The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:55 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:PNM done counting one in the bagIMG-20200805-WA0023.jpeg

This just ridiculous....can't she replace this man for the seat?
It's not real ,

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 5th, 2020, 9:55 pm

The King himself on the podium yes

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 5th, 2020, 9:56 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

It's not real ,

Was the point of spreading fake crap like that then

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:57 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

It's not real ,

Was the point of spreading fake crap like that then
Cause we live in a stupid country filled with stupid people.

Postby paid_influencer » August 5th, 2020, 9:58 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

read the letter again. identify the "to" and "from" fields.

more silly season mischief.

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 9:59 pm

I just live how the PNM is treating our Venezuelan brothers, sisters and newly born T&T babies.

Team Keith has my vote.

Fellow tuners,

Join us in our confident, effortless and immense support for the Red Palulu.

Postby paid_influencer » August 5th, 2020, 10:00 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Was the point of spreading fake crap like that then

it fake like the Watson Duke flyer on a UNC background.

PNM mischief makers misleading many men with this crap. They can't campaign on issues.

Postby Gladiator » August 5th, 2020, 10:07 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
Redman wrote:What is an elector?

people who can vote in an election. i.e., voters.

That letter is an intentionally misleading document made to appear as an EBC official document.

If that document is indeed fake, the PNM has hit an all time low as far as T&T politics go.... and we already set the lowest bar as it is!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » August 5th, 2020, 10:09 pm

Rhoda Bharath running with this. And she in the bowels of the PNM
paid_influencer wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:Was the point of spreading fake crap like that then

it fake like the Watson Duke flyer on a UNC background.

PNM mischief makers misleading many men with this crap. They can't campaign on issues.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 10:14 pm

Gladiator wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

That letter is an intentionally misleading document made to appear as an EBC official document.

If that document is indeed fake, the PNM has hit an all time low as far as T&T politics go.... and we already set the lowest bar as it is!!!
"IF"

It's total Bogus, there is not date on it and the spelling .

This is list of returning officers

https://www.ebctt.com/wp-content/upload ... ficers.pdf

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 10:14 pm

So I am watching this live speech with Rowley here on this platform and I now understand what Maxpower has been saying, I now see what he means about Rowley. You hear how articulate and realistic Dr Rowley speaks, he lays out clearly crystal clear what situation we are in and how he has taken the correct and responsible decision based on SCIENCE to protect this country and manage it with COVID. He spoke how Kamla and Coonilal drinking rum and spreading FAKE NEWS about how Sun and Rum go cure Covid.

OMG This man is so brilliant a true son of god. Dr Rowley is the true father of this nation, only Dr Rowley can protect us and save us from Covid may god bless him and give him health and strength.

As for the demonic UNC who has tried to hurt Dr Rowley and this country and kill its citizens they shall never see office.

God bless you Doctor Rowley for all what you are doing for us. God bless you sir, and doh forget we on the Tax free smartphones and computers eh ah just saying nah.

I am so proud to have become a brand new member of the PNM now I feel liberated to finally put science over rum
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 5th, 2020, 10:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 10:16 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So I am watching this live speech with Rowley here on this platform and I now understand what Maxpower has been saying, I now see what he means about Rowley. You hear how articulate and realistic Dr Rowley speaks, he lays out clearly crystal clear what situation we are in and how he has taken the correct and responsible decision based on SCIENCE to protect this country and manage it with COVID. He spoke how Kamla and Coonilal drinking rum and spreading FAKE NEWS about how Sun and Rum go cure Covid.

OMG This man is so brilliant a true son of god. Dr Rowley is the true father of this nation, only Dr Rowley can protect us and save us from Covid may god bless him and give him health and strength.

As for the demonic UNC who has tried to hurt Dr Rowley and this country and kill its citizens they shall never see office.

God bless you Doctor Rowley for all what you are doing for us. God bless you sir, and doh forget the Tax free smartphones and computers eh ah just saying nah.
You still don't understand Max and you are far off as to why he supports PNM
Last edited by zoom rader on August 5th, 2020, 10:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 10:18 pm

I can't believe I have been voting for a corrupt party like UNC all my life, it is only now I have seen the light.

I had no idea Dr Rowley was this brilliant and articulate. It is refreshing to see a leader who doesn't believe Rum and Sun will kill Covid or the earth is flat.

God bless Dr Rowley for leading us into the future I feel safe in his hands. I encourage everybody to watch his speech

I have never been this moved by a world leader in my life.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 10:20 pm

^^^ A sucker is born everyday

ED right now one eye looking in front of you

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2020, 10:21 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I can't believe I have been voting for a corrupt party like UNC all my life, it is only now I have seen the light.

I had no idea Dr Rowley was this brilliant and articulate. It is refreshing to see a leader who doesn't believe Rum and Sun will kill Covid or the earth is flat.

God bless Dr Rowley for leading us into the future I feel safe in his hands. I encourage everybody to watch his speech

Nah jam toteeist, you and your new squeeze Caxxos could do dat, because your even more gullible than the regular sheit for brains PNM squad

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 10:24 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I can't believe I have been voting for a corrupt party like UNC all my life, it is only now I have seen the light.

Nah jam toteeist, you and your new squeeze Caxxos could do dat, because your even more gullible than the regular sheit for brains PNM squad
It getting wrost from elite spreading blantant lies and one set of stupid idiots in tuner.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 10:25 pm

De Phaggot just jealous that his corrupt box drain racket not running anymore he vex he didn't get to mash up my plantation some more like he and coonilal did with the backhoe in 2014.

Praise the lord we have a leader now who believes in Science.

De Phaggot leader only believes in Drinking Rum and saying Rum and Sun go cure Covid.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 5th, 2020, 10:28 pm

Dr. Rowley words: If you haven't made up your mind what you are doing on August 10th you should do quickly and not make the mistake that will lead to the destruction of T&T.

Grate is de PNM!! Grate is de PNM!! Grate is de PNM!! and IT SHALL PREVAIL.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 10:32 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Dr. Rowley words: If you haven't made up your mind what you are doing on August 10th you should do quickly and not make the mistake that will lead to the destruction of T&T.

I have no words to describe how incredible this speech tonight was compared to the Rum Madness I does be hearing from Kamla. It is one set of platitudes and fake news about Rum good for Covid and all kinda madness from that woman.

This is the first time in my life I ever listened to a PNM speech, I have no words to describe how incredible this was compared to the rum shop talk that I used to think was how politics should have been conducted. Now I know why PNM is such a strong party, my d!ck hard right now for PNM

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 5th, 2020, 10:35 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Dr. Rowley words: If you haven't made up your mind what you are doing on August 10th you should do quickly and not make the mistake that will lead to the destruction of T&T.

I have no words to describe how incredible this speech tonight was compared to the Rum Madness I does be hearing from Kamla. It is one set of platitudes and fake news about Rum good for Covid and all kinda madness from that woman.

This is the first time in my life I ever listened to a PNM speech, I have no words to describe how incredible this was compared to the rum shop talk that I used to think was how politics should have been conducted. Now I know why PNM is such a strong party, my d!ck hard right now for PNM

Actions speak louder than words. What has PNM done in the past 5 years?

Hoss :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 10:37 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Actions speak louder than words. What has PNM done in the past 5 years?

Hoss
Hold I will tell you...............

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 10:40 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So I am watching this live speech with Rowley here on this platform ......
liberated to finally put science over rum

In science....alcohol is a solution.

Just saying.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 10:44 pm

Redman wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:So I am watching this live speech with Rowley here on this platform ......

Just saying.
Hear the next kant.

Wow all these kants monkey gland raise today.

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 10:46 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

Can we have a vote on a sarcastic emoticon?
A big one please.
Thx

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 10:51 pm

Redman wrote:

Just saying.
Hear the next kant.

Wow all these kants monkey gland raise today.

Yes you have been busy.
Go take a rest...get a fresh start in the AM.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 11:12 pm

Let's just be thankful we have a world leader like Rowley here who actually believes in science and I mean real science and puts science above religion or anything else, not the mumbo jumbo dotishness manning was on about with he Obeyah lady.

Kamla not far from manning either just that she believes in Rum and Flat Earth.

ZR needs to show respect to a science leader, it is no surprise since Rowley has a PHd in a Science Subject. Show me who in the UNC more bright than Rowley, I waiting. And doh even bring up Kamla useless law degree, we talking science here.

Imagine Kamla going around with she illiterate drunk self trying to embarrass Rowley as a "Rock Doctor" but guess what? Rowley is an Atheist which means he is by default smarter than Kamla.

Here is the definition of his specialty.

Geology is the study of the Earth, Geology is an earth science concerned with the solid Earth the materials of which it is made, the structure of those materials, and the processes acting upon them. It includes the study of organisms that have inhabited our planet.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 5th, 2020, 11:20 pm

Kamala issa imps.

Postby The_Honourable » August 5th, 2020, 11:30 pm

Check mischief

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 11:31 pm

I wonder if PNM could win that St Augustine Seat?

They hire ah Indian woman they but she looking borderline Mampie yes.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 5th, 2020, 11:37 pm

Nah. They needed to go full mampie like Marlene.