwise you don't really hear from them.

If you are a business that is being accused of racism or civil rights violations, to mitigate the risk of being outed by the media, public and civil rights activists, all you have to do is to join Sharpton's or Jackson's organizations. You pay a yearly fee (not cheap), hold a lil party and you will get "immunity". These organizations will sweep things under the rug and yuh safe. If things go to far, Sharpton and Jackson themselves will be sympathetic towards the organization publicly de-escalating things. You don't want to join the organization and pay yuh fees? Your business gone thru for sure and they will make sure of it. Black America is slowly realizing that.
Last edited by The_Honourable on August 18th, 2017, 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 18th, 2017, 1:01 pm

BBC News - Donald Trump's chief strategist Steve Bannon has left his post, US media reports.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 19th, 2017, 6:22 am

Irrational left winger nutters can make all sorts of inflammatory statements and get away with it scotch free.

The mainstream media refuse to condemn acts that incite violence and chaos if the targets are perceived as right wingers.

That's why the credibility of the mm iz declining. That's why a growing number of ppl don't trust the media today.

A Missouri lawmaker is under mounting pressure to resign after she said on social media she hopes President Trump is assassinated, following his response to violence at a white supremacist rally in Charlottesville.

Democratic state Sen. Maria Chappelle-Nadal went on her personal Facebook page Thursday morning to vent two days after the president blamed “both sides” for the brutality.

“I put up a statement saying, ‘I really hate Trump. He’s causing trauma and nightmares.’ That was my original post,” she told the Kansas City Star. The Facebook post received many responses, Chappelle-Nadal said, and to one she replied, “I hope Trump is assassinated!”

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/the ... add9b37273

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2017, 8:43 am

I see the cherry-pickers busy picking cherries for Trump again. Nice.

It's Scot-free BTW.

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2017, 9:23 am

Miktay wrote:The recent tone of thiz thread seem to suggest that white people should not have rights in the USA. That iz silly. Even if white ppl are indeed racist most of them will have a vote and that s/b recognized.

Mind you if racists --black or white-- perpetrate violence on others they should be jailed.

Lmao!

Where is that suggested, Mr. Substance? Many in the counter-protest were also white.

The organizer of the rally (Jason Kessler) is a KNOWN White Nationalist. They KNEW exactly what that rally was going to encourage. Donald Trump is simply providing cover for his racist base. If any "decent" person shows up to a protest/rally and you're surrounded by heavily armed "protesters" carrying Nazi flags, KKK banners and White Nationalist propaganda signs AND you have many of them armed and standing across from Synagogues chanting "Sieg Heil" and "jews will not replace us" at the Jewish worshippers, who then have to cower in fear and call for the police, i think you forfeited any decency you might have had. I'm not sure if you're aware, but most of those are KNOWN hate groups. Anywhere they gather they're going to draw counter-protests. And they advertised that "rally" for WEEKS. Equating Racists and Nazi's with those who oppose Nazi's and racists is a fools endeavor. Especially when one of their own resorts to murder to make a point. What's even funnier is that Kessler is now blaming the police for the violence. All that ANTIFA and BLM talk from the right is just their typical MO of them creating boogeymen for the lemmings to play convenient victim, if and when necessary.

Since we're cherry-picking. This is how the right operates.

Conservatives Caught Sharing ‘How-To Run Over People’ Video (GRAPHIC)

http://alexpoucher.com/conservatives-ca ... o-graphic/

Viral photo of Antifa member 'beating up police officer in Charlottesville' is fake

https://www.yahoo.com/news/viral-photo- ... 00459.html

Anyone see this BTW? LOL!!

Badass Nazi by day... snowflake by night. The right is imploding.
Last edited by shogun on August 19th, 2017, 9:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 19th, 2017, 9:27 am

shogun wrote:I see the cherry-pickers busy picking cherries for Trump again. Nice.

It's Scot-free BTW.

Thanks again for correcting my spelling miss teacher.

But u should know that it was intentional.

Now do u have something substantive to contribute? Or iz focusing on trivial minutiae the only thing u know?

Postby shogun » August 19th, 2017, 9:30 am

Someone's getting angry. Awws

Intentional? Cool.

Minutiae you say? Again, Cool.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 19th, 2017, 10:58 am

March in Boston today. Both left and right coming out in their numbers. Should be good

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 19th, 2017, 11:11 am

shogun wrote:I see the cherry-pickers busy picking cherries for Trump again. Nice.

It's Scot-free BTW.

It's scotch free on a 6000 year old flat earth that has no global warming.

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 1:00 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:March in Boston today. Both left and right coming out in their numbers. Should be good

You mean the Left and the KKK .. :D

Postby De Dragon » August 19th, 2017, 1:49 pm

It's Scot-free BTW.

And intentional, don't forget :lol:
Self-racists like ED and Miktay are the most sickening kind. Imagine black people defending neo-Nazism, and white supremacy in 2017.

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2017, 1:54 pm

Miktay wrote:The recent tone of thiz thread seem to suggest that white people should not have rights in the USA. That iz silly. Even if white ppl are indeed racist most of them will have a vote and that s/b recognized.

Mind you if racists --black or white-- perpetrate violence on others they should be jailed.

Bollywood snow flake ?

Or KKK ?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 19th, 2017, 2:04 pm

It's Scot-free BTW.

Self-racists like ED and Miktay are the most sickening kind. Imagine black people defending neo-Nazism, and white supremacy in 2017.

How do u know I am a racist?

Ketch yuh falling self...

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 19th, 2017, 2:08 pm

It's Scot-free BTW.

Where iz the scientific proof that the theory of man made global warming iza serious threat to humanity?

Postby De Dragon » August 19th, 2017, 2:21 pm

Miktay wrote:

It's Scot-free BTW.

It's in your posts :roll:
Do you even read them? No? Can't blame you.................

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 19th, 2017, 3:43 pm

Miktay wrote:

It's Scot-free BTW.

Ur making assumptions and casting aspersions.

And u haven't produced a shred of evidence 2 support ur accusation.

Postby De Dragon » August 19th, 2017, 4:59 pm

Miktay wrote:

It's Scot-free BTW.

You're defending and supporting racism in post after post, and asking for proof that you're not racist? :roll:

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 19th, 2017, 5:26 pm

Miktay wrote:

It's Scot-free BTW.

You're defending and supporting racism in post after post, and asking for proof that you're not racist? :roll:

Again. You need evidence to demonstrate a valid pov.

Where exactly am I defending and supporting racism?
Last edited by Miktay on August 19th, 2017, 5:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby The_Honourable » August 19th, 2017, 5:26 pm

Trini in BLM saying "All Lives Matter"... he didn't get the memo that he's not suppose to say that even tho he's right :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 19th, 2017, 6:08 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Trini in BLM saying "All Lives Matter"... he didn't get the memo that he's not suppose to say that even tho he's right :lol:

^ Some of them on tuner right here go call him a racist and a white supremacist for saying all lives matter.

Postby De Dragon » August 19th, 2017, 6:14 pm

Miktay wrote:

It's Scot-free BTW.

Again. You need evidence to demonstrate a valid pov.

Where exactly am I defending and supporting racism?

I'm not getting into a shogun type fight with you where you're blatantly supporting racism and then asking for "evidence" when it is in almost every single post that you make. Do you expect me to read your posts to you? :?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 19th, 2017, 11:14 pm

An Islamic Terrorist from Morocco goes to Spain and drives his van into a crowd of innocent people murdering 13 and seriously injuring 100 some will never be able to walk again. Nobody says a word the liberal media headline reads "Van kills 13 people" while racist Trump blames Islam and open borders.

1 lunatic Nazi drives his car into a crowd of people murdering 1 person. Trump then condemned him and the Nazis while pointing out it had legit good people who came the day before and had acquired their permit to protest the taking down of a war memorial. Liberal media headline reads "Trump says Nazis are the best thing since sliced bread"

Journalism is dead.