Postby speedfreak44 » November 11th, 2010, 1:21 pm

after a thing from san juan

when last you sleep away on tuner

xaira

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby xaira » November 11th, 2010, 9:03 pm

never

when was the last time u see a pimp out navara lookin so sweet u wudda trade u house for it

CBharath

Postby CBharath » November 12th, 2010, 1:06 am

bleh , never .

when was the last time you wake up saturday to eat cereal and cartoons ?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » November 12th, 2010, 2:08 pm

a good few years

when was d last time yuh bite yuh tongue and just when it almost done heal yuh bite d dam ting again? oh sheit man

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2010, 2:13 pm

Never.... but that duz happen when yuh bit yuh lip though

When was the last time yuh holdin een ah sh!t and no toilets around....

searchingone

Postby searchingone » November 12th, 2010, 2:40 pm

dont recall

when was the last time you by somebody house, gone to take a dump but yuh cya do it good cuz yuh know yuh will lehgo some loud rips which everybody will hear?

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2010, 2:51 pm

Never....

When was the last time yuh scratch yuh balls from yuh pants pocket so nobody guh notice

searchingone

Postby searchingone » November 12th, 2010, 3:00 pm

yesterday

when was the last time you eat crix?

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » November 12th, 2010, 3:52 pm

yesterday...cheese and bhagi

When was the last time you hit 200km/h on the highway?

Postby rollingstock » November 12th, 2010, 3:57 pm

Never, that's stupid!

When last yuh pay a vagrant $5 for sex?

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2010, 4:20 pm

Never.... prices better than that in my area

When was the last time yuh give yuh gyul a piggy back

xaira

Postby xaira » November 13th, 2010, 2:15 pm

i have back problems

when last u ask how much for that coke 20oz, they tell u $8.00 and u say nah its ok

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 13th, 2010, 2:37 pm

Never

It's $8.00? :|

When was the last time you get a bess back scratch?

Postby gt4tified » November 13th, 2010, 7:01 pm

Yesterday. When was de last time yuh walk into a clothes store and carry on a convo with a mannequin?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » November 13th, 2010, 11:25 pm

^bout 3 years ago, but G, darkie had a bangin' body, boobs look plastic though

when was the last time yuh pelt a rounds in a public bathroom?

Postby gt4tified » November 14th, 2010, 1:12 am

Never...ewwww.

When was de last time yuh pull seine?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 14th, 2010, 2:32 am

Never...

When was the last time yuh get up in the morning with yuh hand in yuh jockeyshorts???

homeboy

Postby homeboy » November 14th, 2010, 3:34 am

^long time........boxers FTW.

When was the last time yuh get drunk and piss in d corner ah yuh room and thought it was the toilet?............lol......

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2010, 3:45 am

bwdmc :| never...

wen was d las time yuh wake up wit a pee stand an hadda stand 10 ft from d toilet jus to take a leak

Postby gt4tified » November 14th, 2010, 9:16 pm

few weeks ago.

when was de last time yuh bathe in the de rain?

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » November 14th, 2010, 9:38 pm

A few years ago.

When was the last time you had sex in your car?

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » November 15th, 2010, 10:40 am

Not in mine...hers.

When was the last time yuh play pac man.....in an arcade?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 15th, 2010, 4:06 pm

long time now...
when was the last time u missed facebook?

Postby gt4tified » November 15th, 2010, 7:48 pm

never...my ho's keep me plenty occupied!

When was de last time yuh ride a bus?

Postby rollingstock » November 15th, 2010, 7:54 pm

About 20 sumting years.

when last yuh take your time to reply to 1 of rasc thread and it get delete right after

Postby Bizzare » November 16th, 2010, 7:28 am

Never....

When was the last time you got caught peltin ah rounds

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » November 28th, 2010, 11:00 am

Never....

When was the last time you had a water balloon fight?

geodude

Postby geodude » November 28th, 2010, 9:19 pm

in UWI (3 years ago)stallions vs the whole of Chancellor hall, real fun but them Jamies does get vex real fas,

when was the last time you get a dread gripe run in the nearest toilet and let her rip and then realize there is no TP

Postby K74T » November 28th, 2010, 9:27 pm

Long time...

When last yuh had sum barbadine punch?

Postby bluesteel29 » November 28th, 2010, 10:15 pm

wayssssss sah....bout 10yrs ago

when last ya see tipitambo selling?