Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Team Loco » December 27th, 2012, 12:12 pm

i have a dashcam. compiling some episodes for this thread

Postby wagonrunner » December 27th, 2012, 12:22 pm

Team Loco wrote:i have a dashcam. compiling some episodes for this thread

you need a 360° cam for your episodes. some of the effects you're compiling has causes. :poke: :lol:

scabs

Postby scabs » December 28th, 2012, 8:52 pm

Team loco. What dash cam do you have? Any suggestions cuz I'm thinking of getting one

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 3rd, 2013, 8:19 am

White Civic Coupe with fluorescent green rims, this morning 7:30ish, Southbound SHH, vehicle passed us near Gasparillo. Hope you got to your destination in one piece. You sir were driving like a complete moron, cutting in and out and forcing ppl to "make a space". I hope one day you come to the realisation (not the hard way) that the public road is not your private race track. BTW, the only place your car is 'fast', is in your own mind!!
Last edited by Computerman on January 3rd, 2013, 9:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » January 3rd, 2013, 8:47 am

Computerman wrote:White Civic Coupe with fluorescent green rims, this morning 7:30ish, Southbound UBH, vehicle passed us near Gasparillo. Hope you got to your destination in one piece. You sir were driving like a complete moron, cutting in and out and forcing ppl to "make a space". I hope one day you come to the realisation (not the hard way) that the public road is not your private race track. BTW, the only place your car is 'fast', is in your own mind!!

not condoning the driving, but sometimes the way people drive can get you frustrated...imagine some arse doing 50kmh in the right lane and there's no traffic in front of him...happens to the best of us

risley93

Postby risley93 » January 3rd, 2013, 9:02 am

PBW 1220 White Nissan B-15 passed new years morning, while we were having a little get together at the front of the yard..passed ..watched.. made a spin, came back..slowed down and threw 2-3 scratch bombs at us.. my friend if u are on Trini tuner or if any one knows the car....tell him.. try to grow up!!...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 3rd, 2013, 9:09 am

r3iXmann wrote:not condoning the driving, but sometimes the way people drive can get you frustrated...imagine some arse doing 50kmh in the right lane and there's no traffic in front of him...happens to the best of us
I agree, happens to me. If it was the case that he was frustrated then he needs to seek professional help. His driving was extremely dangerous this particular morning.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 3rd, 2013, 9:19 am

TCU 8663 sh!t brown hilux...every morning driving like he in a hurry

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 11:03 am

dem fellas now get diesel and start to feel torque nuh...'llow dem...is a RWD with all the weight in front, a spin out is only a matter of time

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2013, 11:11 am

Blue swift, female driver, driving slow on the center lane, in front lifestyle motors, old years day, see me coming up to overtake, slam a brake, watching me in she mirror and laughing with a "talk nah" attitude.

Her brakes get a little test out after though, she seemed not to happy about it. Wasnt in the mood to test it too much.

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 11:19 am

nervewrecker wrote:Blue swift, female driver, driving slow on the center lane, in front lifestyle motors, old years day, see me coming up to overtake, slam a brake, watching me in she mirror and laughing with a "talk nah" attitude.

Her brakes get a little test out after though, she seemed not to happy about it. Wasnt in the mood to test it too much.

Were you attempting to run right up to her car before you initiated kant-like overtaking procedures, or were you attempting it safely from a distance?

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2013, 11:52 am

I know someone was going to ask that. Traffic was flowing smooth, bout 60 - 80 maybe, more than 5 car lengths behind but she crusing. Hardly have cars on the road but a van was on the right hand side and I accustom to overtaking on the right, looking to change lane as soon as van man pass.
Tanty doing less numbers, about 50km/h i'd say. Me going faster obeviously closing in and by the time I reach about 3 car lengths she jam a sudden brakes. I have time to stop but didnt appreciate it, maybe something wrong and tanty hadda slam a brakes.
I end up passing on the left (3 lane traffic) and when changing lanes and approaching you could see the bich in her mirror (yea, look how it adjusted). While passing now she laughing and pointing up.

Favor was returned, but like 3 car lengths in front but with space to change lanes. I cahnged and watched her approaching, dosent look like she was happy. is the laughing and pointing up that piss me off, I was going my merry way yunno.

Postby wagonrunner » January 3rd, 2013, 1:06 pm

nervewrecker wrote:is the laughing and pointing up that piss me off.

how do you make it through life then? or is it that yuh unaware?

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 1:07 pm

It have some ppl dat does force d bad drive. Honestly, in your shoes I MIGHT have returned the favour eh, but most times I doesn't bother expending the energy.
I does just wanna reach home shit-shower-eat-watchTV-sleep so the chance that she miscalculate d stop and we end up in a Police Station doh appeal to me.

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2013, 1:09 pm

I just wasnt in the mood that day.

Longest rope have an end, she will do that in front another vehicle if thats what she does for entertainment and we will hear about her on the news papers.

Postby Hook » January 3rd, 2013, 1:18 pm

:lol: I swear some drivers does FEEL dey doing you a favour by cutting in front of you to slow you down...leave dem man, they'll bonx up d wrong person...literally

Xplode

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Xplode » January 3rd, 2013, 1:20 pm

black start wrote:
tariqokintawa wrote:Fellahs sorry bout the idiot driving,,, jess pick a school girl dey and dan this gyul was rel good... Gyal rel talented oui...

Later fellahs

cause yuh totie to small to phoq big oman.....

*watches joined date*

dear tariqokintawa,

Welcome to tuner. Kind word of advice, this is the ole talk, all idiotic posts/comments will be met with greater idiotism.
Hope you enjoy your stay

you respectfully,

watch good black start is 2012 we in the new year he join :lol: :lol: :lol: yuh take it back

Postby black start » January 3rd, 2013, 2:27 pm

^HUH? I lorse.

Anyways, guy with blue ck lancer by RIP SPEED in couva. You sir are an impatient kant.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » January 4th, 2013, 5:16 pm

PCP teal es civic. big man. you on the phone not paying attention. you cut me off and caused me to slam on my brakes. when i overtook him and returned the favour he wanna play he running up on my bumper and watching me hard

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 4th, 2013, 9:39 pm

adriano7910 wrote:PCP teal es civic. big man. you on the phone not paying attention. you cut me off and caused me to slam on my brakes. when i overtook him and returned the favour he wanna play he running up on my bumper and watching me hard
As far as he was concerned you are the "idiot driver". He was obviously oblivious to the fact that he cut you off. It is best (in these cases) to leave the ignorant alone.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 4th, 2013, 10:20 pm

He cut off the man and vex he run up his bumper

Why all the civic on civic hate?

nortel

Postby nortel » January 11th, 2013, 11:11 pm

Good night people

PCT 2047 (i think) Gray Mazda 3, Spotted int he fyzabad area around 10:50pm today, muffler bearing driving at 10-20km, when anyone try to overtake him, the man swinging on you and blowing horn. Man almost run me off the road twice then when i do pass him, jackass mashing out tailgating me, WTF? people seriously losing it now?

Let me go and sleep and just repress it as being a bad dream....

BTW if anyone knows this person, tell him he's a @$&^%@#.

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2013, 1:44 am

^^ probably drunk and tawt he was doing a gazzillion.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 12th, 2013, 2:33 am

shotta wrote:Good night people

PCT 2047 (i think) Gray Mazda 3, Spotted int he fyzabad area around 10:50pm today, muffler bearing driving at 10-20km, when anyone try to overtake him, the man swinging on you and blowing horn. Man almost run me off the road twice then when i do pass him, jackass mashing out tailgating me, WTF? people seriously losing it now?

Let me go and sleep and just repress it as being a bad dream....

BTW if anyone knows this person, tell him he's a @$&^%@#.

I met a Corolla driver doing 20km on the Southern main Rd. in Chaguanas, this guy was literally just rolling :|

Postby Hook » January 12th, 2013, 8:00 am

PC*4412 new model Jetta. Around 9pm last night was seen throwing garbage out his window onto the roadway on the EMR just before turning onto Crown St. in Tacarigua.
If allyuh know how much I hate litterbugs eh.

Postby Ted_v2 » January 12th, 2013, 9:32 am

Hook wrote:PC*4412 new model Jetta. Around 9pm last night was seen throwing garbage out his window onto the roadway on the EMR just before turning onto Crown St. in Tacarigua.
If allyuh know how much I hate litterbugs eh.

Blue? I think that I know them

Postby Hook » January 12th, 2013, 9:41 am

Nah, a kinda metallic champagne colour.

Postby rfari » January 12th, 2013, 4:32 pm

Zipping in and out traffic on the UBH heading north just now. Heading east on the CRH. With the word 'kenos' on the trunk. Someone tell him tht if he continues like that, he go end up wrap around a lamp post

uploadfromtaptalk1358022321999.jpg

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 14th, 2013, 10:54 pm

PBC 19*1 White Hyundai Accent

Seriously if driving on the shoulder wasn't enuff ( 70 - 80 kmph average speed in either lane you need to do 140 on the shoulder),the pulling on people and driving in the middle of the south bound was. You are not fast, you are not a good driver. You are an arsehole. Please end yourself and no one else.

Postby Hook » January 15th, 2013, 7:23 am

PCU4119, white Vitara heading south on the new Piarco rd, came to a complete stop in the filter lane to swing east approaching the lights. What for, I dunno. But no hand signals, or indicators were employed. I didn't realize this was the prelude to a profoundly stupid drive.

So we both end up behind this truck driving at 20km/h, I'm a few lengths behind, in case he decides to make a random stop again. The oncoming lane is clear.
I indicate to overtake and pop my horn so he'll look in his mirror and see my intention.
As I approach, the idiot waits until I'm by his back door to swing out in front of me - again, no hand signal, no indicator!
Mind u, I just accelerated from about three lengths away, so u can guess I'm doing 50km/h by now or so. In a split second I blow the horn again, but instead of pulling back in the land, the fvcker finished the manoeuvre!
Now I, who JUST kickdown to overtake, hafta mash a hard brakes and swerve to the right to avoid a collision. What a way to start your week.
Vitara driver, eatshitanddie.