When was the last time you....

AlliDr

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby AlliDr » September 24th, 2010, 10:12 pm

two years ago (when i had a dog)

when was the last time you had an enema?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 24th, 2010, 11:55 pm

when last u ketch a vagrant jackin off by the lighthouse in POS?

xaira

Postby xaira » September 25th, 2010, 3:42 am

LOL @gastly

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » September 25th, 2010, 12:58 pm

waaaaaaaaa??? never :shock:

When last yuh buy ah rell top-ah-d-line fone and throw it dong the same week and it stop wokkin and all u say is "oh firetruck"

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 25th, 2010, 3:30 pm

4 years ago.. when was the last time u makin love and ur dog sneaks up behind u and licks ur ass

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » September 25th, 2010, 7:25 pm

neva made love.........kickin it like a pornstar rite tru.........

wen was d last time u ate bad doubles in debe?????????? aha

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » September 26th, 2010, 10:23 am

las time i make d mistake a buyin dey, more dan a year ago

wen las u eat a good doubles from neway?

*typed wile eatin a Gaspee saheena*

Postby rollingstock » September 26th, 2010, 10:38 am

Yesterday, Ali's barataria

When last some school boys thief yuh valve caps off your rims in de beetham and yuh hit them some bellas and dey brodda's ride a shot for yuh?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » October 10th, 2010, 6:56 pm

school boys doh steal black valve caps, so i safe

when was the last time yuh eat KFC and get big pieces of chicken?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 11th, 2010, 6:38 pm

saturday nite

when last you get run down by a dog ?

Postby K74T » October 11th, 2010, 6:45 pm

hmmm a few years back on muh bike

But it was the the Bike Inn Tuhbo Dong Edition I had so I was good.

When last you use a VCR player?

Postby gastly369 » October 11th, 2010, 8:12 pm

today to watch cable

when was de last time you get ah flat tyre and de spare tyre not good and all

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » October 11th, 2010, 8:48 pm

Never (it's called MAINTENANCE)

When was last time you fall asleep in a class?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » October 11th, 2010, 9:11 pm

Last week....

When was the last time yuh went up in Caura river and dive off ah big rock eh??

snowman

Postby snowman » October 12th, 2010, 5:39 am

Can't swim and I've never been to Caura.

When last yuh wake up missing your ex?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 12th, 2010, 11:16 am

Over 2 years ago

When was the last time someone told you about a jumbie?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » October 12th, 2010, 11:21 am

last week...lol.

when was the last time u wish to see oleander's legs in ur front seat?

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » October 12th, 2010, 4:59 pm

never

when was the last time yuh partners call yuh to go lime/fete/club/party and realise they wah you pick up everyone and organise and yuh cuss way all they mc for being a bunch ah loafers?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 13th, 2010, 8:41 am

Never... I am a loafer :|

When was the last time you almost fall in ah hole in the pavement?

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » October 13th, 2010, 5:40 pm

Never...twisted my ankle in a pavement crack once though...

When was the last time yuh drink a solo bentley?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » October 14th, 2010, 7:10 am

Long time...

...wen was d last time yuh take a blood test and was nervous b4 u get the results?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » October 14th, 2010, 7:32 am

never did a blood test =/

when was the last time you drink some andrews?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » October 14th, 2010, 8:36 am

sometime earlier this year...

when was the last time u did nothing in work.

searchingone

Postby searchingone » October 14th, 2010, 8:56 am

couple months ago

when was the last time you rel hype up to buy doubles a morning but d doubles man decide not to show up and you had to settle for bread and cheese?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 14th, 2010, 9:20 am

earlier this year

When was the last time you bep out on the floor?

Postby Bizzare » October 14th, 2010, 9:32 am

Umm....Last Night

When was the last time you get in a physical fight??

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » October 14th, 2010, 5:48 pm

This year when we reach home and find ah man trying to sprang we rimz.... he get some epic licks...

When was the last time you see ah padnah gyul with another man.

Postby rollingstock » October 14th, 2010, 6:15 pm

Everyday, we work in the same building.

When last yuh horn a man and become his best friend

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » October 14th, 2010, 7:06 pm

Sex a nex man gyul once but he cudn do me anything so he cut she a$$ instead....

When was the last time yuh eat home made bread?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » October 15th, 2010, 9:25 am

about 3 weeks ago

when was the last time you stand up in a ants patch?