tr1ad wrote:fack boy
it frustrating when yuh cyah play blops
WTB ps3 controller
pioneer wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:ah know ah not really suppoose to put tings like dis here need a lil review from u all tinking bout buying a new monitor to run meh 360.......
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0038K ... d_i=507846
forget that
buy this
http://www.amazon.com/ASUS-VW266H-25-5- ... 995&sr=8-1
i using the 24" to it
tr1ad wrote:ah hope so
in 5 mins ah ded 47 time eh
SUPAstarr wrote:pimptacular wrote:hoss u even know how to shoot a gun?
everytime i get killed by u is by a noobtube
NO i dont, i suck at close quarters, but i hardly use noob tube, only when we are losin bad, or playin against greddy, flak jacket an stoner/fal is good enough for me
mitch wrote:LPB2 is epic!
honda hoe wrote:mitch wrote:LPB2 is epic!
ahhh... a real gamer amongst the noobs
r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:mitch wrote:LPB2 is epic!
you talking about real gamers??
phail
honda hoe wrote:r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:mitch wrote:LPB2 is epic!
phail
thx for validating my point for me
r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:r3iXmann wrote:honda hoe wrote:mitch wrote:LPB2 is epic!
phail
thx for validating my point for me
which is?
you're the one blasting a whole genre of games, yet rating up a game designed for 5 yr olds starring a little sack man
honda hoe wrote:The fact that u can cast judgement on a hugely critically acclaimed and creative game simply based its graphical style WITHOUT HAVING EVER PLAYED IT shows that u have a very myopic interpretation of what makes a great game. Its ppl like u who ensure the game industry is a cacophony of first person shooters and mindless gore. So I'll say it again. Ur a gaming noob and ur opinion is irrelevant and unimportant. Go play bayonetta. Its the brainless type of game purposely developed and marketed to satisfy your type of demographic