The Religion Discussion

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2016, 9:00 am

drchaos wrote:When men have gay sex and gay masterbation on their mind they does tend to talk about it on forums :lol:
I have all thoughts on my mind at all times. Every past, present and future thought. Yes, even gay sex and gay masturbation. That is how I am able to foretell that Bluesclues will not disprove me. Because the disproof of me is not one of his future thoughts.

But ask yourself this... is there any masturbation that is not gay? You will find that this is the question to which transgenders are the answer to.
Last edited by Slartibartfast on September 2nd, 2016, 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2016, 9:06 am

crock101 wrote:Blues clues is just trolling...or he suffers from a severe case of psychosis , in which case he is not that different from the rest of the religious nut jobs posting about their imaginary friend in the sky, all the while arguing with each other about who's imaginary friend in the sky is the "real one" .
As a child I was told that there was a flying talking monkey, as a child I was also told that there was a man in a red suit who flew around the world with reindeer, I no longer believe in either because they are both equally ridiculous . The religious among you will only be willing to agree with part of that statement, for reasons you you can't logically explain.

The thing with religious folks such as Bluesclues is that he believes that his religion must be proven wrong for it to be false. He refuses to accept the burden of proof. In fact, he blatantly ignores when his "infallible" book is proven fallible. I suspect he will go MIA just like habit7 after he realises that he has lost.

Now when I switch things up and show that I am God and place the burden of proof on him, he is unable to disprove it. Yet, even though he is unable to disprove my divinity, he still refuses to believe in it. It seems as though he is able to handle any burden but that of proof.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 2nd, 2016, 9:20 am

eitech wrote:
Daran wrote:Eitech,

How do you know what Jesus said? A book told you so. They're hundreds of other religious texts saying the same thing, so why choose yours? Note, not a single one of them has proof, so the 'choice' of religion comes down to really what relgion you were born into.

You asked what will happen to me if I trust in Christ?

I'd be immoral hypocrite.

lol. u really ah scientist boi. there u go assuming again. i was not born into any religion. It is sad. i was of the impression that science teaches to try and prove all options if possible. but all u guys have are theories for the "religious" side. I havent read any post on someone sayin well you know i belonged to this religion then changed cuz i didnt believe in God anymore. Isnt this a practical option? seems like u contented with a theories and logic. yep. then u make cop out statements like" i would be ah immoral hypocrite. i can speak so cuz i have testimony for either side.

I never assumed you belonged to the religion you were born into, but it's the case for the majority of people.

It seems like comprehension and understanding of science isn't your strong point so I'll dumb it down.

Firstly, science doesn't 'teach' anything, it is the intellectual and practical activity encompassing the systematic study of the structure and behavior of the physical and natural world through observation and experiment.

Secondly, 'prove all options if possible', is a not science. In science, we have to have an open mind and be open to all possibilities until you have hard proof.

So saying a God a created the universe is a claim we have no evidence of, hence it can't be scientifically proven, especially since you religious folk give supernatural explanations. The burden of proof is on you to prove your claim.

As for things like the big bang, we can easily apply the scientific method by looking at the evidence.

By observing that the universe is expanding
The Cosmic microwave background
And the abundance of Helium

Absolutely brilliant scientists have proposed theories that explain these phenomena and their all arrows point to a big bang origin.

Now, lastly, you think my answer was a cop-out, but it's exactly how I feel.

I disagree wholeheartedly with the evil concepts of a religion like Christianity. I cannot support a God who seems downright evil, denigrates humans and proposes insanely archaic laws.

Like Islam, Christianity is a toxic religion that spreads hate and holds back civilization.

Yes, there is some good, and indeed most religion has to have some good so that followers are convinced they're doing the right thing. But in modern times, there is absolutely no need for religions like these.

You think I'm afraid of an afterlife of punishment? LMFAO! Absolutely not! Any God who would be so vain and insecure to do that despite me living as a good moral person is clearly not a reasonable and good God. Which means, you'll probably be screwed too anyway for wearing clothes with two different fabrics.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 2nd, 2016, 9:22 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
crock101 wrote:Blues clues is just trolling...or he suffers from a severe case of psychosis , in which case he is not that different from the rest of the religious nut jobs posting about their imaginary friend in the sky, all the while arguing with each other about who's imaginary friend in the sky is the "real one" .
As a child I was told that there was a flying talking monkey, as a child I was also told that there was a man in a red suit who flew around the world with reindeer, I no longer believe in either because they are both equally ridiculous . The religious among you will only be willing to agree with part of that statement, for reasons you you can't logically explain.

The thing with religious folks such as Bluesclues is that he believes that his religion must be proven wrong for it to be false. He refuses to accept the burden of proof. In fact, he blatantly ignores when his "infallible" book is proven fallible. I suspect he will go MIA just like habit7 after he realises that he has lost.

Now when I switch things up and show that I am God and place the burden of proof on him, he is unable to disprove it. Yet, even though he is unable to disprove my divinity, he still refuses to believe in it. It seems as though he is able to handle any burden but that of proof.

I honestly, believe blues clues has a mental problem or perhaps severe insecurity brought on by his homosexual urges.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 2nd, 2016, 9:32 am

Have allyuh laugh bro. Dont cry tho when u see me in my garment of light. U are failures of life. U might have graduated primary school, secndary school, even college.. /but ut failed to go thru the levels of life that make u a more evolved being.

Think what u want and believe what you want. I am living with proof. U have none. Not me. U are blind. Not me. U are the one going to die without achieving not me. So ketch ur kix. Deny because u cant live with urself knowing there is a whole scope of this world u going to die without becoming aware of. U cant deal with the fact that u are failures. But u are. And the best part..

After all this cockiness u all display. I get to see your faces in death. I get to observe ur cocky temperaments change. I get to see the justice of my toil, labour and patience and sacrifice. I will have the last laugh. So keep laughing.

I am not guessing. I already know. And frequent the things u think are myths.

Each to what they deserve.

crock101

Postby crock101 » September 2nd, 2016, 9:35 am

Bluesclues claims to have super powers, then never even attempts to prove his claim , instead he expects us prove that he doesn't have super powers.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby bluesclues » September 2nd, 2016, 9:38 am

crock101 wrote:Bluesclues claims to have super powers, then never even attempts to prove his claim , instead he expects us prove that he doesn't have super powers.

I care for no such thing. I prefer to let u live in conceited ignorance. U see.. by me doing nothing, u are punished the greatest. Its ur soul at stake not mine. So all i have to do is absolutely nothing and i win.

Keep competing.

U have no sight because God denied it to u. U are barred. Banned. Understand. U dont deserve. If u did, God would come to u and unlock u level by level to the tip top. But u have nothing. And by me, u will continue to have nothing. Only God can save u. Because i wont. And well, he say he not saving u either u is stock for bonfire.

So u see. I am already comforted in my justice for ur types. I dont have to do u nuttn self. U are already done for
Last edited by bluesclues on September 2nd, 2016, 9:38 am, edited 2 times in total.

crock101

Postby crock101 » September 2nd, 2016, 9:39 am

Lmao

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 2nd, 2016, 9:43 am

crock101 wrote:Lmao

U not supposed to laugh. Remember u strong. U dont need to live after u die and u can deal with that. U are willing to prove that by dying and no longer living. That is the deal u making. U making it by urself and with those of ur ilk tho.

After joy is sorrow

Enjoy it while it lasts this life is short and when it is done. So are you.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 2nd, 2016, 9:48 am

Come on give me another lmao

U can do it.

Do not believe. But every word u say and i read is directly viewed by the Holy Spirit in participation. U gettin well setup. So keep talkin. I am delivering every thing u say straight to God. U have his ugreatest attention when my eyes turn to indulge in your post. U think he doesnt know who u are in your house hiding behind a forum username? Haahahahahah

Boy.. it good for allyuh yes. Allyuh really look for and deserve what allyuh get.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 2nd, 2016, 10:13 am

So can we get back to discussing the topic?

eitech

Postby eitech » September 2nd, 2016, 10:58 am

Daran wrote:
eitech wrote:
Daran wrote:Eitech,

How do you know what Jesus said? A book told you so. They're hundreds of other religious texts saying the same thing, so why choose yours? Note, not a single one of them has proof, so the 'choice' of religion comes down to really what relgion you were born into.

You asked what will happen to me if I trust in Christ?

I'd be immoral hypocrite.

lol. u really ah scientist boi. there u go assuming again. i was not born into any religion. It is sad. i was of the impression that science teaches to try and prove all options if possible. but all u guys have are theories for the "religious" side. I havent read any post on someone sayin well you know i belonged to this religion then changed cuz i didnt believe in God anymore. Isnt this a practical option? seems like u contented with a theories and logic. yep. then u make cop out statements like" i would be ah immoral hypocrite. i can speak so cuz i have testimony for either side.

I never assumed you belonged to the religion you were born into, but it's the case for the majority of people.

It seems like comprehension and understanding of science isn't your strong point so I'll dumb it down.

Firstly, science doesn't 'teach' anything, it is the intellectual and practical activity encompassing the systematic study of the structure and behavior of the physical and natural world through observation and experiment.

Secondly, 'prove all options if possible', is a not science. In science, we have to have an open mind and be open to all possibilities until you have hard proof.

So saying a God a created the universe is a claim we have no evidence of, hence it can't be scientifically proven, especially since you religious folk give supernatural explanations. The burden of proof is on you to prove your claim.

As for things like the big bang, we can easily apply the scientific method by looking at the evidence.

By observing that the universe is expanding
The Cosmic microwave background
And the abundance of Helium

Absolutely brilliant scientists have proposed theories that explain these phenomena and their all arrows point to a big bang origin.

Now, lastly, you think my answer was a cop-out, but it's exactly how I feel.

I disagree wholeheartedly with the evil concepts of a religion like Christianity. I cannot support a God who seems downright evil, denigrates humans and proposes insanely archaic laws.

Like Islam, Christianity is a toxic religion that spreads hate and holds back civilization.

Yes, there is some good, and indeed most religion has to have some good so that followers are convinced they're doing the right thing. But in modern times, there is absolutely no need for religions like these.

You think I'm afraid of an afterlife of punishment? LMFAO! Absolutely not! Any God who would be so vain and insecure to do that despite me living as a good moral person is clearly not a reasonable and good God. Which means, you'll probably be screwed too anyway for wearing clothes with two different fabrics.

Lol. what is good? what is moral? how do you measure ur goodness and morality? please tell me ur good and moral compared to who? to what? by your judgement? please tell me what science says about that. And if life was so, what's the expectation bar? science please explain morality and goodness to me. You clearly showed ur lack of understanding again concerning the things of God. You dont understand salvation or else u would never use goodness and morality to justify how God operates. You think it's all about goodness and morality initially? LMAO. i am telling you that even if you live a good and moral life and still reject God, u will go to hell. But you know what, u dont have to take my word for it. just wait and see. when ur sick family members are on their death bed, what will u say to them? how do you comfort them? its ok, science gonna help you.or its ok, after death is is nutten. all ur pain will be over jus now? i really feel sad for u guys. no not anger, u never upsetted me here. makes me real sad.

eitech

Postby eitech » September 2nd, 2016, 11:02 am

my word, U take the assumption that God created faulty humans beings and then blamed them for his mistakes. LMAO. Really and truly whose books are u guys reading and getting this information? wow. that is amazing. You dont believe in God yet you pretend to understand him in ur logic. how illogical.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2016, 11:12 am

bluesclues wrote:Come on give me another lmao

U can do it.

Do not believe. But every word u say and i read is directly viewed by the Holy Spirit in participation. U gettin well setup. So keep talkin. I am delivering every thing u say straight to God. U have his ugreatest attention when my eyes turn to indulge in your post. U think he doesnt know who u are in your house hiding behind a forum username? Haahahahahah

Boy.. it good for allyuh yes. Allyuh really look for and deserve what allyuh get.
Bluesclues hit the nail on the head.... or maybe it was the other way around. Either way, Bluesclues on point. I know exactly who crock101 is. I can see him behind his keyboard at all times, even though I avert my eyes from him to give him 30 mins of privacy before bed for... reasons. He repeatedly calls the out to me, God, so I assume that he is using that time for nightly prayer.

Now let it be shown that I have proven my powers to all tuners on this forum. I predicted what will be you next post BluesClues and even though you knew the future you were still powerless to change it.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2016, 11:25 am

bluesclues wrote:Have allyuh laugh bro. Dont cry tho when u see me in my garment of light. U are failures of life. U might have graduated primary school, secndary school, even college.. /but ut failed to go thru the levels of life that make u a more evolved being.

Think what u want and believe what you want. I am living with proof. U have none. Not me. U are blind. Not me. U are the one going to die without achieving not me. So ketch ur kix. Deny because u cant live with urself knowing there is a whole scope of this world u going to die without becoming aware of. U cant deal with the fact that u are failures. But u are. And the best part..

After all this cockiness u all display. I get to see your faces in death. I get to observe ur cocky temperaments change. I get to see the justice of my toil, labour and patience and sacrifice. I will have the last laugh. So keep laughing.

bluesclues wrote:I care for no such thing. I prefer to let u live in conceited ignorance. U see.. by me doing nothing, u are punished the greatest. Its ur soul at stake not mine. So all i have to do is absolutely nothing and i win.

Keep competing.

U have no sight because God denied it to u. U are barred. Banned. Understand. U dont deserve. If u did, God would come to u and unlock u level by level to the tip top. But u have nothing. And by me, u will continue to have nothing. Only God can save u. Because i wont. And well, he say he not saving u either u is stock for bonfire.

So u see. I am already comforted in my justice for ur types. I dont have to do u nuttn self. U are already done for

Bluesclues, all I can say about your last few posts are "wow... you seem full of hatred and anger and, honestly, like you are going off the deep end. I think I decided not to respond to you a few months back because I thought you needed professional help. It seems like I forgot and went back on my decision. I apologize for that.

It is apparent that your arguments prove nothing but how you really feel about all of those that have it better than you even though they are not nearly as devout to your God as you are. Deep down it seems like the idea of that betrayal is breaking you down. I am sorry for having aggravated you. I see that you are currently going through a great internal battle. Just remember that it is never too late to see the light. I think you know what I mean by that figure of speech in this context.

Anyway, the time for making fun of you is over. If you need help with your transition I promise to put all conceit aside and assist you with any information you may need. There is no reason to live with all of this hatred and anger inside you.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 2nd, 2016, 11:52 am

eitech wrote:You think it's all about goodness and morality initially? LMAO. i am telling you that even if you live a good and moral life and still reject God, u will go to hell..

Oh my, what a f*cked up world we live in where people like you exist and think you're righteous. This is exactly why religion is toxic and incompatible with a peaceful developed society.

Regarding your childish views on morality, please educate yourself. Morality arose out of our evolution. Which is why you see signs of empathy, compassion and fairness in many intelligent animals such as primates, dogs and elephants. Or maybe Jesus thought them too.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Evolution_of_morality

Christian (not even touching the church here) morality fails on many accords such as:

1. Supporting child abuse such as corporal punishment
2. Sexual repressiveness and restriction of safe sex
3. Obstruction of family planning
4. Undermining science is evil - seems to be scarily gaining popularity
5. Abusing and scorning LGBT people and denying them rights
6. Manipulating vulnerable people into joining your cult and extorting money from them

Here's a link (http://www.seesharppress.com/20reasons.html) with a host of other arguments against this toxic religion you follow.

eitech

Postby eitech » September 2nd, 2016, 12:18 pm

lmao. u gone again and sayin i following a religion. dats wat, 3 times now. i actually did that as a science test and u failed. LMAO. i can say now u r a big stone. so much for ur evolution. i wont waste my time on u anymore. the fear of God is the beginning of knowledge. dat makes u a complete fool. dats all i have to say.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 2nd, 2016, 12:53 pm

eitech wrote:lmao. u gone again and sayin i following a religion. dats wat, 3 times now. i actually did that as a science test and u failed. LMAO. i can say now u r a big stone. so much for ur evolution. i wont waste my time on u anymore. the fear of God is the beginning of knowledge. dat makes u a complete fool. dats all i have to say.

Nice counter argument brah.

Evasion is typical when you have no answers, so I win.

eitech

Postby eitech » September 2nd, 2016, 1:43 pm

Daran wrote:
eitech wrote:lmao. u gone again and sayin i following a religion. dats wat, 3 times now. i actually did that as a science test and u failed. LMAO. i can say now u r a big stone. so much for ur evolution. i wont waste my time on u anymore. the fear of God is the beginning of knowledge. dat makes u a complete fool. dats all i have to say.

Nice counter argument brah.

Evasion is typical when you have no answers, so I win.

lol. jus had to reply. if being a fool makes u a winner then "you win perfect". hahah.

crock101

Postby crock101 » September 2nd, 2016, 2:07 pm

Bluesclues....dude ...get to a hospital as soon as possible...I am worried that you have had a stroke and it was not diagnosed...you are putting words together in a strange fashion ....making sentences that make no sense and have little to no continuity between them.
Now I am genuinely feeling guilty for making fun of you...I would actually feel better to know that you are just trolling rather that to find out that you really do live with a life altering mental disability.

Postby maj. tom » September 2nd, 2016, 3:39 pm

Assburgers

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 2nd, 2016, 4:35 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
bluesclues wrote:Have allyuh laugh bro. Dont cry tho when u see me in my garment of light. U are failures of life. U might have graduated primary school, secndary school, even college.. /but ut failed to go thru the levels of life that make u a more evolved being.

bluesclues wrote:I care for no such thing. I prefer to let u live in conceited ignorance. U see.. by me doing nothing, u are punished the greatest. Its ur soul at stake not mine. So all i have to do is absolutely nothing and i win.

Keep competing.

Bluesclues, all I can say about your last few posts are "wow... you seem full of hatred and anger and, honestly, like you are going off the deep end. I think I decided not to respond to you a few months back because I thought you needed professional help. It seems like I forgot and went back on my decision. I apologize for that.

It is apparent that your arguments prove nothing but how you really feel about all of those that have it better than you even though they are not nearly as devout to your God as you are. Deep down it seems like the idea of that betrayal is breaking you down. I am sorry for having aggravated you. I see that you are currently going through a great internal battle. Just remember that it is never too late to see the light. I think you know what I mean by that figure of speech in this context.

Anyway, the time for making fun of you is over. If you need help with your transition I promise to put all conceit aside and assist you with any information you may need. There is no reason to live with all of this hatred and anger inside you.

Really? So wait? Now u are offended by ur own atheist philosophy in discussion? Isnt it your belief that when you die you're done? So what is the problem with me stating it and reminding you? U seem confused in what you want to believe.

But oh, let me guess.. u dont want t think about death right now. Ur afraid to consider the end. U could say the same thing to me. My only reply would be..

'If u say so'

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 2nd, 2016, 4:42 pm

U do d crime. U do d time. Dont seek mercy when u have offered none. That is a logical statement. Is nt like u doing the crime by mistake. Why, explain why, a God u disrespect and disavow, should forgive u and give u the same reward as those who made the sacrifice and leap of faith.

U want God power without having to owe it to God. Will never happen. Hear me. Never. U are just going to die like animal and machine u think u are.

If u have a problem with that statement, then i suggest u be aware that doing so makes u appear to hate urself. Since thats kinda what you tell urself in the mirror every morning. That ur worthless and expendable. Living a pointless existence. Born for no real reason. And when u die, everything that is or was you, disappears from all existence. And the memories in your brain will rot into the ground and feed maggots.

Wow man.. great philosophy. Seriously. U all can live that pathetic philosophy by urselves. Stop looking for company in ur failure.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2016, 5:38 pm

You completely missed the mark yet again. To answer you simply enough that even you can understand
1. I am in no way offended by anything that you said. It takes more than words on an internet forum to offend me.
2. Yes I believe this life is it.
3. There is no problem with you stating it and/or reminding me
4. I don't know what confuses you. Please point out my inconsistencies.
5. I think about death all the time and I always welcome discussion on it. Although I rather not die right now I am in no way scared to think about it. The thought of death is by no means "scary"

What bothers me though is you apparent disconnect from reality and your longing to see the death and suffering of those that do not adopt you world view. What bothers me more is that you are the only person in the world that agrees with your world view. There are many times that you have shown where Christians and Catholics and tuners are wrong but you are also correct. It is as though you believe your interpretation of reality infallible.

Logic and reason don't get through to you. I believe you need professional help. What bothers me is that your symptoms see similar to that of someone going through a lot of unnecessary suffering and I wish nothing but the best for you and those around you. I apologize because I forgot that you had mental issues and I found myself taking advantage of you in your current mental state. I believe that it was wrong of me to do so. Hope that clears things up.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2016, 5:42 pm

bluesclues wrote:If u have a problem with that statement, then i suggest u be aware that doing so makes u appear to hate urself. Since thats kinda what you tell urself in the mirror every morning. That ur worthless and expendable. Living a pointless existence. Born for no real reason. And when u die, everything that is or was you, disappears from all existence. And the memories in your brain will rot into the ground and feed maggots

Here it is again. The life you are forced to live has so much suffering in it you have only death to look forward to and can't understand how someone can live a life where dying isn't the most significant thing that they will do with it.

crock101

Postby crock101 » September 2nd, 2016, 11:37 pm

Considering his current mental state , I'm kinda impressed that bluesclues is able use a keyboard.....not coherently....but still.

People are often terrified of death, which is understandable. What's weird about it ,is often it is the idea of not existing that that can't deal with,but that is just for a lack of trying, after all the entirety of human existence has gone on without any of us being alive in no shape or form,yet it is the idea of not existing after being alive for a rather short period of time manages to boggle the mind and drive otherwise rational ,adult, human beings to be taken in by silly stories made up by stone age people who burned witches to stop bad weather.
Last edited by crock101 on September 2nd, 2016, 11:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 2nd, 2016, 11:48 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
bluesclues wrote:If u have a problem with that statement, then i suggest u be aware that doing so makes u appear to hate urself. Since thats kinda what you tell urself in the mirror every morning. That ur worthless and expendable. Living a pointless existence. Born for no real reason. And when u die, everything that is or was you, disappears from all existence. And the memories in your brain will rot into the ground and feed maggots

Here it is again. The life you are forced to live has so much suffering in it you have only death to look forward to and can't understand how someone can live a life where dying isn't the most significant thing that they will do with it.

Am i dead? The most significant thing ive done with my life is achieve Godhood. As a result dying is of no consequence to me.

U just dont get it. I am not afraid of the unknown because for me it is not unknown. I already know whats going to happen to me when i die because ive mastered the art of dying. i have lived such a full and potent life, experiencing a wide variety of great things all over the world. My life story is full of amazing and wonder. And i had alot of friends around to witness some of those amazing things. But suffering?

What dont u get about God protects his true servants from suffering u dont understand. If i tell u about my life it will only make u jealous. I have ridiculous luck. All my life. Always achieve greatness and excellence in anything i participate in. And thats not even the tip of the tip of the iceberg how great my life has been. My heaven already begin here on earth pal. All of my wishes from since a child have come true.

Either way. To put things into context.

If i had a choice between this blessing i have received, and 1 million dollars. I would choose this.
A billion dollars, i would choose this
A trillion dllars, i would choose this.

Because this is priceless. And aint no amount of money could buy it.

If u were enjoying ur life i dont think ud spend time pulling down at others. I am, and thats why i cant envy anyone im too blessed to be stressed. I suppose maybe it makes u happy to use ur life to terrorize religious believers. But this is a tit for tat universe. If u tit, u will get tat. I didnt make the rules. Thats just the way it is.

Anyway. I am not interested in discussions about religion with atheists. The ignorance u display just proves everything right because theres nothing that u are doing that isnt written about. U are machines. Robots. Pre programmed and predictable... not to mention. Boring.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 3rd, 2016, 8:08 am

The last person I met that boasted about themselves like that was a compulsive liar with severe abandonment issues because he was basically palmed off on to his grandmother while his parents left. He is doing much better now that he got the help he needs. Please consider doing the same.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 3rd, 2016, 8:09 am

See u call it boasting when im just ... barely... recalling history.

Enjoy ur life bro. It must be magnificent without God.

U think i dont know what it's like. I was an atheists and even pushed further into nihilism in my teens. Studying and practicing both deeply.

God moved away, my luck and my blessing moved away. I didnt like it. I moved back to God. And resumed a blessed life. Never have to turn back again.

U will never learn it seems. Except the hard way. So please. Leave me alone. U are content with ur life. I am content with mine.

eitech

Postby eitech » September 3rd, 2016, 8:40 am

Jesus was among his own and his own and his received him not. And to think they actually saw him with their eyes and still didn't believe. So you guys who asking for proof about God and what not, even now,it is being shown to you and you still don't believe. But you missed the concept, or rather you deny the concept, it's not what you can SEE, it has to do with the EYE of your understanding.

Thats why if our gospel be hid, it is hid to those who are lost, in whom the god of this world hath blinded the MIND of them who BELIEVE not.

this is why i can say science cannot prove it. it is a belief factor. u will never get physical or logical proof first. that proof comes after.