All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby shogun » May 9th, 2017, 8:25 pm

BBC News wrote:The move came as it emerged Mr Comey gave inaccurate information about Mrs Clinton's emails to Congress last week.

Riiiiiiight. :lol:

Lets see who believes that? I've a good idea who will.

If this doesn't STINK of a full scale Nixon-esque cover up, then what can i say?

Come defend your leader Trumpists...

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2017, 9:25 pm

i really hope its because of the emails.... really really really hope its for that.. it will be a sweet piece of news

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 9th, 2017, 9:33 pm

The whole Trump Russia conspiracy thing is no different from UNC blaming the EBC for their loss as opposed to their own incompetent and sh!tty leader. Its old and boring now.

Maybe the liberals should put the blame where it lies, which is corruption in the DNC when they leaked the debate questions to Hillary so that Bernie would lose.

And funny how Trump still won even when they leaked the presidential debate questions to Hillary and we wondered how she answered it so perfectly, one set ah cacaholes saying is how she so qualified when the wikileaks come out is cheat the woman cheat yes.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 9th, 2017, 10:28 pm

haha

Postby sMASH » May 9th, 2017, 10:37 pm

fective, shogun, it is because of the emails!

schweeeetttttt !!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 9th, 2017, 11:30 pm

Comey was always a Pretend Republican he was a joker, is Obama who did put he as FBI director so obviously he gonna save Hillary ass.

Watch and see the difference when Trump hire a FBI director

Postby matr1x » May 10th, 2017, 11:58 am

What's do republican and pnm supporters have in common? They love white people

Postby shogun » May 11th, 2017, 11:06 pm

sMASH wrote:fective, shogun, it is because of the emails!

schweeeetttttt !!

Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, i see Trump HIMSELF threw all of you enablers and defenders under the bus today? Did you see the Lester Holt interview? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lawd people, how gullible art thou? I suspect irreparably.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 11th, 2017, 11:53 pm

^ All that is fake news, is only talk and talk yet nothing ever happens, I only hearing lies about Trump going to be impeached, nothing ever happens, lies and fake news.

When allyuh actually convict him of something then I go care to listen.

Postby shogun » May 12th, 2017, 12:03 am

^Yuh listening, if you replied though.

Even Spicer can't defend this sh!t any longer. :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 12th, 2017, 12:57 pm

Shogun I have something for you look yuh padner Stephen Colbert get done by he own Liberal Audience when he say Trump fired Comey, look how happy the Audience get and he feel like ah ass.

Allyuh eh fooling nobody boy, we all know liberals have been begging for Comey to be fired ever since he reopened the case on Hillary days before election. Right now deep down inside all liberals kissing Trump feet for this move.

Postby Slartibartfast » May 16th, 2017, 11:06 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Shogun I have something for you look yuh padner Stephen Colbert get done by he own Liberal Audience when he say Trump fired Comey, look how happy the Audience get and he feel like ah ass.

Allyuh eh fooling nobody boy, we all know liberals have been begging for Comey to be fired ever since he reopened the case on Hillary days before election. Right now deep down inside all liberals kissing Trump feet for this move.
That was one of the most cringey videos I've ever watched. A lot of the people that you may consider "liberals" voted against Hillary (i.e. for Trump) because they forced her through the primaries in front of Sanders. People from both sides would love to see something happen to Hillary

On a side note, if Comey investigated both sides (Hillary and now Trump) I think that makes him seen unbiased above all else which is a noteworthy trait in someone as the director of an investigation agency (notwithstanding what other crap the FBI may or may not do).

You have to admit it looks really bad though for Trump to fire the Director of the FBI after finding out his ties to Russia was being investigated only to invite the Russian Foreign Minister and Ambassador to the white house the very next day and then allow only Russian press in for the event. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Also consider that Trump's approval ratings are at a record low even considering the margin of error when measuring his ratings This may be why shows that speak against him get such high ratings. With that said, nothing more annoying that the audience on the Colbert Report reacting as though every joke is the funniest joke they ever heard in their life.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 16th, 2017, 11:39 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Shogun I have something for you look yuh padner Stephen Colbert get done by he own Liberal Audience when he say Trump fired Comey, look how happy the Audience get and he feel like ah ass.

Colbert is a far better comedian than Dice though.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2017, 1:53 pm

John Oliver and Bill Maher the only funny comedian out of all ah dem, Colbert tries too hard and fails same with the next clown Trevor Noah.
And this is why I like Bill Maher, he is tearing Hillary a new one and he isn't afraid to speak the truth about religion.

http://insider.foxnews.com/2017/05/13/j ... ynch-plane

He puts the blame where it belongs he isn't a lunatic SJW like Colbert and Trevor, he actually knows his ass from his elbow.

Postby Slartibartfast » May 16th, 2017, 3:37 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:John Oliver and Bill Maher the only funny comedian out of all ah dem, Colbert tries too hard and fails same with the next clown Trevor Noah.
And this is why I like Bill Maher, he is tearing Hillary a new one and he isn't afraid to speak the truth about religion.

http://insider.foxnews.com/2017/05/13/j ... ynch-plane

He puts the blame where it belongs he isn't a lunatic SJW like Colbert and Trevor, he actually knows his ass from his elbow.

Why attack the person? A lot of the issues that Trevor Noah, Colbert and Jon Oliver raise are very relevant. I admit you have to get past the inherent bias of their shows and ignore the audience reaction (to the applause light) to get through it, but if you truly claim to be unbiased you would be able to ignore that and see the issues underneath. Even Donald Trump's press secretary, who is in charge of Trumps PR, realised how big of a f@ck up the firing of Comey was that he had to hide in the bushes to take some time to figure out how the f@ck he was going to spin in and in the end all he could do is refuse to answer questions.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2017, 4:45 pm

^ I don't mind when he is dealing with facts, but Trevor Noah's pathetic attempt to sound like Alec Baldwin's impression of Trump is too much cringe and not funny more like an embarrassment. Then Noah does the usual jokes and reporting with question marks, that is how you spread fake and bias news without getting sued everything is a question and never a factual statement.

Bill Maher and John Oliver if they ever do it they actually get it right they do it in a funny way and when its actually warranted, this is how its supposed to be done. Trevor is out ah timing with it, repetitive, boring and mediocre same with Colbert. The only funny ones from Colbert was with Cartoon trump and cartoon Putin, those were actually good until he ran out of creative ideas. But in recent times Colbert has gone into the latrine he is more about cursing and insults rather than comedy.

Alec Baldwin is pretty funny, the new guy from Comedy Central is cringe he isn't funny all he does is a very dumb impression of Trump that is for a CNN audience over the age of 60 to laugh, the same CNN who used to steal youtube videos of pranks and dub in laughter for their audience yes that audience we are talking about over 60. Alec Baldwin actually gets it right when it comes to comedy and Trump. But the usual retards who make up the audience of Comedy Central are not intelligent enough to handle that they are the same type who are into fake youtube pranks.

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2017, 10:47 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:They all fell for the lies of the so called "centrist" politician Macron who is infact a left wing banker. And the voters were dumb enough to vote him because all their failed candidates backed Macron.

The Americans and The British were smart enough to see through the lies and stupidity and didn't back the status quo. Both being the 2 greatest countries on earth, they have something in common which is a spine even with all the left wing insanity corrupting society.

France will pay the price though, the huge amount of terrorist attacks that they have seen is just the tip of the iceberg. I am giving France another decade at most until they finally crack, it is just a matter of time. The right is rising in France at a staggering rate it doesn't stop here, anybody who thinks this is some kind of victory for the left is a fool even the Guardian wrote an article about this. Look at the numbers rising on the far right or alt right this was unheard off just a few years ago. As Islamic Terrorism and Unemployment rises in France so will the rejection of the status quo its only a matter of time.

Also the media lies a lot, a far right person is an extremist, this is almost non existent in this day and age in the Western World. The only extremists are the far left liberals who riot under the name of "Antifa" to prevent free speech while setting cars on fire and destroying private and public property. Notice how you never see the so called "far right" behaving in this manner. You can fool some of the people some of the time but you cannot fool all of the people all the time.

Trump and Brexit was the crack in the status quo and that crack is getting bigger day by day.

Didn't you and your fellow Chump lover RASC predict that the righting of Netherlands and France would be the end of the EU? :lol: :lol:
You too dotish for one man yes, you should have a twin!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 16th, 2017, 11:23 pm

The righting of Netherlands and France would be the end of the EU obviously, what exactly is so difficult to understand about that?

Nowhere did I ever predict it would happen anytime soon.

The fact that you could not understand that means you pass dotish, the statistics show the right is growing including the far right and a rejection of the status quo grows bigger year by year as more and more people get thrown under the bus to outsource jobs to China. People know damn well the establishment built their fortune off the backs of the working class native Europeans and ship out jobs because it is cheaper to do so people feel robbed and betrayed that is why there is a rust belt in America and France and why someone as far right as Le Pen could have gotten this far under normal circumstances she wouldn't get more than 3 votes like Jack Warner party. Which is why Trump and Brexit is a thing, it isn't rocket science.

If Macron fails and cannot turn things around watch and see what happens next time, especially if sheit gets a lot worse. Why do you even think that he had to advertise himself as a centrist? French people doh even want to hear about left anymore. The lamestream media has tried for decades to brainwash people and all it has resulted in was them dying on their ass. In 30 years from now CNN and the likes won't exist as news outlets because they are incapable of presenting non bias news simply because they are controlled by people with an agenda.

The audience of CNN and the likes are over 60 who watch their shitty cable tv channel same with fox and others. Independent journalists will be the future of news via the internet and they will make the swing vote. The establishment media outlet is dying, so don't fool yourself. Because if it wasn't then Trump would never have happened and he would still be doing the Apprentice.

Postby De Dragon » May 16th, 2017, 11:44 pm

^^ So in addition to being a white chasing and white worshipping chupiddy, you are an epic backtracker and liar as well. :lol: :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 17th, 2017, 1:11 am

What backtrack? the EU is still dying on its ass, the evidence shows this. There is no backtrack or conspiracy there it is just the inevitable and only a matter of time.

The EU is a federal dictatorship and is not governed by a constitution like the USA is, which is why the European Arrest Warrant would have made it possible for a British citizen to be extradited to another EU country to face trial for something like say insulting the German chancellor. What you feel them pull out of the EU just for kicks and giggles? Free Speech does not exist in the EU, there is no law that guarantees this like in the US with the first amendment. It is infact made up of a number of former USSR politicians and many people believe that if the EU breaks up they will start to fight wars again like they did in the last century and the Germans will automatically start exterminating Jews tomorrow. Which is idiotic to say the least but they have been taught that in schools.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 17th, 2017, 1:16 am

shogun wrote:^Yuh listening, if you replied though.

Even Spicer can't defend this sh!t any longer. :lol:

Nice like to dislike ratio on that video using the shittiest text to speech software known to man.

Postby De Dragon » May 17th, 2017, 2:24 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What backtrack? the EU is still dying on its ass, the evidence shows this. There is no backtrack or conspiracy there it is just the inevitable and only a matter of time.

The EU is a federal dictatorship and is not governed by a constitution like the USA is, which is why the European Arrest Warrant would have made it possible for a British citizen to be extradited to another EU country to face trial for something like say insulting the German chancellor. What you feel them pull out of the EU just for kicks and giggles? Free Speech does not exist in the EU, there is no law that guarantees this like in the US with the first amendment. It is infact made up of a number of former USSR politicians and many people believe that if the EU breaks up they will start to fight wars again like they did in the last century and the Germans will automatically start exterminating Jews tomorrow. Which is idiotic to say the least but they have been taught that in schools.

Which Constitution could be used to oversee all the EU members? :roll: Does Caricom have a Constitution? Does NAFTA? The EU is primarily a free trade organization based on agreed upon treaties. Point out one case where a EAW was used to prosecute a journalist for insulting a head of state.
Take your head out of Chump's arse for a minute and realize that xenophobia and fear mongering led to Brexit and GOP victories in the last year, not any world wide shift in political attitudes.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 17th, 2017, 4:30 am

Yeah sure and Rowley win because of the 1 hour EBC conspiracy where they clearly stole the election ent? didn't have sheit to do with the sheit that UNC do its never your fault its always some excuse right? After giving a black man a landslide victory twice for 8 years suddenly them same people catch ah vaps and decided to turn KKK and vote Trump ent?

Keep drinking that kool aid. I go wait for when they impeach Trump and he is forced to leave office in 8 years from now, even though its clear he is just trolling you morons. i just love how everyday is a new story in the news and they write it as they sure this is the end of Trump and the following day you never hear a word about it and Trump is still President. Where is the impeachment? I waiting

Postby De Dragon » May 17th, 2017, 6:54 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Yeah sure and Rowley win because of the 1 hour EBC conspiracy where they clearly stole the election ent? didn't have sheit to do with the sheit that UNC do its never your fault its always some excuse right? After giving a black man a landslide victory twice for 8 years suddenly them same people catch ah vaps and decided to turn KKK and vote Trump ent?

Keep drinking that kool aid. I go wait for when they impeach Trump and he is forced to leave office in 8 years from now, even though its clear he is just trolling you morons. i just love how everyday is a new story in the news and they write it as they sure this is the end of Trump and the following day you never hear a word about it and Trump is still President. Where is the impeachment? I waiting

OB1 would have gotten a third term had that been permitted by the US Constitution. Where did you ever see me championing that Chump didn't win fairly? My beef is that he is a man-baby with 0 impulse control or any sense of propriety, just like Scarfy ironically.
Impeachment can only happen when the majority of GOP members decide to. The way this orange moron is operating, that too may come to fruition, as breaking ranks to save their own arse is not unheard of.

Postby Slartibartfast » May 17th, 2017, 10:17 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The righting of Netherlands and France would be the end of the EU obviously, what exactly is so difficult to understand about that?

Nowhere did I ever predict it would happen anytime soon.

The fact that you could not understand that means you pass dotish, the statistics show the right is growing including the far right and a rejection of the status quo grows bigger year by year as more and more people get thrown under the bus to outsource jobs to China. People know damn well the establishment built their fortune off the backs of the working class native Europeans and ship out jobs because it is cheaper to do so people feel robbed and betrayed that is why there is a rust belt in America and France and why someone as far right as Le Pen could have gotten this far under normal circumstances she wouldn't get more than 3 votes like Jack Warner party. Which is why Trump and Brexit is a thing, it isn't rocket science.

If Macron fails and cannot turn things around watch and see what happens next time, especially if sheit gets a lot worse. Why do you even think that he had to advertise himself as a centrist? French people doh even want to hear about left anymore. The lamestream media has tried for decades to brainwash people and all it has resulted in was them dying on their ass. In 30 years from now CNN and the likes won't exist as news outlets because they are incapable of presenting non bias news simply because they are controlled by people with an agenda.

The audience of CNN and the likes are over 60 who watch their shitty cable tv channel same with fox and others. Independent journalists will be the future of news via the internet and they will make the swing vote. The establishment media outlet is dying, so don't fool yourself. Because if it wasn't then Trump would never have happened and he would still be doing the Apprentice.
I'm not disagreeing with you. Personally I find Trevor Noah entertaining most of the time. Cobert was way funnier on the Colbert Report. Now, not so much. Jon Oliver gets it right more often than not, but sometimes even he over does it on the jokes to a point where you are just waiting for him to get back to the issue at hand.

However, none of these detract from the level of sh!t Trump is doing. The problem they seem to have is that their comedy all pale in comparison to the actual Donald Trump. I notice you talk more about comedians rather than the actual issues they raise. This firing of Comey as well as all of the issues surrounding it raises a lot (more) of red flags.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 17th, 2017, 10:32 am

How did America come to this??...........Democrats with a candidate who got the popular vote but only able to carry 20 states.....Republicans with well Trump.

Might have well had been Kamla and Rowley they had to choose from.

Postby shogun » May 31st, 2017, 6:28 pm

Just here to send out Merry Covfefe greetings to each and everyone.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 31st, 2017, 7:01 pm

LMAO that was really funny though.

But at the same time almost everyone tends to press the wrong keys on their smartphone when typing a message at some point you do make a mistake. But the way the media covered it was hilarious :lol:

Its also somewhat disturbing the kind of headlines it make given the fact that the world is up to their neck in sh!t right now.

Also CNN fired their reporter Kathy Griffin for holding a fake head of Trump covered in blood, is that a real news network? or just the Clown News network?

http://money.cnn.com/2017/05/31/media/c ... y-griffin/

Postby shogun » May 31st, 2017, 7:36 pm

So easy...

Postby sMASH » May 31st, 2017, 7:41 pm

Kathy griffin is a reporter? Always thought she was a comedian.