orangelancer

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby orangelancer » September 20th, 2013, 3:46 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1379706095.441374.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1379706120.482046.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1379706144.763574.jpg

Dis ass feel because he driving ah BMW,he could park up how he want to.seems parking up around a corner makes sense to him.wish I had ah ole Bedford

Postby De Dragon » September 20th, 2013, 10:19 pm

pete wrote:What's the difference between normal bbq and mexican bbq?

Pico de gallo on the side?

It tastes quite good actually. Clowno in the Almera like he couldn't wait fuh he Babaque!

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 21st, 2013, 6:58 am

Starlite Shopping Plaza Friday, 5:30pm:

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » September 22nd, 2013, 9:59 am

Airport car park yesterday. Place was packed solid with the people going on Haj. Yet this person....
airportpark.jpg

Postby Habit7 » September 23rd, 2013, 7:23 pm

UWI engineers of tomorrow...

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 23rd, 2013, 7:32 pm

jus wow :shock:

Postby K74T » September 23rd, 2013, 7:46 pm

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » September 23rd, 2013, 7:59 pm

lmao damnnnn fail fail fail but somehow feel its a chic

Postby wagonrunner » September 23rd, 2013, 8:45 pm

lostallos101 wrote:lmao damnnnn fail fail fail but somehow feel its a chic

no woman playing that brave with a drain behind her.

Postby j.o.e » September 23rd, 2013, 8:49 pm

but that's a best park..he made a park and not obstructing anyone

Postby wagonrunner » September 23rd, 2013, 9:01 pm

j.o.e wrote:but that's a best park..he made a park and not obstructing anyone

the front of his car would be over the line.
think it'll matter to those cars parked to the front of him?

Postby S_2NR » September 23rd, 2013, 9:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

Anybody could park there so I don't understand the engineer comment unless u know the driver personally?

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » September 23rd, 2013, 9:57 pm

what if someone were to place this sticker on every car parked like an a$$h0l3

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 23rd, 2013, 11:02 pm

then they would have to print lots of stickers.

Postby sliderz1 » September 23rd, 2013, 11:08 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Image

Anybody could park there so I don't understand the engineer comment unless u know the driver personally?

thats how they should have drawn the lines there to start with.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 23rd, 2013, 11:27 pm

Quoted for truth

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 25th, 2013, 7:44 am

sound boy 64 wrote:

Quoted for truth

is it wrong that a lil gurl would? :|

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 25th, 2013, 8:28 am

As ,much as we post and joke about these issues, you all realise that Trinidadian drivers have a serious attitude problem- somethign is terribly wrong with the way in which we break laws daily and dont seem to give a fvck

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 25th, 2013, 8:39 am

ofcourse, this is a never ending thread

Postby SMc » September 25th, 2013, 10:50 am

WDMC Cau Caut doing on your leg..and why is he the size of a corbeau?

Postby Gem_in_i » September 25th, 2013, 10:56 am

I have a pic to add but it's saying size to big :cry:

Postby Gem_in_i » September 25th, 2013, 11:00 am

I have a pic to add but it's saying size to big :cry:

Postby cinco » September 25th, 2013, 11:03 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:As ,much as we post and joke about these issues, you all realise that Trinidadian drivers have a serious attitude problem- somethign is terribly wrong with the way in which we break laws daily and dont seem to give a fvck

u must have never left trinidad :|
ive seen shiddy driving everywhere ive been to

Postby Dizzy28 » September 25th, 2013, 11:07 am

Gem_in_i wrote:I have a pic to add but it's saying size to big :cry:

Well then just resize the photo :idea:

Postby Gem_in_i » September 25th, 2013, 11:09 am

I cut it and using the TT app. Let me see if it loads.

This is at Burger King, Gulf City today.
1380121718305.jpg

Postby K74T » September 25th, 2013, 11:11 am

Gem_in_i wrote:I have a pic to add but it's saying size to big :cry:

Whoagard, eet so fat? :mrgreen:

Postby Gem_in_i » September 25th, 2013, 11:14 am

:lol: :twisted:

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 25th, 2013, 1:20 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:I cut it and using the TT app. Let me see if it loads.

This is at Burger King, Gulf City today.

i hope that kangkalang ent gone in d bank with all dat chupid park :-|

Postby maj. tom » September 25th, 2013, 1:26 pm

upload your images to imgur.com and they will give you links to several sizes that you can post here.

Postby 16 cycles » September 26th, 2013, 5:48 pm