JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 21st, 2010, 4:05 pm

toulalan get sent orf for 2nd yellow but it was extremely harsh IMO

Postby Maserati » April 21st, 2010, 4:07 pm

robben playing hard yes

Bayern take Danijel Pranjic off and send on big striker Mario Gomez. This game's there to be won.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 21st, 2010, 4:12 pm

GGOOOOOAAALLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROOOBBEENNNNNNN

Postby noshownogo » April 21st, 2010, 4:13 pm

wow :shock: man have confidence to strike from out der oui

Postby Maserati » April 21st, 2010, 4:14 pm

noshownogo wrote:wow :shock: man have confidence to strike from out der oui

ent
nice goal

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 21st, 2010, 4:15 pm

had a slight deflection but was counted as robben goal

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 21st, 2010, 4:29 pm

van gaal rough him up oui :lol:

Postby Maserati » April 21st, 2010, 4:29 pm

:shock: :shock: see how robben vex to come off.van gaal get pissed yes

Postby Maserati » April 21st, 2010, 4:31 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:van gaal rough him up oui :lol:

lol he stop him and say 'ey doh fcuk around here I de boss, now UDFR (Pushes Robben away)'

Postby sharkman121 » April 21st, 2010, 4:37 pm

As a neutral i have to say, all in all, Lyon are still in a great position.

they came away from the away match only one goal down.

each team has one man suspended for the return leg and the greater loss is bayern's man in ribery.

when they play back home in france they will be home and give it their all.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 21st, 2010, 4:44 pm

Maserati wrote:
JoKeR1980 wrote:van gaal rough him up oui :lol:

lol he stop him and say 'ey doh fcuk around here I de boss, now UDFR (Pushes Robben away)'

i woulda feel so shame if dat man pull me square in front everybody so oui :oops:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 21st, 2010, 4:50 pm

go LYON..that is 1 side i dont follow but in champions league i like to back as they really are an underdog side that over the years have always killed some giant teams

if not inter cuz juve not dere :|

axe

Postby axe » April 21st, 2010, 6:51 pm

ist thing first: that was not a straight red....yellow but not red
(italian trying to set up a Lyon Inter final)

2nd thing: what biased commentary! (still smarting from Manu licks)

3rd thing: no away goals were scored by Lyon
(so every goal Bayern score Lyon will have to score about 2 more)

4th thing: at this stage there are no weak teams in Champions league fellas

THINK about it

GO BAYERN MUNCHEN

axe

Postby axe » April 21st, 2010, 6:53 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:toulalan get sent orf for 2nd yellow but it was extremely harsh IMO

you just repeating biased commentary
you have to either be a Manu fan or a blind bat to say that and still think Ribery should get a straight red

:?

axe

Postby axe » April 21st, 2010, 6:54 pm

BAYERN MUNCHEN ALL THE WAY!

Postby sharkman121 » April 21st, 2010, 7:05 pm

axe, stop talkin rubbish, that tackle by ribery on the ankle was definitely a straight red, the opponent could have easily broken his leg. Is only when men well an good alyuh does feel the tackle normal but if he leg had break now is a different story.

I was backing bayern too but fair is fair, initially i thought the red was harsh but looking at the replay i changed my opinion.

JoKeR is allowed to have his own opinion jus because the commentator said it doesnt mean he's repeating biased information, i thought the 2nd yellow given to lyon was harsh as well, it was a 50/50 tackle an the opponents leg was just as high as toulalan's.

Consciously or subconsciously sometimes referee's try to correct a previous mistake by balancing it out for the opposing side, its been seen over and over again.

axe

Postby axe » April 21st, 2010, 7:35 pm

sharkman121 wrote:axe, stop talkin rubbish, that tackle by ribery on the ankle was definitely a straight red, the opponent could have easily broken his leg. Is only when men well an good alyuh does feel the tackle normal but if he leg had break now is a different story.

I was backing bayern too but fair is fair, initially i thought the red was harsh but looking at the replay i changed my opinion.

JoKeR is allowed to have his own opinion jus because the commentator said it doesnt mean he's repeating biased information, i thought the 2nd yellow given to lyon was harsh as well, it was a 50/50 tackle an the opponents leg was just as high as toulalan's.

Consciously or subconsciously sometimes referee's try to correct a previous mistake by balancing it out for the opposing side, its been seen over and over again.

the usual
:?