PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Kickstart

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Kickstart » April 29th, 2021, 9:49 am

Habit7 wrote:All this effort to try to prove that a dead PM said Petrosingh. Though that same PM took Franklin Khan from Petrotrin and elevated him to the highest levels of PNM only to have Kamla lie on him and got him arrested.

But a sitting Opposition Leader said that Black Keith Rowley doesn't match her stereotype of a Black man, but a stereotype of White man. So she calls him an Oreo, reminding Black men to stay in the societal lane she wants them to be in and don't depart.

Somehow butthurt over what Manning may or may not have said 25yrs ago is justified. But what Kamla said in 2018 is not relevant.

Nevertheless, enjoy Opposition.
No Son it is to prove your statement that PNM don't make racist comments and your wrong conclusion on Mr Panday wife's bank account and where his wife money came from while labeling Mr Panday as a crook

You have been caught out twice, back pedaling and wanting.

To bad Zoom rader was not here to have you exposed as an idiot.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 29th, 2021, 9:51 am

Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:Kickstart....was Manning correct in his assessment?
When I buy a used car I make sure and change the Engine oil, brake fluid , Transmission/gear oil, differential oil and colant. I even install a new air fresher as I don't want the old musty smell.

These oils could have contaminants in it and destroy my used car. I want the best possible oil to do the job and get good service from it.

I research the best possible oils to use and I employ those oils and colant in my used car.

Avoidance
Getting the job done with the best possible employees

Sure great principle-but irrelevant to the questions asked.

We all know what supposed to happen.
We also know what actually happens every time parties change.
A cabinet member of the UNC -and a behind the scenes man in the PP knew exactly how many positions they needed to fill to start running the govt-barebones-and the larger number to operate day to day.

Pretending that that is unique to the PNM is lopsided.
Then don't ask silly questions, I am not zoom rader and won't be playing your childish games .

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » April 29th, 2021, 10:03 am

timelapse wrote:^True talk.At least things get done under UNC.More roads, running water and street lighting was provided under UNC that any other government.More important, education opportunities.PNM wants an uneducated population so that it can rule by giving out handouts.

Hello timelapse,

UNC is not important at this stage.

Postby Redman » April 29th, 2021, 10:08 am

Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
When I buy a used car I make sure and change the Engine oil, brake fluid , Transmission/gear oil, differential oil and colant. I even install a new air fresher as I don't want the old musty smell.

These oils could have contaminants in it and destroy my used car. I want the best possible oil to do the job and get good service from it.

I research the best possible oils to use and I employ those oils and colant in my used car.

Avoidance

A cabinet member of the UNC -and a behind the scenes man in the PP knew exactly how many positions they needed to fill to start running the govt-barebones-and the larger number to operate day to day.

Then don't ask silly questions, I am not zoom rader and won't be playing your childish games .

Youre the one running down the internet to establish whether Manning said a or b.
Yet you know it irrelevant?

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 29th, 2021, 10:29 am

Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:
Redman wrote:
Kickstart wrote:

Avoidance

Youre the one running down the internet to establish whether Manning said a or b.
Yet you know it irrelevant?
The truth needed to be told on Petrosingh and not lies told by Poster Habit 7 . I hope you don't follow in his footsteps.

Postby Habit7 » April 29th, 2021, 10:58 am

Kickstart wrote:No Son it is to prove your statement that PNM don't make racist comments and your wrong conclusion on Mr Panday wife's bank account and where his wife money came from while labeling Mr Panday as a crook

Well, it is good that ZR is here to see you still failing.

I never said PNM doesn't make racist statements. I acknowledged Hilton Sandy statement as racist and condemnable. Can't you read?

Panday is still a crook because he did not disclose his foreign bank account, the procedure on how we came to know was not correct but it is still a fact that he hid the money.

Plus, he is still on a bribery charge resulting from the Piarco Airport Inquiry. When PP proclaimed Section 34 he and Oma filed to have their case dismissed with Ish and Steve too. He is still a crook.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 29th, 2021, 11:43 am

Habit7 wrote:
Kickstart wrote:No Son it is to prove your statement that PNM don't make racist comments and your wrong conclusion on Mr Panday wife's bank account and where his wife money came from while labeling Mr Panday as a crook

I never said PNM doesn't make racist statements. I acknowledged Hilton Sandy statement as racist and condemnable. Can't you read?

Panday is still a crook because he did not disclose his foreign bank account, the procedure on how we came to know was not correct but it is still a fact that he hid the money.

Plus, he is still on a bribery charge resulting from the Piarco Airport Inquiry. When PP proclaimed Section 34 he and Oma filed to have their case dismissed with Ish and Steve too. He is still a crook.
Court's prove otherwise on Mr Panday, you just making noise.

Thanks for confirming that PNM is racist

As zoomrader will say try harder next time

Postby K74T » April 29th, 2021, 11:48 am

Lmao Kickstart is zoom rader alt account

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 29th, 2021, 12:04 pm

Zoom Rader lives

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2021, 12:22 pm

Target #1 - Habit7 :lol:

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 29th, 2021, 12:44 pm

K74T wrote:Lmao Kickstart is zoom rader alt account
No Sir, I felt that poster Habit7 had to be put in his place for his spin and back pedaling on the truth.

He got checkmate

Postby Habit7 » April 29th, 2021, 1:11 pm

ZR it is sad to know that I am living rent free in your head. Enjoy Cuba and come with postcards nah.

Postby Redman » April 29th, 2021, 1:30 pm

Zoombindranath dat is you?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 29th, 2021, 1:45 pm

Tuner Friends,

Zoom is a cool soldier. It shows that he loves you all so much that he can't do without you all. Let's leave him be before he gets banned again.

Postby bluefete » April 29th, 2021, 1:49 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Tuner Friends,

Zoom is a cool soldier. It shows that he loves you all so much that he can't do without you all. Let's leave him be before he gets banned again.

But Zoom on ban until May 2nd - 12:30 a.m.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 29th, 2021, 2:20 pm

bluefete wrote:

How you know this?

Postby MaxPower » April 29th, 2021, 2:21 pm

Good afternoon Zoom,

Welcome back.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 29th, 2021, 2:28 pm

MaxPower wrote:Good afternoon Zoom,

Welcome back.
Lol I'm not Zoom bro.
wtf going on with you.

Postby bluefete » April 29th, 2021, 2:48 pm

wtf wrote:
bluefete wrote:

How you know this?

Wait and see, nah!

Postby Redman » April 29th, 2021, 4:03 pm

wtf wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Good afternoon Zoom,

Welcome back.
Lol I'm not Zoom bro.
wtf going on with you.

Rofl.....wtf is the best handle.

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2021, 12:39 am

https://www.facebook.com/10000639346566 ... 1405241612

seems we are the laffing stock and they cant keep the straight face for much longer.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 1st, 2021, 3:23 am

Sometimes I think the only reason the other Caribbean nations tolerate up politely is on account of our money.

We're like that rich a**hole at the party that no one really likes but put up with because.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 1st, 2021, 7:58 am

Numb3r4 wrote:Sometimes I think the only reason the other Caribbean nations tolerate up politely is on account of our money.

We're like that rich a**hole at the party that no one really likes but put up with because.

None of the CARICOM countries like TT .

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2021, 8:54 am

Habit7 wrote:

Then by your LFD RFD PNM dotish logic, JUHN Scarfy is a crook, because the circumstances of Landate were IDENTICAL. You eh joke dotish nah :roll:

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2021, 9:02 am

Habit7 wrote:

Then by your LFD RFD PNM dotish logic, JUHN Scarfy is a crook, because the circumstances of Landate were IDENTICAL. You eh joke dotish nah :roll:

pnm does only like to point out wrong cause they find other people shouldnt do it too. greedy bunch of mofos.
theif dont like to see thief wit long bag.

i feel they lining up the lefff foot rittte foot to switch to support the next leader. they making rowley leave a sour taste in they mouth, and then they will feel better to fall behind the new leader.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 1st, 2021, 9:24 am

Habit7 wrote:

Not only Landate but the cleaver heights affair.

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2021, 10:10 am

Kickstart wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Not only Landate but the cleaver heights affair.

Double the crookedness according to P*rnHabit7 :lol:

Postby Habit7 » May 1st, 2021, 12:31 pm

Wow welcome to last Tuesday, when told you that.

Habit7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:So no crooks exist unless they not PNM?
Too much balisier koolaid will give you diabeetus eh bhai.
Habit7 wrote:Don't tell me about Marlene, O'Halloran and Hart and whoever else when the clearest, highest and most adjudicated example of political corruption in our country is right there and you don't want to accept it.
Since you clearly didn't read what I posted, let me highlight the relevant portion. Nobody is saying there are no crooks in the PNM, just don't dismiss the clear example of political corruption to push only the examples of corruption that are against your bias.

De Dragon wrote:I really starting to believe that you actually enjoy being dotish.
He was found innocent by a higher court, hence your asinine point remains asinine., because he was and is in the eyes of the law even now INNOCENT. What prolly stick in your LFD RFD PNM craw, is that the EXACT same reason given for freeing him, was the same one given to prevent JUHN Scarfy from facing sanction for Landate.

No court finds anybody innocent. You are charged and the court finds you guilty or not guilty because of reasonable doubt. Panday was charged and his case was thrown out because of the procedure. The DPP could restart Panday's case if he wants just like Keith Rowley case could restart too https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/ag-reop ... 8f4805f27a

So Panday is not innocent of not declaring the money he had stored abroad. That is a fact. However, his trial had a fault thus invalidating it. It the discretion of the independent DPP to continue prosecution or not. It is obvious that the DPP is not pursuing prosecution but no court has ever declared him innocent.

For once stop beating up and learn and understand nah. Calling me dotish when I clearly have to school you on these matters, is you just further embarrassing yourself. https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Ca ... -to-an-end

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2021, 4:28 pm

PNM for admonishing blaming the other side for flouting covid rules, u all seem to be catching it the quite alot.
prolly u all should heed my instruction and take ur own MC advice.

duane et al, u all need to throw allyuh frame with that 'collective responsibility' until they decide to lead by example, and not decree

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 1st, 2021, 4:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:Wow welcome to last Tuesday, when told you that.

Habit7 wrote:
timelapse wrote:So no crooks exist unless they not PNM?
Too much balisier koolaid will give you diabeetus eh bhai.
Habit7 wrote:Don't tell me about Marlene, O'Halloran and Hart and whoever else when the clearest, highest and most adjudicated example of political corruption in our country is right there and you don't want to accept it.
Since you clearly didn't read what I posted, let me highlight the relevant portion. Nobody is saying there are no crooks in the PNM, just don't dismiss the clear example of political corruption to push only the examples of corruption that are against your bias.

De Dragon wrote:I really starting to believe that you actually enjoy being dotish.
He was found innocent by a higher court, hence your asinine point remains asinine., because he was and is in the eyes of the law even now INNOCENT. What prolly stick in your LFD RFD PNM craw, is that the EXACT same reason given for freeing him, was the same one given to prevent JUHN Scarfy from facing sanction for Landate.

No court finds anybody innocent. You are charged and the court finds you guilty or not guilty because of reasonable doubt. Panday was charged and his case was thrown out because of the procedure. The DPP could restart Panday's case if he wants just like Keith Rowley case could restart too https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/ag-reop ... 8f4805f27a

So Panday is not innocent of not declaring the money he had stored abroad. That is a fact. However, his trial had a fault thus invalidating it. It the discretion of the independent DPP to continue prosecution or not. It is obvious that the DPP is not pursuing prosecution but no court has ever declared him innocent.

For once stop beating up and learn and understand nah. Calling me dotish when I clearly have to school you on these matters, is you just further embarrassing yourself. https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Ca ... -to-an-end
The independent DPP is not independent he has proven that he is aligned with the PNM. So too are the Integrity Commission. They went after Mr Panday but turned a blind eye to the many PNM MPs that failed to declare their assets on time.

Trinidad has PNM Judge's, Magistrates, DPP and the Integrity Commission