bluefete wrote:aaron17 wrote:She trusting flccc site
Show her this:
https://www.miamiherald.com/news/corona ... 90108.html
https://www.nature.com/articles/d41586-021-02081-w
If she still insists, then you take your jab and let her take ivermectin whenever it is approved beyond clinical trials.
And then you will have some tough decisions to make.
Always remember that your health is your wealth.
Carbon12 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:also vaxxed persons if they get infected are sick much shorter timeframe
so less time to be spreadable and less strain on human resources being shutdown
but they don’t see it this way
they only studying vaxxed can still spreadDohplaydat wrote:
Another thing, the more vacinated people are the less likely we are to develop new and dangerous variants.
Divide and conquer, vaccination style.
Well this is a new one from the anti vax camp.![]()
Soldier there are many, many proven ways to divide people like race, religion politics etc. Why TF would BILLIONS of people create a pandemic to do what has been successfully done via other means for hundreds of years? Division Immunity?
In the psychology information vid I posted confirms what you are saying, mass psychosis.
In chess the pawns go first, your point is?
De Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:also vaxxed persons if they get infected are sick much shorter timeframe
Another thing, the more vacinated people are the less likely we are to develop new and dangerous variants.
Soldier there are many, many proven ways to divide people like race, religion politics etc. Why TF would BILLIONS of people create a pandemic to do what has been successfully done via other means for hundreds of years? Division Immunity?
In the psychology information vid I posted confirms what you are saying, mass psychosis.
No one creates a vast conspiracy like a pandemic to divide already very divided people
hover11 wrote:Misdirection is a form of deception in which someone draws attention to one thing to distract it from anotherDe Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:also vaxxed persons if they get infected are sick much shorter timeframe
No one creates a vast conspiracy like a pandemic to divide already very divided people
Carbon12 wrote:hover11 wrote:Misdirection is a form of deception in which someone draws attention to one thing to distract it from anotherDe Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:also vaxxed persons if they get infected are sick much shorter timeframe
The "pro" vaxxers basically saying best we take the vaccine to go back to having an utopian life. BS. As long as money is worth more than human life, there would be people who would only care about something once it benefits themselves. The economic divide HAS to come.
Once question to ask, do you all think this is natural or man made? I say bioengineered. I don't trust the people who stand to make billions from this. It's all about the $.
bluefete wrote:aaron17 wrote:She trusting flccc site
Show her this:
https://www.miamiherald.com/news/corona ... 90108.html
https://www.nature.com/articles/d41586-021-02081-w
If she still insists, then you take your jab and let her take ivermectin whenever it is approved beyond clinical trials.
And then you will have some tough decisions to make.
Always remember that your health is your wealth.
aaron17 wrote:Bro....we both went tru these articles long time and she say those things are downplaying the truth of ivermectin. She saying the best is still treatment as profalaxic/prevention and treatment.i am between a rock and a hard place.
https://www.sciencealert.com/ivermectin-study-controversy-is-a-huge-wake-up-call-for-fraud-in-covid-19-science
It is no exaggeration to say that this one paper caused thousands if not millions of people to get ivermectin to treat and/or prevent COVID-19.
A few days ago, the study was retracted amid accusations of fraud and plagiarism. A masters student who had been assigned to read the paper as part of his degree noticed that the entire introduction appeared to be copied from earlier scientific papers, and further analysis revealed that the study's datasheet posted online by the authors contained obvious irregularities.
hover11 wrote:If Ivermectin was a solid cure why isn't it WHO approved
Carbon12 wrote:hover11 wrote:Misdirection is a form of deception in which someone draws attention to one thing to distract it from anotherDe Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:also vaxxed persons if they get infected are sick much shorter timeframe
The "pro" vaxxers basically saying best we take the vaccine to go back to having an utopian life. BS. As long as money is worth more than human life, there would be people who would only care about something once it benefits themselves. The economic divide HAS to come.
Once question to ask, do you all think this is natural or man made? I say bioengineered. I don't trust the people who stand to make billions from this. It's all about the $.
sucre251 wrote:aaron17 wrote:Bro....we both went tru these articles long time and she say those things are downplaying the truth of ivermectin. She saying the best is still treatment as profalaxic/prevention and treatment.i am between a rock and a hard place.
aaron17, in case you did not know, the entire Ivermectin has been a scam since day one.https://www.sciencealert.com/ivermectin-study-controversy-is-a-huge-wake-up-call-for-fraud-in-covid-19-science
It is no exaggeration to say that this one paper caused thousands if not millions of people to get ivermectin to treat and/or prevent COVID-19.
A few days ago, the study was retracted amid accusations of fraud and plagiarism. A masters student who had been assigned to read the paper as part of his degree noticed that the entire introduction appeared to be copied from earlier scientific papers, and further analysis revealed that the study's datasheet posted online by the authors contained obvious irregularities.
Common sense alone would tell medical professionals that it does not make sense to treat a virus with worm medicine. A lot of doctors supporting Ivermectin don't seem to have any critical thinking beyond their clinical skills. The FDA has repeatedly stated that Ivermectin is not approved to treat covid and it does not work. All the subsequent trails and studies have been unfaithful to science based on the initial lie in the first paper that made those claims, a paper now shown to be full of plagiarism and unscientific data sets. Sort of like how Andrew Wakefield published in 1998 how vaccines are linked to Autism which never made any sense, and many other doctors ran trials and agreed with him. 10 years later he was discovered to be a complete fraud and scammer and was stricken off the medical registry. But the damage he did still lingers in the modern anti-vaxx movement today.
st7 wrote:Carbon12 wrote:hover11 wrote:Misdirection is a form of deception in which someone draws attention to one thing to distract it from anotherDe Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:pugboy wrote:also vaxxed persons if they get infected are sick much shorter timeframe
they only studying vaxxed can still spread
all of our opinions are not facts, even yours.
when you get covid and in the hospital - will you beg the doctors to save your life as u suffer?
aaron17 wrote:Compared to treatments....the vaccines are the better choice right? Or treatments work better? Need a good point to tell her. But she saying to me ..why they hiding the treatments and ppl dying.
hover11 wrote:Bro we not immortal you know that right? If that's how I am supposed to go then so be it...when it's your time it's your time no doctor could stop that, just like there were hundreds of thousands that got covid and lived with no medical intervention there were a minoritythat diedst7 wrote:Carbon12 wrote:hover11 wrote:Misdirection is a form of deception in which someone draws attention to one thing to distract it from anotherDe Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:
when you get covid and in the hospital - will you beg the doctors to save your life as u suffer?
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Bro we not immortal you know that right? If that's how I am supposed to go then so be it...when it's your time it's your time no doctor could stop that, just like there were hundreds of thousands that got covid and lived with no medical intervention there were a minoritythat diedst7 wrote:Carbon12 wrote:hover11 wrote:Misdirection is a form of deception in which someone draws attention to one thing to distract it from anotherDe Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Well this is a new one from the anti vax camp.![]()
no one asked you though...
She saying ivermectin is one of the safest drugs compared to the vaccine and was studied for years. What to say to that?Kenjo wrote:aaron17 wrote:Compared to treatments....the vaccines are the better choice right? Or treatments work better? Need a good point to tell her. But she saying to me ..why they hiding the treatments and ppl dying.
Why can’t she use both . Tell her take the vaccine and use ivermectin too . It’s like my navara has a turbo . It can work quite well with the turbo but if you get to add a little extra umph then why not ?
pugboy wrote:the narrative keeps changing though
the initial talk was vaccines were created bill gates to control the world via nanobots in the injection powered by 5g
why did that talk go dead now ?
now the main talk is vaxxed persons can spread just as well so vaccines are not necessary
De Dragon wrote:pugboy wrote:the narrative keeps changing though
the initial talk was vaccines were created bill gates to control the world via nanobots in the injection powered by 5g
why did that talk go dead now ?
now the main talk is vaxxed persons can spread just as well so vaccines are not necessary
Anti vaxxers like hover and Carbon keep shifting the goalposts:
If it didn't come too quick, it killing yuh, if it eh killing yuh, it hah long term effects![]()
Now that their positions have been debunked, the new approach seem to be "well eef you vaccinated, why yuh beating up about me for?"
hover11 wrote:You did though so I confused
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Bro we not immortal you know that right? If that's how I am supposed to go then so be it...when it's your time it's your time no doctor could stop that, just like there were hundreds of thousands that got covid and lived with no medical intervention there were a minoritythat diedst7 wrote:Carbon12 wrote:hover11 wrote:Misdirection is a form of deception in which someone draws attention to one thing to distract it from anotherDe Dragon wrote:Carbon12 wrote:
no one asked you though...
aaron17 wrote:She saying ivermectin is one of the safest drugs compared to the vaccine and was studied for years. What to say to that?Kenjo wrote:aaron17 wrote:Compared to treatments....the vaccines are the better choice right? Or treatments work better? Need a good point to tell her. But she saying to me ..why they hiding the treatments and ppl dying.
Why can’t she use both . Tell her take the vaccine and use ivermectin too . It’s like my navara has a turbo . It can work quite well with the turbo but if you get to add a little extra umph then why not ?
aaron17 wrote:She saying ivermectin is one of the safest drugs compared to the vaccine and was studied for years. What to say to that?Kenjo wrote:aaron17 wrote:Compared to treatments....the vaccines are the better choice right? Or treatments work better? Need a good point to tell her. But she saying to me ..why they hiding the treatments and ppl dying.
redmanjp wrote:aaron17 wrote:She saying ivermectin is one of the safest drugs compared to the vaccine and was studied for years. What to say to that?Kenjo wrote:aaron17 wrote:Compared to treatments....the vaccines are the better choice right? Or treatments work better? Need a good point to tell her. But she saying to me ..why they hiding the treatments and ppl dying.
it could be safe but it's still not approved for treatment for covid- we don't have proper data from a large study to conclude it's effective -although smaller studies have shown some good effects. there was a shortage a few months ago. what happens if there is a shortage of ivermectin when she gets infected? especially when the delta variant comes and all the antivaxxers and vaccine hesitant rush for IVN?
the vaccines on the other hand have not only undergone large trials and proven to be effective- now half a year later hundreds of millions of ppl worldwide have taken them and it has shown real world effectiveness- and proven safe for 99.999% of ppl -it's only the 0.001% that have any serious adverse effect and any medicine will have rare adverse effects
so she should get vaccinated- right now depending on where she goes she has a choice between AZ and Sinopharm- and still take IVM if she wants. but prevention is better than cure and the vax only has to be taken twice, whereas ivm has to be taken regularly for prevention purposes