nissan_king wrote:Not sure how to explain this

here, this should help....
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=431893&hilit=mazda+hyatt&start=0

Ahh well...sorry bout d repost :oops: :oops:

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby nemisis » February 12th, 2013, 9:18 pm

The idiot in the pic was driving recklessly thought maracas today. He almost caused a few cars too run off the road as he repeatedly drive on the right hand side of the road and pulls in like a taxi when he sees oncoming traffic. The ist time he did i slammed breaks and he still barely missed my bumber. The car on coming also slammed breaks and swerved too avoid getting hit. If oncoming vehicle had skidded it was off the cliff for him.

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 12th, 2013, 9:22 pm

and is 400ft down they say ??? hmmm... tonight is maddness on the road

Postby De Dragon » February 13th, 2013, 1:32 am

nemisis wrote:Image

The idiot in the pic was driving recklessly thought maracas today. He almost caused a few cars too run off the road as he repeatedly drive on the right hand side of the road and pulls in like a taxi when he sees oncoming traffic. The ist time he did i slammed breaks and he still barely missed my bumber. The car on coming also slammed breaks and swerved too avoid getting hit. If oncoming vehicle had skidded it was off the cliff for him.

I usually give these kakaholes a wide berth,pull aside and let them go.

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2013, 7:04 am

apparently the guy was intentionally driving on the other side.
when i put on the heavy kit on the land rover, i will make a few spins up maracas, cause that not going to stop on no dime, and i not going to swerve with a near 3ton vehicle.

Postby r3iXmann » February 13th, 2013, 7:08 am

sMASH wrote:apparently the guy was intentionally driving on the other side.
when i put on the heavy kit on the land rover, i will make a few spins up maracas, cause that not going to stop on no dime, and i not going to swerve with a near 3ton vehicle.

So you're going to intentionally endanger lives? Steupse. Darwinism at work yes. Too bad you might injure/kill an innocent.

Btw d word is "BRAKE", not "break" when referring to automotive stopping mechanism :|

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 15th, 2013, 7:11 am

About 6:45am, Medford gas station intersection; the guy in front of me, gold altis, want to turn right, blocking me from turning left & nothing on the lanes heading to flyover so it just irritating me now so I hold down my horn only for another guy, think it was a brown older model CR-V really wasn't paying attention to him, turning right onto Chan-Ramlal stop me & vex with ME! Before he tell the altis that its a "no right turn" there & he's holding back traffic behind him, he decides to get upset with me :/

Postby Hook » February 15th, 2013, 7:47 am

:lol: fack he

cool story time broskis!

A time some years ago, I swing on to Old Tim Rd. but there's two cars swapping spaces in a driveway, so both of them out in d rd. I spot it from a distance and stop to wait, but some VRG Galant pelt round d corner and ignore my hand signal to slow down and drive around me peltin' up d rd...then he bonx them up.
This time I laughing and shakin' mih head. D imps reverse to come beside my car, winds down his glass, gimmih his baddest screwpan and ask me "so why u hadda shake yuh head and laugh". I tell him, "mister, I try to slow u down since u come around d corner and yuh nearly lick off meh han'...now yuh hadda wait anyway."
He reverses behind me and waits like he was supposed to all along. Meainkno what d rank-up was for nuh, but at least he humble himself.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » February 15th, 2013, 10:48 pm

PCL 3575 Silver Wingroad (Not new model)....Turning by powergen, cant even keep on his own side, had to come on my side and even tho i pull and hit my bumper on the concrete sidewalk part, he STILL pulling to hit me and i had to mash brakes hard. Could not allow to let him hit me bcuz the part of the car he was going to hit, was the side where my child is on her seat. My child was crying right thru bcuz of this.

Upon approaching him on the side bcuz light on red, i asked him what the hell he is doing, he shrugs his shoulder and makes a gesture which is basically "i dont know and dont care". I pulled on the avenue side as i turned by the light and he just drove off there.

THIS IS ONE STUPID DOTISH UNCARING ASSSHOLE WHO CANT DRIVE FOR sheit! Hope one day you do it to the wrong person and they beat you asss badly!

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 15th, 2013, 10:52 pm

Make dem out man... people real ridiculous.

Postby S_2NR » February 16th, 2013, 9:48 am

PCR 5585(not sure about the order of the nos) Black Range Rover Sport 2012 with blue blinking lights on the back driven by a black ass who feel he own the road. Eastbound by beetham.

I hope you die. Alone. And not take anybody innocent with u. Piece of sh1t

Postby nemisis » February 16th, 2013, 10:06 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:PCL 3575 Silver Wingroad (Not new model)....Turning by powergen, cant even keep on his own side, had to come on my side and even tho i pull and hit my bumper on the concrete sidewalk part, he STILL pulling to hit me and i had to mash brakes hard. Could not allow to let him hit me bcuz the part of the car he was going to hit, was the side where my child is on her seat. My child was crying right thru bcuz of this.

Upon approaching him on the side bcuz light on red, i asked him what the hell he is doing, he shrugs his shoulder and makes a gesture which is basically "i dont know and dont care". I pulled on the avenue side as i turned by the light and he just drove off there.

THIS IS ONE STUPID DOTISH UNCARING ASSSHOLE WHO CANT DRIVE FOR sheit! Hope one day you do it to the wrong person and they beat you asss badly!

he hit your car and you didn't tire iron some sense into him??

Postby Trini Hookah » February 16th, 2013, 10:47 am

S_2NR wrote:PCR 5585(not sure about the order of the nos) Black Range Rover Sport 2012 with blue blinking lights on the back driven by a black ass who feel he own the road. Eastbound by beetham.

Is a undercover police you beating up bout dey dan :|

GeneralHonda

Postby GeneralHonda » February 16th, 2013, 10:47 am

At the corner of second st. and sixth ave Barataria, aged indian man parked his red hilux with the tray projecting out more than half of the lane to block the road onto sixth ave and vex and raising his hand when I say, "you cannot block the corner" in a polite tone. Wish I had a tank do this:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 16th, 2013, 10:50 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
S_2NR wrote:PCR 5585(not sure about the order of the nos) Black Range Rover Sport 2012 with blue blinking lights on the back driven by a black ass who feel he own the road. Eastbound by beetham.

special branch fellas does drive "special", real cnut antics

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2013, 11:33 am

^ Aye wut dah fork? Fork you too! :lol:

Anyway surprised i didn't make it in here after last night, 3rd gear pull -165km/h @ 6000rpm, upshifted 190km/h @ 4200rpm. Stock engine, betsy likes her new oil

Postby wagonrunner » February 16th, 2013, 11:51 am

PCX 398, and PCX 9833 so special they dunno how to use a siren, and read some other part of regs dealing with alternating between low and hi beam, and flashing red and blue led's that available in any customization store.

Postby joker » February 16th, 2013, 11:57 am

^^ issa good thing i just use my siren + hazard lights alone

Postby Ted_v2 » February 16th, 2013, 12:01 pm

brb buying some leds and a siren

Postby S_2NR » February 16th, 2013, 12:04 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Didnt need to tell me that. I knew it was an uneducated police or a never see come see minister.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 16th, 2013, 12:09 pm

a minister could do that?

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2013, 12:10 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

Didnt need to tell me that. I knew it was an uneducated police or a never see come see minister.

^ Wha yuh beating up cause you get put in place by de police?

You eh nobody, stick yuh cornt in de back,leh important people pass.

Postby S_2NR » February 16th, 2013, 12:35 pm

Stone fall in ur garden there? :-?

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2013, 12:41 pm

Nope. You're the one beating up.

Postby Stephon. » February 16th, 2013, 1:08 pm

Nothing worse than a police man that cant drive. Most police I've seen are actually very attractive and attractive man that can't drive is a waste of a man .............

Postby Stephon. » February 16th, 2013, 1:08 pm

In my opinion.

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2013, 1:14 pm

I can drive,have certificates to prove it too :D

Not sure of teh attractive part though :(

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 16th, 2013, 1:19 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:a minister could do that?

Ask colin partap :lol:

Postby S_2NR » February 16th, 2013, 1:19 pm

Stephon. wrote:Nothing worse than a police man that cant drive. Most police I've seen are actually very attractive

Stopped reading here

Postby joker » February 16th, 2013, 1:22 pm

Stephon. wrote:Nothing worse than a police man that cant drive. Most police I've seen are actually very attractive and attractive man that can't drive is a waste of a man .............