All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Miktay

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby Miktay » August 5th, 2017, 9:59 am

^^ u clearly don't know what ur talking about....

But that's not surprising.

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2017, 10:22 am

There was so much promise....but it's not doing so hot.

But watching dems running around like chicken little is even more hilarious

Postby shogun » August 5th, 2017, 2:16 pm

Miktay wrote:^^ u clearly don't know what ur talking about....

Miktay wrote:If you have proof that anthropomorphic climate change iza real danger to humanity or the planet please cite it.

Clearly...

I guess both of us suffering from a lack of surprise ?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2017, 2:28 pm

Nope not Trump's fault that DC is filled with career politicians

So GOP senators bad talking Trump is something you didn't expect? Trump is not a Republican he ran on a Republican ticket, he promised to "Drain the Swamp" maybe Shogun conveniently forgot that part yeah?

Know what the swamp is? its all of DC, Trump promised to impose term limits on career politicians in congress so they would be forced to serve the people rather than making a career out of being a "public servant", which you know their purpose is to serve the public?

Or does Shogun also conveniently forget about that one also? why would anybody there like Trump given that he represents the people and is in direct conflict with an establishment?

Why do you think John Mc Cain has a mental problem? for a long time we suspected he was getting too old and senile, there needs to be term limits on these clowns who are still living in the 1960's and this goes for that retard Maxime Watters aswell

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2017, 9:31 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nope not Trump's fault that DC is filled with career politicians

So GOP senators bad talking Trump is something you didn't expect? Trump is not a Republican he ran on a Republican ticket, he promised to "Drain the Swamp" maybe Shogun conveniently forgot that part yeah?

Know what the swamp is? its all of DC, Trump promised to impose term limits on career politicians in congress so they would be forced to serve the people rather than making a career out of being a "public servant", which you know their purpose is to serve the public?

Or does Shogun also conveniently forget about that one also? why would anybody there like Trump given that he represents the people and is in direct conflict with an establishment?

Why do you think John Mc Cain has a mental problem? for a long time we suspected he was getting too old and senile, there needs to be term limits on these clowns who are still living in the 1960's and this goes for that retard Maxime Watters aswell

So Orange Cancer can't drain the swamp? :lol: Seems like there is a whole bunch this moron realizes that he can't do all of a sudden, and guess what it is not his fault :roll: Kudos to McCain, Murkowski, Collins etc, who are actually looking out for their constituents and not just blindly following this clown, and robbing millions of people of their access to healthcare. All this just to poke a finger in Obama's eye.

Postby shogun » August 6th, 2017, 9:47 pm

^You taking orn ED?

I'z put LESS than ZERO urgency on responding to ED at this point.

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nope not Trump's fault that DC is filled with career politicians

You mean like the Paul Ryans and Mitch McConnells? and all the other cretins Trump was laughing, drinking and celebrating with in the Rose Garden for getting the Republican establishment's health care bill passed in the house? The RNC funded his campaign. What's Anti-establishment Republican about that? Drain the swamp? Trump IS the swamp. Trump signs any and everything put before him, by those SAME career politicians, like a trained Chimp, without even knowing what he's signing. Trump is now criticizing Republicans for their intensified Russian sanctions, without realizing that HE SIGNED the fcuking bill enacting the new sanctions. :lol: :lol: The man is not bright.

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Trump promised to impose term limits on career politicians in congress so they would be forced to serve the people rather than making a career out of being a "public servant", which you know their purpose is to serve the public? Or does Shogun also conveniently forget about that one also? why would anybody there like Trump given that he represents the people and is in direct conflict with an establishment?

The same public that has HIS healthcare bill at a 13% approval rating? Or the 74% that want to see Trumps tax returns? Or the 70+% that believe in global warming and support staying part of the Paris accord? That public? Good luck with that term limit thing, BTW. The guy that couldn't get his healthcare bill passed, will now somehow get a constitutional amendment passed? AND/OR get congress to even agree to it in the first place? What planet are you on buddy? :lol: :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2017, 1:27 am

^ You mean he fail like this?

US created 209,000 jobs in July 2017, vs 183,000 jobs expected a monthly average job growth Significantly Higher than Both Obama and Bush combined. And this is from YOUR liberal websites Washington post and cnbc so you can't claim its a lie.

^ And this is just the start.

Everybody knows employment is the most important thing.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/won ... 8d29dbd0ed

https://www.cnbc.com/2017/08/04/us-nonf ... -2017.html

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 7th, 2017, 10:02 am

shogun wrote:

Miktay wrote:If you have proof that anthropomorphic climate change iza real danger to humanity or the planet please cite it.

Clearly...

I guess both of us suffering from a lack of surprise ?

son...if u wanna cite spelling errors...go ahead....theres lots of them here on TT...thaz a full time wuk

But if u wanna have a better discussion...bring substance to the table...instead of meaningless gobar...

Postby shogun » August 7th, 2017, 5:02 pm

Spelling errors eh? Lmao!!

The second you see "morphic" in a term describing effects on climate, you should have known that maybe something might be amiss. Nothing wrong with errors, I make them all the time. But now you're lying unconvincingly on top of it. :? You really think you fooling people with all that "son" talk bullsh!t eh? Cool. :lol:

^Bring "substance" to the table? You serious dred? ^Thaz literally how you choose to reply to points, yet I need to bring substance to the table? What do you need to bring? I'm curious? I wouldn't even classify that as vague. UDFR eh!

Postby De Dragon » August 7th, 2017, 5:21 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ You mean he fail like this?

US created 209,000 jobs in July 2017, vs 183,000 jobs expected a monthly average job growth Significantly Higher than Both Obama and Bush combined. And this is from YOUR liberal websites Washington post and cnbc so you can't claim its a lie.

^ And this is just the start.

Everybody knows employment is the most important thing.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/won ... 8d29dbd0ed

https://www.cnbc.com/2017/08/04/us-nonf ... -2017.html

Name one single thing that Orange Cancer has done to cause this?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 8th, 2017, 2:22 pm

shogun wrote:Spelling errors eh? Lmao!!

The second you see "morphic" in a term describing effects on climate, you should have known that maybe something might be amiss. Nothing wrong with errors, I make them all the time. But now you're lying unconvincingly on top of it. :? You really think you fooling people with all that "son" talk bullsh!t eh? Cool. :lol:

^Bring "substance" to the table? You serious dred? ^Thaz literally how you choose to reply to points, yet I need to bring substance to the table? What do you need to bring? I'm curious? I wouldn't even classify that as vague. UDFR eh!

That line of discussion iz not worth a reply.

When u want to talk about the material issues surrounding health care, history, climate, economics, military, etc I will respond.

Until then...carry on.

Postby shogun » August 9th, 2017, 12:13 am

Miktay wrote:That line of discussion iz not worth a reply.

When u want to talk about the material issues surrounding health care, history, climate, economics, military, etc I will respond.

Until then...carry on.

Just HAD to quote this... :lol:

What... The... Actual... Fcuk!?!? Some Tuners in their own world, yes.

Carrying on...

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2017, 5:59 am

Sach44

Postby Sach44 » August 14th, 2017, 2:29 pm

why u say that ?

Postby Redman » August 14th, 2017, 2:42 pm

sMASH wrote:

That will teach you for defacing public property.
:?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 14th, 2017, 10:19 pm

This is extremely worrying, google is now trying to censor the internet, silence and demonetize people who do not share a left wing ideology.

It is not new though, they have been doing it more than a year now. The top Atheists on youtube have either had their accounts banned or completely demonetized. According to Google, Atheism is considered racist and offensive aswell as hate speech.

This is a dangerous growing trend, notice people like Bill Maher and Richard Dawkins have finally come to their senses and have acknowledge that the new age of liberalism is turning into something dangerous. In the latest fiasco google has decided to become Anti Science for the sake of feminism which is no different from conservatives who are Anti Science for the sake of religion.

James Madison was brilliant enough to have created the first amendment when he had his one and only chance. This is why the left hates the constitution so much and have tried to chisel away at the first and second amendments, America is the only country in the world that guarantees the right to absolute free speech under the law aswell as guarantees your god given right to defend yourself for the right to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed upon.

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2017, 10:52 pm

The left has been losing their sheit for years

Postby hydroep » August 14th, 2017, 11:02 pm

^^That is real nonsense.

It's also a very sad day when Mozilla has (allegedly) been compromised.

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2017, 11:07 pm

It's only a matter of time

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 15th, 2017, 1:20 am

Sach44 wrote:

why u say that ?

US healthcare iza shambles not because of any particular political party.

Those who narrowly define the problem thiz way haven't grasped the real problems.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 15th, 2017, 4:46 am

According to google they are going to filter and block from their search engine what in their opinion is "fake news" in order to protect us consumers.

Google has refused to say whether this "fake news" includes websites and youtube channel that favor or support Conservatism and Atheism.
The EU recently fined google 2.4 billion euros for abusing their monopoly.

USA Today has called for the resignation of Google CEO but has stated that will not be enough.

https://www.usatoday.com/story/opinion/ ... 564400001/

"When a gigantic corporation that controls our data and knows us intimately takes a controversial political stance, it ought to make us worry."

Have a good look these people who work at google, this is the type of people that google actively seeks out, mainly trannies, queers and gays.

These are the dip sh!ts who tell us that Atheism = Racism these are the dip sh!ts who are trying to censor the internet and its no surprise. Just one look at them and you understand why we are at this stage with censorship.

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 15th, 2017, 5:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 15th, 2017, 7:15 pm

LMFAO at Trump call the CNN man fake news to she face yes he say "Wait a minute I am not finished fake news" :lol: :lol:

But finally someone with the balls to stand up to the Alt Left Antifa Fascists, its about time since the liberal media pretends like the left does nothing wrong when they were the ones starting the fights.

Postby De Dragon » August 15th, 2017, 9:17 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LMFAO at Trump call the CNN man fake news to she face yes he say "Wait a minute I am not finished fake news" :lol: :lol:

But finally someone with the balls to stand up to the Alt Left Antifa Fascists, its about time since the liberal media pretends like the left does nothing wrong when they were the ones starting the fights.

Way to stand up, ploughing a 3500 lb vehicle into a crowd. :roll: ED you have to be part of a twin, all that dotishness can't fit in one person alone..............

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 15th, 2017, 10:50 pm

^ Trump was clearly talking about the Antifa thugs with baseball bats charging at the white nationalists and the ones within the white nationalist group who had nothing to do with the white nationalists and were only there to protest the taking down of the confederate statue.

Is either you exceptionally dotish, or you didn't watch the video

Postby shogun » August 16th, 2017, 12:24 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LMFAO at Trump call the CNN man fake news to she face yes he say "Wait a minute I am not finished fake news" :lol: :lol:

Balls you say? Where?

Notice RASC and the others that were 100% "Team Trump" getting increasingly silent?

Like I said in another thread, ED is a degenerate. Just read his posts. They're right out of the Alt-Right, Nationalist, degenerate, low consciousness, play book. That "Antifa" trope is always the BS salvo, thrown out by the Trump faithful, when they get resistance from the left. ED so chupid that he doesn't even realize that Antifa is essentially Anti-Fascism, abbreviated. Those people are NOT Nationalists, which is the cornerstone of fascism.
ED, et al, are the FIRST to jump in cheds and bray about the left being an ideology of violence and resorting to violence AND waste no time blaming the left when Islamic terrorists commit horrendous acts, saying it's being condoned and enabled. The France, Bastille Day, Islamic nut that run several people over with a truck is a perfect example. Special ED and RASC were bumping their gums to no end. Imagine that a Right-Wing American domestic terrorist (because that's what this guy is) resorts to murdering protesters, because he couldn't deal with a counter protest. AND the best that Trump could muster was false equivalence and equivocation to help defend his White Nationalist, Nazi, KKK base. Madness. Trump has blown EVERY opportunity to show leadership.

The fallout has begun.
https://www.vox.com/policy-and-politics ... mp-council

Didn't think I could approve of Waters more. :lol:

Last edited by shogun on August 16th, 2017, 12:36 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby De Dragon » August 16th, 2017, 2:53 am

"Like I said in another thread, ED is a degenerate. Just read his posts. They're right out of the Alt-Right, Nationalist, degenerate, low consciousness, play book".

And the hardest part is that he's a greasy neck chupidee Indian from Freeport, who'd get stomped under the Doc Martens of those same white degenerates that he slavishly c0ck sucks. :lol: :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 16th, 2017, 3:16 am

You still eh answer the question you naturally this dotish or is it that you did not watch the video?

Why you feel Shogun so quiet about the topic of censorship and shutting down of all his favorite Atheist channels on youtube by his liberal people? or when ANTIFA tries to shut down free speech using violence as they always do, Shogun then always side steps the question. If you feel you and shogun could fool me, then you dreaming. The average age of the dying MSM audience is 50 years and over. So its mainly old farts like you who believe this propaganda.

You both promised me impeachment and Russia collusion yet all I got was fake news and nothing burgers.

Please be so kind as to inform me when it does happen.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 16th, 2017, 12:34 pm

The recent tone of thiz thread seem to suggest that white people should not have rights in the USA. That iz silly. Even if white ppl are indeed racist most of them will have a vote and that s/b recognized.

Mind you if racists --black or white-- perpetrate violence on others they should be jailed.

Postby The_Honourable » August 16th, 2017, 1:49 pm

What happened over the weekend were 2 extreme groups on opposite ends carrying out violence on each other... alt left (ANTIFA) versus the "alt right" comprising of white nationalists and kkk members. A member of the alt-right took things into his own hands and used a car as a weapon against the other side.

Trump took long in condemning the white nationalists groups. He was correct in calling out the "alt-left". He stopped short in naming them, ANTIFA. Many on the mainstream media are making excuses for antifa or slightly mentioning them but in a sympathetic tone. Now, they are going around tearing down statues and defacing public property because they are the "resistance". Total BS. If there is a statue in a public space that is a problem, there are legal means to take them down. Yes it may take long, and you may get blank in the end, but you can't go around doing your own thing because it hurts your feelings. It is a democracy, everything can't go your way. Also, you can't fight racism with violence.

I agree that the views of the white nationalists and the kkk are abhorrent and should be condemned, but at the end of the day, they had permission to protest while Antifa and many on the left did not which led to a combustible situation. Police didn't do enough. Violent clashes broke out which escalated into the car incident. If the alt-left wasn't there, the escalation would never have happened meaning that the media would have focused on condemning and dismantling the views of the alt-right.

What i find unfair is that Trump condemned the driver as a murderer and also condemned the white nationalists and kkk members in his fiery speech yesterday, yet many news outlets are stating that he is defending them where he is actually defending the people on both sides who came to protest peacefully, whether you agree with their views or not.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 16th, 2017, 2:13 pm

^^^In thiz regard the mainstream media cant be trusted to provide a balanced pov. A lot of news outlets are going broke and are desperate for ratings/subscribers.

Itz not just that the MM has their own editorial agenda. Its that their opinion has been anti-Trump since the primaries.