Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2014, 10:48 am

Redman, what's the unit cost for the debe to Mon desir segment?

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 10:57 am

More given the excavation,back filling and the overpasses involved.

Some people say the 20 k MD to Golconda section is the most expensive single section...I dont know
Im SURE UML and or brams would be happy to supply the information.

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2014, 11:03 am

Leave dem nah man. If is highway dey want, then is highway dey gonna get. And then ppl wanna know how come growley and JCC saying very little on the current impasse.
Wish dey coulda finish before elections :mrgreen:

Postby rspann » October 15th, 2014, 12:41 pm

I don't want it to sound like I defending the PP and I saying they not tiefing, but Redman,you being disingenuous when you divide the cost by the length. What about the cost of relocation of residents, capping of wells,(2B) bridges , interchanges ,overpasses, dividers , lighting and a host of other costs . Come nah man if you want people to take you serious, bring facts and analyse it properly.

Postby rspann » October 15th, 2014, 12:45 pm

Something else I noticed, all the high colour people who protesting , like they not seeing the big piece of swamp (lagoon) being filled after Caroni on the south bound side ? That is allegedly Blue waters man building a big shopping complex like Grand Bazaar. Protest that and the condos going up all over the western hills,oh I forget ,they could do anything they want.

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 12:48 pm

So.....we spend 7.5B
we get 50KM of hway.

Whats the average cost per KM...???

Those numbers are off the NIDCO site

you saying that the cost of capping wells is 2 billion??

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 12:52 pm

rspann wrote:Something else I noticed, all the high colour people who protesting , like they not seeing the big piece of swamp (lagoon) being filled after Caroni on the south bound side ? That is allegedly Blue waters man building a big shopping complex like Grand Bazaar. Protest that and the condos going up all over the western hills,oh I forget ,they could do anything they want.

So this low coloured govt give the high coloured blue waters the approvals to do that???????

oh LAAAD FADDA!!!

allyuh frightening in here

Postby rspann » October 15th, 2014, 12:52 pm

No, I put in the capping of the wells between where I had the cost of relocation of residents, It should read Relocation of residents 2B .

Postby DFC » October 15th, 2014, 12:54 pm

Fcuk Penal, siparia and fyzo ppl ent kublalsingh.

that is PP stronghold, i hope kamla ignores this butt hoal and continues the highway.

Postby UML » October 15th, 2014, 1:14 pm

So the issues being protested by him are.................please help me if I miss one, clearly they change so often I may forget

environmental (lagoon)

then

compensation

then

relocation

then

one contractor

then

agriculture

and now

cost?

Postby S_2NR » October 15th, 2014, 1:26 pm

Redman doh raise your blood pressure bhai. log off tuner and stop watching news. its the only way. ignorance is bliss in this country

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 1:27 pm

allyuh insecurity is a hell of a thing....

I stated that the budgeted number is 7.5B TTD for a 50km hway.

Thats nidco numbers...

one man say he eh want to defend....but continued to defend.....

UML come and says we now protesting cost....

I just stated the cost.....no protest no analysis....

We paying 38M USD for a mile of hway.....

Postby UML » October 15th, 2014, 1:32 pm

well i now see on FB dat Kubs providing costs for highways in the US as a comparison :|

so it switch from Environmental to cost.

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 1:38 pm

S_2NR wrote:Redman doh raise your blood pressure bhai. log off tuner and stop watching news. its the only way. ignorance is bliss in this country

no pressure.....

Facts are unequi vocal-numbers dis passion ate...

So we paying 27M in candle to light up a 11M funeral....

Thats $7224 USD per foot.
or $45500TTD per foot.

rationalized by the PM who worried about cost........

like fari say-PNM vex cuz UNC huff the plan..

I now understand KPB desire to give Mr Manning the national award.....

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 1:40 pm

UML wrote:well i now see on FB dat Kubs providing costs for highways in the US as a comparison :|

Im not on face book

but that is funny.

but really it isnt a switch but an additional serious concern..or are you saying that he is only allowed to protest on a single issue???
Last edited by Redman on October 15th, 2014, 1:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » October 15th, 2014, 1:41 pm

Manning deserves the highest award the country has to offer.

Postby rspann » October 15th, 2014, 1:43 pm

Redman, do you think there are no PNM people that support the highway? Or that all PP people support it? just asking.

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2014, 1:48 pm

rspann wrote:I don't want it to sound like I defending the PP and I saying they not tiefing, but Redman,you being disingenuous when you divide the cost by the length. What about the cost of relocation of residents, capping of wells,(2B) bridges , interchanges ,overpasses, dividers , lighting and a host of other costs . Come nah man if you want people to take you serious, bring facts and analyse it properly.

making sense in ITT bro? come nah man

Postby UML » October 15th, 2014, 1:51 pm

Redman wrote:
UML wrote:well i now see on FB dat Kubs providing costs for highways in the US as a comparison :|

Im not on face book

but that is funny.

but really it isnt a switch but an additional serious concern..or are you saying that he is only allowed to protest on a single issue???

he is qualified on neither :wink:

rspann wrote:Redman, do you think there are no PNM people that support the highway? Or that all PP people support it? just asking.

Point full ah PP supporters meng :roll:

or is it that the PNM afraid they lose Pt with this and the hospital being finally built 8-)

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 1:56 pm

rspann wrote:Redman, do you think there are no PNM people that support the highway? Or that all PP people support it? just asking.

Its not a hway or no highway issue :|

To answer your question I dont know or care.... but if people supporting this on the basis of PNM/UNC dem is some kant.

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2014, 2:09 pm

well if one avenue not gaining attention seek another....

this country has a well known history of turning blind eye to badly spent money....

e.g tarouba stadium

as per the cost factor.... construction in trinidad is very expensive, example the proposed MHI facility in La Brea.... why you think it hasn't started yet
they need more budget to cater for actual construction

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 15th, 2014, 2:14 pm

Redman u campaigning hard bai, is bess u do like yur leader & keep quiet,u jus toting bcuz one of allyuh financiers aint geh d wuk, like u forget is WE TIME NOW

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 2:22 pm

UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

Im not on face book

but that is funny.

And you are???

Postby rspann » October 15th, 2014, 2:46 pm

UML have a degree in highwayology.

Postby UML » October 15th, 2014, 3:00 pm

Redman wrote:
UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

Im not on face book

but that is funny.

And you are???

I not protesting and demanding information I have no knowledge about. :|
Much less making suggestions :shock:

rspann wrote:UML have a degree in highwayology.

Yea

Redman, UDFR!!!! 8-)

like Kubs eh know much if he can interpret this

bb.JPG
bb.JPG (26.16 KiB) Viewed 2165 times

as this

Last edited by UML on October 15th, 2014, 3:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 3:04 pm

So 76 th page of the thread you figure out that you eh know one fak....

Well done sir.

Postby UML » October 15th, 2014, 3:08 pm

Redman wrote:

Well done sir.

where did I say I was qualified? :?

u really fit in well in with the HRM..cause u cant count either..its 73

so u beating up cause the man u worshiping/ur leader doh know what he talking bout?

:drinking:
Last edited by UML on October 15th, 2014, 3:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.

chit8238

Postby chit8238 » October 15th, 2014, 3:11 pm

1UZFE wrote:At this rate i feel kubs cud survive Ebola..

:)

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2014, 3:15 pm

UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

Well done sir.

u really fit in well in with the HRM..cause u cant count either..its 73

so u beating up cause the man u worshiping/ur leader doh know what he talking bout?

:drinking:

nothing here worth beating up about-
38M USD a mile is a good deal
Getting back to the conversation-you have a costing???
Or you supporting something you dont know anything about?

Postby UML » October 15th, 2014, 3:19 pm

ur figures are questionable because u cant read :|

:mrgreen:

baaaaaaaaaaaaa