avenall

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby avenall » January 27th, 2013, 6:36 pm

i guessing same one . caz its the only one i see

Postby wagon r » January 28th, 2013, 12:29 am

Stephon. wrote:Reminds me of them videos wagon r show me in that class when I now get my permit..

Ay my father gave me a headache earlier today. Dunno what got into him recently, earlier this week he hit another man car in traffic because he only "mashing down" in traffic. Now today he broke a red light and when I fell asleep on the back seat (laying down) I ended up on the floor when he mash a hard brakes. :(

..so yuh learn nothing.....seat belt in the back would have prevented that.....next time you'll be like the acting chief justice....carry on.... :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 28th, 2013, 7:47 am

why oh why can't people stick to the left lane? like everybody allergic to that lane....OMG these idiots.

Is it just me or alot of people driving with their bright lights on these days? It's not even that it doesn't have street lights, i really don't know nah.

Some people only drive for themselves yes.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » January 28th, 2013, 7:57 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:why oh why can't people stick to the left lane? like everybody allergic to that lane....OMG these idiots.

Is it just me or alot of people driving with their bright lights on these days? It's not even that it doesn't have street lights, i really don't know nah.

But ENT trinis like it so? almost NO enforcement of laws, people breaking traffic lights , speeding, driving up the wrong side of the roadways, people driving the WRONG way up NO ENTRY roads because its too much to wait in traffic.

We like eet so. ENT!?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 28th, 2013, 8:00 am

Well everybody talk about it and on the roads they do the same thing. I can honestly say when i'm on the road i don't drive for just myself.

But say what, its just one less person in thousands.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » January 28th, 2013, 8:36 am

HCX 2111 silver (or white? I can't remember) ad wagon, under gasparillo overpass, I stop to let a big maxi cross, he decide he in a hurry so came up the left turn lane & went straight. Then when we reach the next intersection in front petrotrin gate, he decide the middle of the 2 lanes (over the white line) is a good place to stop for a passenger.

I pass & cuss the man, he drive off behind me leaving the passenger! (which got me laughing) Then when we on the north-bound, he on the side of me & "attempting" to run me off the road. All the while I watching the man & his passengers laughing my a$$ off & you could just see the steam outta his ears the more I laugh at him trying to run me off.

I does wonder if passengers does feel safe (& still pay for) traveling in a taxi that drives like that.

Postby Rooki3 » January 28th, 2013, 9:15 am

avenall wrote:PCR 1507 subaru tribeca yuh see yuh the fuggin cnut . you should ah run in to me on the south highway 2day. is people like you does make people crash. and i calling subaru tomorrow and see who name the vehicle register under caz yuh on real sheit. pray i dont ever see you again. they should hijack yuh muda curnt vehicle. dum frolicking fool .

LOLWUT

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » January 28th, 2013, 9:23 am

PBG 2584 greyish Lancer, learn what a solid line at the end of a road means, especially when it has the words STOP in bold painted there as well. This fool continue driving across an intersection and didnt care about those who have the right-of-way. Then when he continues on and came to the end of that road, he decided to just try to rush out onto the main roadway ahead; and you guessed it, almost hit another person. So in a space of 2 minutes he almost right off 2 persons vehicles. Well done

Postby skylinechild » January 28th, 2013, 9:42 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:why oh why can't people stick to the left lane? like everybody allergic to that lane....OMG these idiots.

the question is do you drive on the LEFT lane..or you does just drive on the extreme right lane and stay there....?? BTW yuh right real plebs does drive on high beams....and it HAVE sufficient light coming from the streetlights to see where yuh going... but level hi beam.... damn muffler bearings....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 28th, 2013, 9:46 am

skylinechild wrote:the question is do you drive on the LEFT lane..or you does just drive on the extreme right lane and stay there....?? BTW yuh right real plebs does drive on high beams....and it HAVE sufficient light coming from the streetlights to see where yuh going... but level hi beam.... damn muffler bearings....

i keep left except when overtaking.......but these days the law seems to be keep right except when overtaking.

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 28th, 2013, 11:40 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:the question is do you drive on the LEFT lane..or you does just drive on the extreme right lane and stay there....?? BTW yuh right real plebs does drive on high beams....and it HAVE sufficient light coming from the streetlights to see where yuh going... but level hi beam.... damn muffler bearings....

i keep left except when overtaking.......but these days the law seems to be keep right except when overtaking.

This....

Right lane is the most congested lane on the highway.

Postby rollingstock » January 28th, 2013, 8:30 pm

Sorry to whoever i disturbed on teh h/way this morning with my music.

To teh chick in the Suzuki by Maritime, especially sorry, saw you jump out your seat when teh bass from the too short hit.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 29th, 2013, 8:49 am

This one goes out to all the idiot drivers who on a daily basis (mornings+evenings) decide that that they not going to wait at the lights by T&TEC Mt Hope to turn right. So they instead come by the road by the Lok Jack GSB/Carib back entrance to go straight across blocking access to the school's road entrance.

To you all I say HYMC!!!!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 29th, 2013, 8:52 am

Dizzy28 wrote:This one goes out to all the idiot drivers who on a daily basis (mornings+evenings) decide that that they not going to wait at the lights by T&TEC Mt Hope to turn right. So they instead come by the road by the Lok Jack GSB/Carib back entrance to go straight across blocking access to the school's road entrance.

:pics:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 29th, 2013, 9:56 am

rollingstock wrote:Sorry to whoever i disturbed on teh h/way this morning with my music.

To teh chick in the Suzuki by Maritime, especially sorry, saw you jump out your seat when teh bass from the too short hit.

u idiot :|

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 29th, 2013, 2:28 pm

How most of drivers in this thread deemed idiots learned to drive

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » January 29th, 2013, 3:02 pm

Morning traffic jam on the northbound, look to my left & what do I see? A guy on a single lane, one way street pushing to go in the opposite direction of traffic.

Now noticed that the barrier post blocking the last number from the plates :/ & I don't remember it.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1359485592.585699.jpg

Postby Rooki3 » January 29th, 2013, 3:21 pm

bwdaid

Postby Trini Hookah » January 29th, 2013, 7:14 pm

So crossing the highway heading north to Mt Hope, i'm on the 2nd from left lane....PBZ Black Corolla decides they're not going North anymore, swings right, RIGHT infront of me to go East.

I was just in shock after that yes, hadn't met an idiot on the road for the year quite like her.

Keep it safe for the Carnival fellas.

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2013, 7:28 pm

She didn't change her mind, Rampy. She was doing what those taxi drivers do by that intersection - use the northbound lane to bypass the drivers in the east-turning lane.

Postby wagonrunner » January 29th, 2013, 7:43 pm

saw a pickup make that drive by pleasantville this evening. in the overtaking lane heading north towards rushworth street, not in the pleasantville lay-by, and turned right ahead of the car which stopped for the red signal for that turn.

again, pickup was never in the lay by.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 29th, 2013, 7:48 pm

Hook wrote:She didn't change her mind, Rampy. She was doing what those taxi drivers do by that intersection - use the northbound lane to bypass the drivers in the east-turning lane.

Yup, i've seen it happen in the 2nd from left lane but never the furthest left. :shock:

Postby Dizzy28 » January 30th, 2013, 8:33 am

RapToR wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:This one goes out to all the idiot drivers who on a daily basis (mornings+evenings) decide that that they not going to wait at the lights by T&TEC Mt Hope to turn right. So they instead come by the road by the Lok Jack GSB/Carib back entrance to go straight across blocking access to the school's road entrance.

:pics:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 30th, 2013, 8:52 am

this morning and yesterday evening had a lot of idiotic truck drivers, causing traffic cuz they can't keep left.

Postby Habit7 » January 30th, 2013, 9:51 am

Usual illegal parking and use of a forklift on Pasea Rd, Tunapuna causing the usual traffic.

Postby Hook » January 30th, 2013, 9:58 am

dem does drive me up a farkin wall! I does avoid Pasea Rd like d plague!

Postby Dizzy28 » January 30th, 2013, 10:04 am

^ When that hardware was run by the previous owners a few years ago that forklift went though a B14. The blades just missed the woman who was driving.

Postby wagonrunner » January 30th, 2013, 10:59 am

Their use of the public road makes them an idiot?
If there was an establishment you wanted to get into on the northern side of the west mall turn off, you'd feel the same way.
They're actually doing the safer thing, instead of backing that right turn lane (which should actually be removed) into faster moving traffic. Like what happens on the westbound lane at UWI in peak hours.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 30th, 2013, 11:08 am

^ I maintain what I say. They do this even when the right turn lane is not even long all because this light changes green first. Typical trini mentality of having to be first in the line.

Postby nervewrecker » February 1st, 2013, 8:49 pm

D 1004, y12 wingroad. Make sure when you killing, you kill yourself alone ok.

Darting in and out of traffic and playing chicken with vehicles from by gulf city straight down the creek.

I know you lurk here and your cousins do too. You aint have long to live f you keep driving so boi