The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby sliderz1 » October 9th, 2013, 12:02 pm

2 men get shot on my street within the past 2 weeks, i aint saying anything melter :|

Reddis

Postby Reddis » October 9th, 2013, 2:38 pm

sliderz1 wrote:Image

this fuktard and the 2 bisons that came out

Is being Color Blind a Handicap?

. : Juicy J : .

Postby . : Juicy J : . » October 9th, 2013, 3:52 pm

Fuh spite???
Screen_20131009_154845.jpg

cornfused

Postby cornfused » October 9th, 2013, 4:01 pm

Again look at the buy license parking from the Tida. With that park you think two other vehicles can fit to the right of the Tida and the wall ? Only if they intend to exit by the trunk . I park in a large car park every day and there are only a few drivers who can park square to allow another properly parked car enough access to park and exit . When one driver chooses not to park well ,it cause a space and parking reaction to at least one side of the stupidly parked vehicle.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 9th, 2013, 4:27 pm

dev, next time when yuh park, kindly fold een dem door mirrors for me please.....

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » October 10th, 2013, 11:37 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381462333.864562.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381462358.877170.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381462384.895457.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381462416.660423.jpg

Don't no y dem ole ppl if dey cyah drive,travel or drive a smaller car dat u could handle

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 10th, 2013, 11:46 pm

d guard loud him up oarrr?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 11th, 2013, 6:47 am

dem geriatrics need to retake test when they hit 60 and start revoking licenses

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 11th, 2013, 8:55 am

wayzz watch how close he park next to the van....ppl real dotish from young to old....

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 11th, 2013, 11:25 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:dem geriatrics need to retake test when they hit 60 and start revoking licenses

ent dem seniors does have to renew every year or sum so? It have a real old man down my side...clocking almost 90 years if he ent dun pass dat and he drivin he PCA passat normal all over.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 11th, 2013, 5:20 pm

turbo_monkey wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:dem geriatrics need to retake test when they hit 60 and start revoking licenses

ent dem seniors does have to renew every year or sum so? It have a real old man down my side...clocking almost 90 years if he ent dun pass dat and he drivin he PCA passat normal all over.

yeah after 65, but once money pass doctors giving medical, had a family friend who used to drive maxi and taxi and was suffering from Alzheimer's luckily he never crashed, he was robbed a few times though. Another guy who used to work taxi, stroked out and died, good thing he wasn't driving that day. These people have no idea of the danger they are putting the average citizen in when they get behind the wheel

Postby X_Factor » October 11th, 2013, 6:07 pm

i feel i might see my car here one day yes

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » October 13th, 2013, 8:52 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381668729.105349.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381668742.017287.jpg

Sometimes I really wish I had a big truck to ram these a$$holes
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381668706.365684.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381668693.478366.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381668693.478366.jpg (25.38 KiB) Viewed 2606 times

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2013, 9:59 am

Don't know how this fool expected me to get out this morning :roll:

uploadfromtaptalk1381672936134.jpg

uploadfromtaptalk1381672890240.jpg

uploadfromtaptalk1381672866086.jpg

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » October 13th, 2013, 10:02 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381672943.482372.jpg
. PERFORMANCE !!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 13th, 2013, 10:14 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:dev, next time when yuh park, kindly fold een dem door mirrors for me please.....

I was gonna dew him a wickedness yuhno but my attire and his car, sure lockup :lol:

Postby maj. tom » October 13th, 2013, 10:29 am

^^ @ K74T.

Call the wrecker.

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2013, 10:39 am

Apparently he moved when I stayed back a bit to have breakfast.

image.jpg

Also we have a "No Parking" sign on the gate, but you know Trinis "boar fadda ah parkin dey" :|
Last edited by K74T on October 13th, 2013, 11:58 am, edited 2 times in total.

NMN_57

Postby NMN_57 » October 13th, 2013, 10:45 am

[quote="K74T"]Don't know how this fool expected me to get out this morning :roll:

This is why I buying a van and slapping on ARB bumpers front and back. :lol:

Postby cinco » October 13th, 2013, 10:57 am

U cudda call the wrecker

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 13th, 2013, 11:06 am

say he calls a wrecker and the owner moves the vehicle just before the wrecker shows up, would the caller be charged a call out fee?

Postby cinco » October 13th, 2013, 11:07 am

tourniquet wrote:say he calls a wrecker and the owner moves the vehicle just before the wrecker shows up, would the caller be charged a call out fee?

air down 3 tyres

Postby maj. tom » October 13th, 2013, 12:04 pm

bird seed.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » October 13th, 2013, 2:18 pm

turbo_monkey wrote:d guard loud him up oarrr?

Yep.guard firetruck him up.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 14th, 2013, 8:36 pm

Postby rollingstock » October 14th, 2013, 8:38 pm

That MR hard as fcuk

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2013, 9:06 pm

Wasn't that captured in that spot earlier in this thread?

Centric

Postby Centric » October 14th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Not sure...too many pages to check. Sorry if repost though..

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2013, 9:16 pm

No I was really asking if they park there again nah...

But no scene if it's the same pic

qwkwhip

Postby qwkwhip » October 15th, 2013, 6:40 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1381876820.861928.jpg

Not a park but azzhole driver for sure.