The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Blaze d Chalice

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 5th, 2020, 8:31 pm

bluefete wrote:
What about all the files he and other PP ministers destroyed when they lost the election? Why he doh talk about dat?

Why he doh talk about all those nights he spent in Hyatt when he was minister in charge?

Because he fraid they bring up the issue of extended wheelbase Jaguar.

Postby The_Honourable » August 5th, 2020, 8:41 pm

Postby paid_influencer » August 5th, 2020, 8:46 pm

allyuh fight up PNM and UNC.... I watching PEA on TV6. Them is the only party not being ridiculous now. If I was a UNC or PNM, I would feel shame seeing all them dotish ads

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2020, 8:52 pm

eliteauto wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Sounds like Dr. Rowley was describiing you De Domestic Violence

Why do you call him De Domestic Violence?

What he do now?

I have been known to violate mods' mammies, wives and sisters in a sexual way, maybe that's what has his panties bunched up tight tight.

try violating in a sexual way at home instead of sub-contracting that work. I'd tell you doh beat up but I think the police already did

Your allegations are disgusting and sickening even for your white line standards, but hey you're a PNM supporter,so we can't expect nothing better.
Anyway, I don't cater, but I frequently do a caterer.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 5th, 2020, 8:54 pm

PNM done counting one in the bag
IMG-20200805-WA0023.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 8:55 pm

^^^ there are tuners that will lick elite arse in a second , they see him as a god.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 8:57 pm

I thought they said Barry is Zoom Rader in real life?

An Admin once told me this here. He said ZR comes from a rich racist Hindu Family who only believes in High Color Indian women, not sure how true that is.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 8:59 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:PNM done counting one in the bag
IMG-20200805-WA0023.jpeg
It's not a court order.

Even if it was , then move on and vote PEP
Last edited by zoom rader on August 5th, 2020, 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » August 5th, 2020, 9:00 pm

ebc didn't say it valid?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 5th, 2020, 9:02 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:PNM done counting one in the bagIMG-20200805-WA0023.jpeg

Wtf is this real? Petty nonsensical games by the EBC and PNM

Postby Dizzy28 » August 5th, 2020, 9:02 pm

Sharon Baboolal whoever that is should feel shame to want to win by default though

Postby maj. tom » August 5th, 2020, 9:03 pm

Is that a notice from the EBC? I'm confused as i'm not seeing their official stamp and header. So who print that and telling people that their votes for the UNC candidate will be void? What the ass nonsense, illegal corrupt nonsense is this?

Is that from the EBC? Did they say that the candidate has no validity contesting the seat? what a shitshow this is now. That notice is illegal!!!! This is an outrage! UNC needs to get a high profile constitutional lawyer on this now, now, now!

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:05 pm

maj. tom wrote:Is that a notice from the EBC? I'm confused as i'm not seeing their official stamp and header. So who print that and telling people that their votes for the UNC candidate will be void? What the ass nonsense, illegal corrupt nonsense is this?

Is that from the EBC? Did they say that the candidate has no validity contesting the seat? what a shitshow this is now. That notice is illegal!!!!
It's not a court order.

Even if it was , then move on and vote PEP

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:06 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Sharon Baboolal whoever that is should feel shame to want to win by default though
BBC hired her

Postby eliteauto » August 5th, 2020, 9:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:

What he do now?

I have been known to violate mods' mammies, wives and sisters in a sexual way, maybe that's what has his panties bunched up tight tight.

try violating in a sexual way at home instead of sub-contracting that work. I'd tell you doh beat up but I think the police already did

Your allegations are disgusting and sickening even for your white line standards, but hey you're a PNM supporter,so we can't expect nothing better.

That's great better you cater for the upcoming SEA

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:12 pm

I really can't believe how more stupid tuners and the general public can get .

What a stupid country filled with stupid people.

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2020, 9:12 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:i find he getting more and more nasty as the date get closer. all the time he talking sweet to the public now he talking with a nasty tone dat go bring out the afro trini in his supporters. people have to start watching themselves in the next few days before and after the elections as the fanatical pnm will move drastic and desperate to win.

Well they have dem on tuner , Redman and elite came with one set nonsenses this morning and mis-truths . They go made out prim and proper

What mis-truths?

Elite is an upstanding member of the police and he has inside information that De Phaggot does abuse he family when he drink rum.

I have no reason at all to believe he is making any of this up given my own experience with De Phaggot. Just look at the way he behaves on the forum, like he always drunk and crazy.

I have never seen Elite make any blatantly false statement, he even supports 3rd party which in all honesty I wish any 3rd party the best of luck and hope it becomes a reality one day as tribal politics goes the way of the dodo.

Kants frequently need nothing else to convince themselves but pathological liars like elitecorolla "say so" Look at the long list of lemming kants who hang on to his lying words and parrot them like true brainwashed sheep, Red Plastic Bag, Tokesy, one eye, Erectile, Max Cax. Look for the commonality in all of them and you'll see why others don't fall for that bullsheit.
Soon I expect a barrage of dpmestic violence sheit from them, because their boss start that nonsense, but hey I could handle my stories without an illiterate mob in support.

Postby paid_influencer » August 5th, 2020, 9:13 pm

redmanjp wrote:ebc didn't say it valid?

ebc returning officer signed off on the nomination. so Barry's candidancy is valid as far as the EBC is concerned.

also I don't think the EBC can discount one candidate's votes like that. They would have to scrap that election and call a by-election. But Barry still winning.
Last edited by paid_influencer on August 5th, 2020, 9:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » August 5th, 2020, 9:18 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ there are tuners that will lick elite arse in a second , they see him as a god.

anyone does be sniffing around my arse more than you?

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2020, 9:19 pm

eliteauto wrote:

What he do now?

That's great better you cater for the upcoming SEA

Oh, we're at people's children now? Stay classy bro, at least PNM drag up classy.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:19 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
redmanjp wrote:ebc didn't say it valid?

ebc returning officer signed off on it. so it valid as far as the EBC is concerned.

also I don't think the EBC can discount one candidate's votes like that. They could scrap that election and call a by-election. But Barry still winning.
There is no date on it

Bogus
Last edited by zoom rader on August 5th, 2020, 9:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:21 pm

eliteauto wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ there are tuners that will lick elite arse in a second , they see him as a god.

anyone does be sniffing around my arse more than you?
Don't be spreading lies like you did this morning with your sidekick

Postby paid_influencer » August 5th, 2020, 9:26 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

it is a real letter from a candidate to "electors." It has no communication at all from the EBC.

either Sharon Baboolal making mischief or somebody fraudulently using her name to make mischief.

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 9:31 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:i find he getting more and more nasty as the date get closer. all the time he talking sweet to the public now he talking with a nasty tone dat go bring out the afro trini in his supporters. people have to start watching themselves in the next few days before and after the elections as the fanatical pnm will move drastic and desperate to win.

Well they have dem on tuner , Redman and elite came with one set nonsenses this morning and mis-truths . They go made out prim and proper

What mis-truths?

Elite is an upstanding member of the police and he has inside information that De Phaggot does abuse he family when he drink rum.

I have no reason at all to believe he is making any of this up given my own experience with De Phaggot. Just look at the way he behaves on the forum, like he always drunk and crazy.

I have never seen Elite make any blatantly false statement, he even supports 3rd party which in all honesty I wish any 3rd party the best of luck and hope it becomes a reality one day as tribal politics goes the way of the dodo.

Kants frequently need nothing else to convince themselves but pathological liars like elitecorolla "say so" Look at the long list of lemming kants who hang on to his lying words and parrot them like true brainwashed sheep, Red Plastic Bag, Tokesy, one eye, Erectile, Max Cax. Look for the commonality in all of them and you'll see why others don't fall for that bullsheit.
Soon I expect a barrage of dpmestic violence sheit from them, because their boss start that nonsense, but hey I could handle my stories without an illiterate mob in support.

Aye Bamcee pincher,

I find you and 88sins aka Reek getting on like 2 little woman eh.

Take it down a notch na.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:31 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

it is a real letter from a candidate to "electors." It has no communication at all from the EBC.

either Sharon Baboolal making mischief or somebody fraudulently using her name to make mischief.
It is bogus

This the list of returning officers

https://www.ebctt.com/wp-content/upload ... ficers.pdf

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2020, 9:34 pm

They really don't want independent observers.

Hmmmmm......

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 9:35 pm

What is an elector?

Postby paid_influencer » August 5th, 2020, 9:40 pm

Redman wrote:What is an elector?

people who can vote in an election. i.e., voters.

That letter is an intentionally misleading document made to appear as an EBC official document.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 9:40 pm

Redman wrote:What is an elector?
Grate is the PNM

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 5th, 2020, 9:53 pm

This just ridiculous....can't she replace this man for the seat?