De Dragon wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Wish this christening could have been on a Saturday jed, steups.
Like alyuh self.
I was really anticipating how exactly yuh was gwaan score dis hattrick...........
Trini Hookah wrote:Adriano yuh didn't want that knee band back right?
Sky wrote:When allyuh leave there?
I was around and saw a game, remembered this ched, wondering if it was allyuh.
.....Yes I was lurking.
De Dragon wrote:The hockey size 'goalie less' goalaposts kinda kill it ah lil bit though.
sharkman121 wrote:De Dragon wrote:The hockey size 'goalie less' goalaposts kinda kill it ah lil bit though.
i find that was the best part
AllTrac wrote:no lie bess one to date! need to top with the next
Trini Hookah wrote:AllTrac wrote:no lie bess one to date! need to top with the next
When I saw Trac came out in that Du Rag and Yellow pants, somehow my wallet was nowhere to be found.
My heart began beating as normal when I realised I left it in the car.
/coolstory
De Dragon wrote:The hockey size 'goalie less' goalaposts kinda kill it ah lil bit though. Good weather, good group of guys, water was nice too. All in all a good day, despite the fact that I here in work with chunks of skin missing from meh two big toe/left knee.
De Dragon wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:AllTrac wrote:no lie bess one to date! need to top with the next
When I saw Trac came out in that Du Rag and Yellow pants, somehow my wallet was nowhere to be found.
My heart began beating as normal when I realised I left it in the car.
/coolstory
Sinister eh play he terrorize dah man nah!