Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

wavehunter

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby wavehunter » June 13th, 2016, 5:56 am

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 13th, 2016, 6:43 am

^^Them people lying to make the government look bad, them is pp supporters.
And chemicals not good any way, farmers should go organic and chemical free, so the government is trying to protect the citizens of our country
but dont worry
The government will look into the matter and launch and immediate investigation once they deliver the money from the country's fund to their Financiers and family members. expect a report by year 2021

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2016, 10:53 am

hong kong phooey wrote:^^Them people lying to make the government look bad, them is pp supporters.
And chemicals not good any way, farmers should go organic and chemical free, so the government is trying to protect the citizens of our country
but dont worry
The government will look into the matter and launch and immediate investigation once they deliver the money from the country's fund to their Financiers and family members. expect a report by year 2021

Rowley will head a committee to look into this......................

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 13th, 2016, 11:18 am

Nah Rowley is the face of the party. If the real leader of the party was prime minister they would not have won the election.
Poor fella.

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2016, 12:58 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:Nah Rowley is the face of the party. If the real leader of the party was prime minister they would not have won the election.
Poor fella.

Are you implying that the PM is a figurehead in his own party?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 13th, 2016, 1:14 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:Nah Rowley is the face of the party. If the real leader of the party was prime minister they would not have won the election.
Poor fella.

don't take what that hong kong phooey guy say for the truth. he only engaging in rum shop talk
and bringing his sheit here on the forum

The PNM government is only looking out for the citizens of this country. We the Citizens like it, that why there has been no protest or people saying no to certain laws being introduced.

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2016, 1:36 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:
Poor fella.

don't take what that hong kong phooey guy say for the truth. he only engaging in rum shop talk
and bringing his sheit here on the forum

The PNM government is only looking out for the citizens of this country. We the Citizens like it, that why there has been no protest or people saying no to certain laws being introduced.

Protest is an exercise in futility in this country especially where you have Government officials who have made is crystal clear that they don't care about your views.

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » June 13th, 2016, 11:14 pm

Aye habit . Yuh tell me a few says ago i talking sheit about my farm chemicals . Look what hit the media today
http://ttwhistleblower.com/food-prices-go/

So apparently other farmers are feeling the pinch . Now lets hear you defend this.

No matter how much you tell a pnm its a circle they always tell you its a square the four corners not installed yet but they working on
it ....

I still cant get over how this man trying to convince me that i am the only one experiencing this and no one else is complaining ...

What a brainwashed zombie

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 14th, 2016, 7:21 am

Pnm cannot run a country. Rowley, cannot run the pnm. Imbert cannot manage an economy.

One wonders what makes these ppl think theyre doing a good job if thats what they think when they go to bed at night.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2016, 8:57 am

bluesclues wrote:Pnm cannot run a country. Rowley, cannot run the pnm. Imbert cannot manage an economy.

One wonders what makes these ppl think theyre doing a good job if thats what they think when they go to bed at night.

Habit7 thinks otherwise

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby bluesclues » June 14th, 2016, 9:17 am

bluesclues wrote:Pnm cannot run a country. Rowley, cannot run the pnm. Imbert cannot manage an economy.

Habit7 thinks otherwise

As long as he can flash his party card and get nice contracts he doh care really he will sellout like.... like...

Something that rhymes with sellout.

Lol

Postby Habit7 » June 14th, 2016, 10:00 am

Habit7 thinks otherwise

Once I disagree with zoomrader and bluesclues, I think I am in good company.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » June 14th, 2016, 1:57 pm

bluesclues wrote:

Habit7 thinks otherwise

As long as he can flash his party card and get nice contracts he doh care really he will sellout like.... like...

Something that rhymes with sellout.

Lol

pnm good at running down no plan no vision

Postby Redman » June 15th, 2016, 7:36 am

coolfiger wrote:Aye habit . Yuh tell me a few says ago i talking sheit about my farm chemicals . Look what hit the media today
http://ttwhistleblower.com/food-prices-go/

So apparently other farmers are feeling the pinch . Now lets hear you defend this.

No matter how much you tell a pnm its a circle they always tell you its a square the four corners not installed yet but they working on
it ....

I still cant get over how this man trying to convince me that i am the only one experiencing this and no one else is complaining ...

What a brainwashed zombie

SO.....the 20% was introduced last March...by the last administration?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 15th, 2016, 9:40 am

Boss, only rich farmers use chemicals. the normal farmers run around their fields during the day and catch insects with nets . and when they finish then they weed out the grass.
so the price increase will not affect the normal farmer only the high end ones
A government working for you.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 15th, 2016, 9:42 am

NB the price of weedicides at Charlo village Penal actually dropped last week
Paid 75 Dollars for a 3L of Swiper

Postby Habit7 » June 15th, 2016, 10:16 am

Senator The Honourable Clarence Rambharat
13 June at 17:43 ·

I am shocked to read a Media Release from the Chairman of the UNC Dr. David Lee, regarding import duties on Agricultural Chemicals.
The Government is firmly committed to the removal of duties and taxes in the agriculture sector, including approved chemicals, pest control, approved vehicles, approved vessels and equipment.
The recent problems facing importers are restricted to herbicides imported in packages in sizes less than 6 kilograms. The current 20% customs duty on this category of herbicides arises from a March 2015 decision by the previous UNC government to remove the duty free concessions on these herbicides and replace them with a 20% duty. The change did not give the discretion to the Ministry of Agriculture, Land and Fisheries to approve duty free concessions for herbicides.
Accordingly, because of the changes agreed to by the UNC Government, importers of herbicides in packages not exceeding 6 kilograms are required to pay a 20% duty.
The Ministry of Agriculture, Land and Fisheries is currently reviewing the options available to the Government to bring this March 2015 change in line with the proposals to make all approved chemicals for use in agriculture duty free.

https://www.facebook.com/clarenceformay ... 20412395:0

Postby Redman » June 15th, 2016, 10:20 am

a March 2015 decision by the previous UNC government to remove the duty free concessions on these herbicides and replace them with a 20% duty. The change did not give the discretion to the Ministry of Agriculture, Land and Fisheries to approve duty free concessions for herbicides.
Accordingly, because of the changes agreed to by the UNC Government, importers of herbicides in packages not exceeding 6 kilograms are required to pay a 20% duty.

What was the reason for this change???
And why is it just now being complained about?

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » June 15th, 2016, 2:25 pm

Way bai i done yuh know .. Yuh cyan beat a pnm they always fond a way to blame some one else or kamla . You ever hear a pnm say they wrong or theynparty made a mistake . Never in a milion years ... I admit kamla thief and stuff but at least we could be honest .... Rowley and his team are the biggest saints .... Far surpassing the pope

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2016, 12:40 pm

Any PNM achievements yet, besides The PNM Prime Minister Wanting money for wuk he any do.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 16th, 2016, 1:23 pm

yeah . first government to start making friends and family rich from the country stabilization fund

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 16th, 2016, 1:24 pm

presently aiming to set a record for most amount of murders for the year

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2016, 2:58 pm

Yet still Habit7 will defend this government.

9 months gone and nothing to show. Yet still money spending and citizens not benefiting

Postby Habit7 » June 16th, 2016, 5:09 pm

zoom rader wrote:Yet still Habit7 will defend this government.

9 months gone and nothing to show. Yet still money spending and citizens not benefiting

Not one thing to show!

Eat your heart out

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2016, 7:19 pm

Do we have a PNM achievement as yet?

Anyone?

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » June 17th, 2016, 7:34 pm

zoom rader wrote:Do we have a PNM achievement as yet?

Anyone?

yes we do.... misery

Postby zoom rader » June 19th, 2016, 1:39 pm

Hopefully we can get a PNM achievement this week.

PNM tuner should start taking photos of PNM Achievements in their areas. I guess the good work of the PNM is not being highlighted.

I guess after the PNM Prime Minister gets his money owed we should see improvements

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 19th, 2016, 6:19 pm

Only "red and ready propoganda" the pnm government has consider an achievement

Postby desifemlove » June 19th, 2016, 8:55 pm

cos there's only so much road paving, drain construction and ting going that ENT worth mentioning.... that guy UML used to post in his party's achievement page....

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » June 20th, 2016, 12:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Habit7 thinks otherwise

Once I disagree with zoomrader and bluesclues, I think I am in good company.

Scapegoat response level is over 5000 here boy.