The Religion Discussion

Daran

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby Daran » September 1st, 2016, 10:50 am

bluesclues wrote:Their temple of science leads them to fail as human beings. Praising science just like in babylon. They will never know the truth about their own being because they dont believe. Already being denied, and punished for their conceited way.

Pity.. but each to what they deserve.

So loving, so humble. Thanks for the pity and condemnation bluesclues et al. I've been condemned so many times by you forgiving relgious folk that me and my loved ones should poor, destitute and be ridden with cancer.

Instead apparently your God has giving me the intelligence to publish research that can save lives, award me excellent opportunities and bless my family by ensuring no one is sick or infertile and give me a six pack.

Can I ask you what it is you think we don't believe? Apparently this belief prevents me from understanding my being. I feel like I'm missing out now.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 1st, 2016, 11:35 am

I love the fact that all you religious believers claim to have answers to all the questions and yet neglect to provide answers to my questions.

Ok, how about an easy one for you guys that believe God is real until proven imaginary. Let me see if you disprove the following 4 word statement. I am sure your logic and religion can easily debunk three words.

The statement is
I, Slartibartfast, am God

First state if you agree or disagree with that statement and then give a reason/ proof for your answer.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby bluesclues » September 1st, 2016, 11:48 am

Daran wrote:
bluesclues wrote:Their temple of science leads them to fail as human beings. Praising science just like in babylon. They will never know the truth about their own being because they dont believe. Already being denied, and punished for their conceited way.

Pity.. but each to what they deserve.

So loving, so humble. Thanks for the pity and condemnation bluesclues et al. I've been condemned so many times by you forgiving relgious folk that me and my loved ones should poor, destitute and be ridden with cancer.

Instead apparently your God has giving me the intelligence to publish research that can save lives, award me excellent opportunities and bless my family by ensuring no one is sick or infertile and give me a six pack.

Can I ask you what it is you think we don't believe? Apparently this belief prevents me from understanding my being. I feel like I'm missing out now.

U want to be a horrible person and live as though there's noone above you and no creator to answer to. But u want the creator to answer you? No bruh.. u will suck salt by the quarry and intercontinental shipment containers.

You pride yourself on this very feeble physical brain's abilities. But there are thought abilities out there much greater than your little brain can procure.
The deal is this..

-Dont be a conceited jackass
-Share and help your fellow man
-Live in a way that does not pull down at or negate another man's living and goals
-On the other hand, help them achieve their goals
-Acknowledge that there are or at least may be forces and entities to which you may not be aware.
-Use ur head.. its all common sense.

Basically, u say there is no God. Well fine, God abandn u and leave u to ur own egotistical conceited way where u have to do everything yourself.

You believe and trust and serve God, and he will help you. The more u sacrifice to serve the earth in the way that he wishes for us to become better beings, the more he will intervene and protect you in this life.

Ent if you have a harden child doh listen. Want to sit down on the block and sell drugs and not studying he schoolwork. Getting on real bad home coming home when he want etc.. ent yuh go put him out? Ent only if he agree to live by your rules in your house you will let him back in?

Why you feel it different. All of we is God children but some of we want to stray away from God reason for making children. Well ull be on your own bruh. Nothing unacceptable about that. Is crime and punishment vs contribution and reward.

U want reward and you will not respect simple instructions that obviously make the world a better place. Then allyuh does complain about crime and is allyuh creating it.

IT IS YOU HUMANS DESTROYING THIS WORLD with selfishness and closemindedness. If u was listening to God via the texts you would learn how to be unselfish and a better human being to your fellow man. Then noone would be poor and everyone would be happy like one big family looking out for eachother. Making sure eachother safe, fed, clothed. Then it wont have no crime. But allyuh doh want that. Allyuh like prestige. And capitalism and exploitation. To say 'i am better than he or she i have a bigger house and a better car'.

Just you an unbeliever being in this thread with a cynical prose shows ur selfish nature. Thing u dont even realize about urself that make the world a worse place. U doing. Sins u commit and unaware so u dont attribute no blame to urself for things going wrong around u. If u start a thread titled 'why i believe in atheism'. I would have no business there, thread is for atheists to talk atheism. Im not an atheist what the fcuk i doing there terrorizing the people for their beliefs or choice of topic? Allyuh does interfere with ppl.

God's teachings teaches man about himself and thus how to live with oneanother. Allyuh living a life of blindness and feel allyuh could see when u looking out at the world with one eye closed. That is why illuminati laughing at allyuh all over posting fotos with celebrities covering one eye. Is allyuh they makin out because allyuh cah see on this level.

This is why it is better to be humble, mind yuh own business. Work on your own self development. Help others where u can and well basically... if yuh have nuttn good to say... hush thy kant. It is conducive to respectful and peaceful living. Why pull down at people trying to progress in a direction u dont even understand. Why seek provocation? Again allyuh not so smart. U barely understand logic and so u latch on to science. Spirituality exists however but logic is beneath it. Able to be manipulated at spirit's will. A robot unanimated by spirit is just a hunk of metal. U have no clue what is out here.

-A true servant of God feels no envy, but feels joy at the successes of others
-A true servant of God seeks only to elevate everyone he comes into contact with
-A true servant of God does not attack people unprovoked
-A true servant of God seeks to share his abundance with those who have less than they need. It is in keeping with the way of the universe to balance and disperse things until they are evenly spread.(solutions, thermodynamics of heat dissipation.
-A true servant of God seeks to give before seeking to receive
-A true servant of God gains joy from the joy of those around him and so is filled when ever he brings a smile to someone's face.
-A true servant of God will not hurt his best friend by seducing his girlfriend/wife and ruin the man's heart and/or family(selfishness)
-A true servant of God would not cheat his employees in business
-A true servant of God would not cheat... period
-A true servant of God cares not for competition
-A true servant of God would not put material gains above that of a human life
-A true servant of God is concerned when you are concerned
-A true servant of God is a friend even before uve met them and would never seek to cause u any negative experiences. Whether physical, psychological, emotional.
-A true servant of God is satisfied in life with all his needs being provided. He does not need a 100 room mansion for him his wife and 1 child to live in. Because he knows for every excess he has, means someone else is in need.
That mystery person suffering at his expense bothers him. And he will aim to create balance.
-A true servant of God loves not only his neighbour but every man woman and child as he loves himself. And all their joy is his joy and all their sadness is his sadness.

You dont know what God wants for this world bro. And u couldnt provide a better route and proposition than what is already in holy texts. Including those of islam. All serves a purpose. One bigger and greater than u can comprehend. Arguing with u is thus pointless. But God so loves you he let me to take the time to write all this for u that you may not even read fully. But u have been given. And just like that when u die u will have nothing to complain about. Because u were always given. U just rejected it every time.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 1st, 2016, 12:10 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:I love the fact that all you religious believers claim to have answers to all the questions and yet neglect to provide answers to my questions.

Ok, how about an easy one for you guys that believe God is real until proven imaginary. Let me see if you disprove the following 4 word statement. I am sure your logic and religion can easily debunk three words.

The statement is

First state if you agree or disagree with that statement and then give a reason/ proof for your answer.

Here we go again entering moronic prose territory.

U a big man really need someone to explain to u why your statement is false?

It sad yes

'You slartibartfast represent a small fraction of God and his power'

An infinite resource cannot befully house in a finite vessel

We in common sense territory here.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 1st, 2016, 12:25 pm

Bluesclues, you're clearly a passionate young man and have gone a long way to master the art of irrelavent arguments.

But just so you know. I come to religion thread to combat the regressive nature of most of our oppressive and regressive religions.

Private beliefs are fine but when they inhibit, stifle and devalue the work of scientists who, unlike you, are actively trying to make the world a better place, it pisses me off.

Your stance on science is completely ignorant because you don't use scientific arguments when debating. You're not better than toxic prechers and persons like Ken Ham.

I'm willing to bet your religious views have made you anti GMO, anti vaccine and a climate change denier as well.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 1st, 2016, 12:43 pm

U are clueless. When u say science making the world a better place. U are talking about the same thing i said. U rely on science to defeat the suffering inherent in this world. And that is all you truly seek.. an escape from suffering.

Problem is u think that science is ur answer to that because u only thinking in terms of this temporary existence. U want your now to be without suffering. And it will never happen. Have noone on this planet not suffering save for God's chosen. Who still experience suffering somewhat, but are comforted that they will be eternally lifted out of this universe of fire.

U dont get it, but u gonna be back. Meanwhile heaven accumulating graduates who are looking on at your soul energy's progress. Evolution or devolution is your decision. That is the free will you have. To make that choice.

What u need to realize is that regarding your choice to be an athiest, u have no interest in converting to being religious. And being religious or spiritual we have no interest in becoming atheist. Thus. Regardless of 'your private opinion', all you serve as is a provocation and negation of productive conversation on a particular topic.

This group came together to build planes. Our interest is in building planes. We dont care to hear about why we should build boats instead. You want to build boats, go start your own group and allyuh build boats.

Again u dont recognize ur own sins, and riding on the back of a field of study for it's contributions to life and living as though they are your contributions couldnt be more homosexual. U have no idea.. none atall the contributions i have made to this earth.

Justify it all you like in yourself. We have all that spoken of and outlined in the holy texts. U justify ur sin to feel better about what ur doing. And refuse to acknowledge the harm u do to others. Negating the greatest objective of all religious and spiritual texts. Teaching man how to live peacefully with individuals all of free will.

Why do u come here to fight against and in attempt to change our free will choice to pursue spiritual progression. Dont u respect free will? Dont u respect others' free will? Is your free will all that matters in this world for u to do with it as you want? Or everyone has the same free will?

U are an infringer. U contribute to the negative things of the world which make it worse and more contentious. If u choose to be atheist that is your free will choice to do so. And i have no interest in converting you that dont want to be converted or taught the ways of spirituality. Go live you life bro. The life u think it should be and the purpose u think u should fullfil with it. Stp interfere with people. One of the greatest messages of all holy texts and u show u fail at it already.

I respect your choice to be an atheist. Now respect mine to speak about my imaginary God and gtfo the religion thread.

eitech

Postby eitech » September 1st, 2016, 12:48 pm

Wow. Anyone has any idea how easy salvation is? All it takes is to truly believe or trust in Jesus. Contrary to popular beliefs it is not a process, does take years in church, no giving to the poor, living good life etc. Trust is the very first step then EVERYTHING else will fall into place. I mean how simple is that. lol. and mankind keep searching for logic and theories. something so simple is so hard to grasp? who here can say they truly gave dat a chance or prove it wrong? wrap ur logic around that. And, i am telling you, if you are sincere in your desire, God will reveal himself to you.
You can continue to mock the info but the more you doubt, the further u will be driven from it.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 1st, 2016, 12:50 pm

@daran

U make a bunch of assertions but ur a dumbass. Im a science class graduate. Ive also studied just about every field of science on this planet and stay up to date with every single scientific achievement. i am not going into a science knowledge tossle with u on this thread. U think u know science. While i know science that science doesnt even know. I am also most likely older than you. Read alot more than you, have studied more than you because u are a trini. And trinis chase woman and go party... while im home reading. U are not even in my league in scientific understanding. But make ur own thread for that. Maybesome other religious ppl dont understand science as well as you. But im not one of them.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 1st, 2016, 1:39 pm

bluesclues wrote:@daran

U make a bunch of assertions but ur a dumbass. Im a science class graduate. Ive also studied just about every field of science on this planet and stay up to date with every single scientific achievement. i am not going into a science knowledge tossle with u on this thread. U think u know science. While i know science that science doesnt even know. I am also most likely older than you. Read alot more than you, have studied more than you because u are a trini. And trinis chase woman and go party... while im home reading. U are not even in my league in scientific understanding. But make ur own thread for that. Maybesome other religious ppl dont understand science as well as you. But im not one of them.

Humble much blues? U probably just sinned a lot there with your arrogance partner.

And clearly you're not a scientist. Reading Popular Science does not make one a scientist. You have demonstrated time and time again your inability to understand the scientific progress and even what the science is.

Have you contributed to science? I have several publications here in the UK in my engineering field. I don't live Trini either. I just come for carnival to drink and chase woman.

You think you're enlightened but really you're just a delusional conspiracy theorist who has a massive insecurity problem and probably severe mental problems as well.

I really hope you're a minority in this world.
Last edited by Daran on September 1st, 2016, 2:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 1st, 2016, 1:42 pm

eitech wrote:Wow. Anyone has any idea how easy salvation is? All it takes is to truly believe or trust in Jesus. Contrary to popular beliefs it is not a process, does take years in church, no giving to the poor, living good life etc. Trust is the very first step then EVERYTHING else will fall into place. I mean how simple is that. lol. and mankind keep searching for logic and theories. something so simple is so hard to grasp? who here can say they truly gave dat a chance or prove it wrong? wrap ur logic around that. And, i am telling you, if you are sincere in your desire, God will reveal himself to you.
You can continue to mock the info but the more you doubt, the further u will be driven from it.

Why Jesus and not Allah, Krishna, Kali, Buddha or the Flying Spaghetti Monster?

Why should I trust your religion and not the other thousands?

crock101

Postby crock101 » September 1st, 2016, 1:45 pm

Does anybody know why the ark that Ken ham spent over 100 million dollars of donations money, was built nowhere near the ocean...because he never wants it to get into the water....why ...because nautical engineers already explained to him that it would not float. The design of the ark is terribly flawed and would sink within days of being immersed in open water.
Wooden boats get to their upward limit at around 200 feet, after that they start to increasingly experience constant leaking, the ark that supposedly carried members of all the species on earth was allegedly 500 feet in length, that's allot of leaks .
Yet these gullible people pay money to visit a boat that drown everyone onboard if it were to ever get into the water.

Postby meccalli » September 1st, 2016, 2:09 pm

https://answersingenesis.org/noahs-ark/ ... -a-seaway/
"Safety Investigation of Noah’s Ark in a Seaway" by S.W. Hong, S.S. Na, B.S. Hyun, S.Y. Hong, D.S. Gong, K.J. Kang, S.H. Suh, K.H. Lee, and Y.G. Je.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 1st, 2016, 2:49 pm

Daran wrote:
bluesclues wrote:@daran

Humble much blues? U probably just sinned a lot there with your arrogance partner.

And clearly you're not a scientist. Reading Popular Science does not make one a scientist. You have demonstrated time and time again your inability to understand the scientific progress and even what the science is.

Have you contributed to science? I have several publications here in the UK in my engineering field. I don't live Trini either. I just come for carnival to drink and chase woman.

You think you're enlightened but really you're just a delusional conspiracy theorist who has a massive insecurity problem and probably severe mental problems as well.

I really hope you're a minority in this world.

There is no arrogance. Believe me when i say i said it with all the love in the world. I have nothing against you. And do not wish to fight you or make u feel inferior or insufficient. I am just speaking plain with you just as you were someone i have known for some time. Like a bretheren. Because

One cannot deny that it is quite 'unwise' to make assertions about someone on a forum whom u dont even know. You have somehow been able to assess my scientific prowess without reading any of my posts on the forum. Since u have entered the conversation i have said nothing scientific. Thus how did u assess me i would have to say only God alone knows. So labeling you a dumbass for just doing that is quite accurate in my opinion of the plain talk bad manners way atheists contribute to this thread.

What good for one..

if allyuh could plain talk bad manners and that is an example u are setting that u intend for us to follow.. then i am merely showing you how the impoliteness you propogate in your diatribe is something that you yourself dislike being applied in your direction. Thus u have sinned and are a hypocrit. If such is the way then neither of us should feel offended in discussion no matter what, or how it is said. Isnt that also part of your philosophy of life?

When u say what u say in the way yu say it.. i will not become offended and prone to violence or such. And thus, neither should u be offended regardless of my choice of words.

Again. There is a mature way in which religious discertation is expoused. Religion and religious teachings already know what it is doing. You are still trying to work it out. This is y u make mistakes and make urself to appear as a hypocrit in your way of life and interaction.

Finally, u forget that people can make other contributions to the world other than in the field of science. And to their fellow man. Or are all these to be discounted? Nay do i care to speak of the services i have provided. But am indeed also capable of vast things which i have already done in the field of theoretical physics. Things i have seen work in my mind's eye concerning very advanced scientific concepts for the manipulation of dark energy into physical formations. I have been an inventor since the age of 8 yrs old and was able to develop unique ways of completing experiments and protoypes on a very stringent budget. I grew up with great mentors spanning all into ancient history and the modern pythagoras, tesla, davinci, leedskalnin etc etc

I am indeed enlightended. I have completed the 10 stages of sephiroth and crossed through daath unharmed. Ye i returned with full knowledge and awareness of all and the creation of this world. My vision is violet. My body is made of light, and it's vessel is made of mud. I have seen and continue to see. I am wise beyond my years of 33. I am the teacher. And persona of your learning.

But with all that. I move real cool and normal. Lol. And u would never know if u never asked.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 1st, 2016, 3:30 pm

bluesclues wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:I love the fact that all you religious believers claim to have answers to all the questions and yet neglect to provide answers to my questions.

The statement is

Here we go again entering moronic prose territory.

U a big man really need someone to explain to u why your statement is false? I need you to see that you cannot prove me false.

It sad yes

'You slartibartfast represent a small fraction of God and his power' This does not make logical sense as I am God

An infinite resource cannot befully house in a finite vessel Now you making things up. You have clearly forgotten that "all things are possible through me". Didn't you read my book?

We in common sense territory here. Most people do not know that I am God. Hence this sense is clearly not common

Is the extent of your proof really just calling me a small fraction of myself? That doesn't even make logical sense.

Come on it's common sense that the bible is errant and full of myths and that the God you worship is false. Yet others have wasted hundreds of pages proving you wrong and yet this is the best reply you can muster? Come nah man. You could do better than that. I believe in you... God believes in you...

eitech

Postby eitech » September 1st, 2016, 3:36 pm

Daran wrote:
eitech wrote:Wow. Anyone has any idea how easy salvation is? All it takes is to truly believe or trust in Jesus. Contrary to popular beliefs it is not a process, does take years in church, no giving to the poor, living good life etc. Trust is the very first step then EVERYTHING else will fall into place. I mean how simple is that. lol. and mankind keep searching for logic and theories. something so simple is so hard to grasp? who here can say they truly gave dat a chance or prove it wrong? wrap ur logic around that. And, i am telling you, if you are sincere in your desire, God will reveal himself to you.

Jus for the record, i don't belong to any religion. Jesus said I am the way, the truth, and the life. But, y is the concept of trust so hard to understand or accept? What do u think will happen if u exercise trust in Jesus? You fear what ppl will think of you? You think u will be FORCED to give up partying or chasing women? Or are u afraid you not sure what will happen to you. I do not offer anyone a religion. only the truth., which is christ. Too many ppl use religion as an excuse to do sheit across the board. then guys like you come back and generalise when u hear any religious talks. fair enough. but you owe it to urself to find out the truth as opposed to submitting urself totally to a lie. I reiterate the question, what do you think will happen to you after u trust in christ?

Daran

Postby Daran » September 1st, 2016, 4:03 pm

Eitech,

How do you know what Jesus said? A book told you so. They're hundreds of other religious texts saying the same thing, so why choose yours? Note, not a single one of them has proof, so the 'choice' of religion comes down to really what relgion you were born into.

You asked what will happen to me if I trust in Christ?

I'd be immoral hypocrite.

Postby rspann » September 1st, 2016, 4:05 pm

Daran doing the same thing he is condemning.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 1st, 2016, 4:14 pm

Daran wrote:

How dare you call the name of our GLORIOUS LORD The Flying Spaghetti Monster's name with the rest of those losers !!!
You will be struck down with giant hearty meat balls from the heavens above!
I rebuke thee in the name of the Holy Tomato Sauce!

eitech

Postby eitech » September 1st, 2016, 5:22 pm

Daran wrote:Eitech,

How do you know what Jesus said? A book told you so. They're hundreds of other religious texts saying the same thing, so why choose yours? Note, not a single one of them has proof, so the 'choice' of religion comes down to really what relgion you were born into.

You asked what will happen to me if I trust in Christ?

I'd be immoral hypocrite.

lol. u really ah scientist boi. there u go assuming again. i was not born into any religion. It is sad. i was of the impression that science teaches to try and prove all options if possible. but all u guys have are theories for the "religious" side. I havent read any post on someone sayin well you know i belonged to this religion then changed cuz i didnt believe in God anymore. Isnt this a practical option? seems like u contented with a theories and logic. yep. then u make cop out statements like" i would be ah immoral hypocrite. i can speak so cuz i have testimony for either side.

Postby maj. tom » September 1st, 2016, 6:25 pm

You forgot to quote a verse that says how everybody foolish but you because you were touched by the wisdom of Jesus.

eitech

Postby eitech » September 1st, 2016, 7:52 pm

maj. tom wrote:You forgot to quote a verse that says how everybody foolish but you because you were touched by the wisdom of Jesus.

Aww. Tnx for the reminder

Proverbs 23:9 KJVS
[9] Speak not in the ears of a FOOL for he will despise the wisdom of thy words.

The FOOL hath said in his heart, there is no God

For the wisdom of the world is foolishness with God

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 1st, 2016, 8:01 pm

maj. tom wrote:You forgot to quote a verse that says how everybody foolish but you because you were touched by the wisdom of Jesus.

But wah u saying? It have dat!

Romans 1

16 For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.

17 For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.

18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness;

19 Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them.

20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:

25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the created more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.

Whoever wrote this done know allyuh vibes already. Dotish as u might consider them to be thousands of years ago.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 1st, 2016, 9:39 pm

Lol. Bluesclues you quoting me now? BTW the bible is outdated. The bidet wasn't even invented when I wrote that old book.

Anyway.... still waiting on your "proof" that I am no God. Until then you will bow before me for I am God.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 1st, 2016, 10:25 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Lol. Bluesclues you quoting me now? BTW the bible is outdated. The bidet wasn't even invented when I wrote that old book.

Anyway.... still waiting on your "proof" that I am no God. Until then you will bow before me for I am God.

Proof that you are not god? why would I want to do that? God is infinite and that means it is part of everything including you.

So I am god and so are you. One could argue that we are only part of what is an infinite entity but then part of the infinite is still infinite. One could even go as far as saying that if God is everywhere then God is nowhere but that may be going off on a tangent.

So Namaste! (The divine within me acknowledges the divine within you)

crock101

Postby crock101 » September 1st, 2016, 11:54 pm

meccalli ...those tests were done on a 1/50 scale ark....in other words a toy. the actual ark that was built by ham will most definitely sink

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 2nd, 2016, 12:18 am

Allyuh need to stop takin slart seriously or u might force him to blow a brain sprocket. He thinks his quips are clever but comes across as very dim.

Supreme God made the universe. Slarti cannot create a universe and living things and planets. In fact he is so confined by this universe. Hardly Godly. The God status he wishes to claim is for his physical body not his spirit. Lest u forget he does not believe in quantum life forces. Thus answering his question with namaste is incorrect. I would not feed his ego mind which has not elevated his physical body and mind to the level of tolerance required to process spiritual forces and data by saying it is a God. That thing, ur physical body, is a servant. Much like a pair of shoes. It is worn and it is discarded. That thing, with its finiteness, is certainly not God. God created the finite out of the infinite and it is seperate and bridged.

But the spirit within with its attributes which it inhereted from it's parent body. That, is the infinite, and yes is connected to God and in itself infinite because it connects to something which has no end, and thus as a result also has no end. Were it to become disconnected from it's infinite parent body it would no longer be infinite. And would dissipate.

So u see. These guys both choose and create their own end. Born from the infinite, they seek detachment. They believe nothing comes after their death. And they will have it that way. Just they shouldnt expect everyone to follow them in their failure of existence.

If when you say 'i am God' you refer and speak from the view of the spirit. Then it is true.

But if u say i am God from the view of the body and the brain.. no..u are just dust. A temporary image that is designed to fade away.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2016, 8:31 am

drchaos wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:Lol. Bluesclues you quoting me now? BTW the bible is outdated. The bidet wasn't even invented when I wrote that old book.

Proof that you are not god? why would I want to do that? God is infinite and that means it is part of everything including you.

So I am god and so are you. One could argue that we are only part of what is an infinite entity but then part of the infinite is still infinite. One could even go as far as saying that if God is everywhere then God is nowhere but that may be going off on a tangent.

Me being in you is not the same as me being you. If that were the case all men would be gay masturbaters. Think about it. So yes, even though you say that I am repeatedly in you, that is not proof that you are me. Can you perform miracles? Can you create a universe? Can you prove that I can't? The answer to all of those questions is a resounding "No!".

To prove that I am God, I shall foretell the future.

Bluesclues next post will offer no disproof to the fact that I am God.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 2nd, 2016, 8:48 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Me being in you is not the same as me being you. If that were the case all men would be gay masturbaters. Think about it. So yes, even though you say that I am repeatedly in you, that is not proof that you are me. Can you perform miracles? Can you create a universe? Can you prove that I can't? The answer to all of those questions is a resounding "No!".

To prove that I am God, I shall foretell the future.

Bluesclues next post will offer no disproof to the fact that I am God.

When men have gay sex and gay masterbation on their mind they does tend to talk about it on forums :lol:

Postby Slartibartfast » September 2nd, 2016, 8:51 am

You stated a lot with no proof so I shall reply to each paragraph at a time and try, for the most part, to make the sentences from my paragraph line up with you for ease of understanding. Don't want you getting your "sprockets" in a bunch.
bluesclues wrote:Allyuh need to stop takin slart seriously or u might force him to blow a brain sprocket. He thinks his quips are clever but comes across as very dim.

Supreme God made the universe. Slarti cannot create a universe and living things and planets. In fact he is so confined by this universe. Hardly Godly. The God status he wishes to claim is for his physical body not his spirit. Lest u forget he does not believe in quantum life forces. Thus answering his question with namaste is incorrect. I would not feed his ego mind which has not elevated his physical body and mind to the level of tolerance required to process spiritual forces and data by saying it is a God. That thing, ur physical body, is a servant. Much like a pair of shoes. It is worn and it is discarded. That thing, with its finiteness, is certainly not God. God created the finite out of the infinite and it is seperate and bridged.
Yes I did. Yes I can, your statement lacks proof; You, however, have an entire universe around you as proof that I can create a universe. Just because you can only perceive the part of me that is within this universe does not mean that I am confined to it. I have done a lot outside of the confines of this universe, but you being confined to it, are unable to perceive all that I have done. I agree, the God status I claim is for my physical body, but it is for my physical body within the realms of this universe and without. When your spirit becomes "tangible" you will understand what it means to possess a physical body without the confines of this universe.

Words words words addressed at someone else so I shall not reply to it.

Yes I created my finite body out of the infinitude of myself.

But the spirit within, with its attributes, which it inhereted from it's parent body; that, is the infinite. And yes is connected to God and in itself infinite because it connects to something which has no end, and thus as a result also has no end. Were it to become disconnected from it's infinite parent body it would no longer be infinite. And would dissipate.
Inserted punctuation into the first sentence to make it more coherent. Anyway this paragraph is just ramblings of a mad man with no proofs to be found.

So u see. These guys both choose and create their own end. Born from the infinite, they seek detachment. They believe nothing comes after their death. And they will have it that way. Just they shouldnt expect everyone to follow them in their failure of existence. more ramblings

If when you say 'i am God' you refer and speak from the view of the spirit. Then it is true.No. I mean I am the one that made you and your parents and all of your ancestors. I came two thousand years ago and I said I will come again. Well here I am. I have come again and boy oh boy two thousand years makes you build up quite a load.

But if u say i am God from the view of the body and the brain.. no..u are just dust. A temporary image that is designed to fade away. There you go again. You with your finite perception; you are clearly unable to even perceive the infinitude of my statement when I, Slartibartfast, say "I am God"

crock101

Postby crock101 » September 2nd, 2016, 8:56 am

Blues clues is just trolling...or he suffers from a severe case of psychosis , in which case he is not that different from the rest of the religious nut jobs posting about their imaginary friend in the sky, all the while arguing with each other about who's imaginary friend in the sky is the "real one" .
As a child I was told that there was a flying talking monkey, as a child I was also told that there was a man in a red suit who flew around the world with reindeer, I no longer believe in either because they are both equally ridiculous . The religious among you will only be willing to agree with part of that statement, for reasons you can't logically explain.
Last edited by crock101 on September 2nd, 2016, 8:56 am, edited 1 time in total.