No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Re: No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Postby eliteauto » August 28th, 2015, 8:59 pm

I see they move the UNC meeting in Point to the Victor Chin Kit Park, now self Faud Khan eh go be there

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 28th, 2015, 9:04 pm

UML wrote:[youtube]LnCJRORTLHo&feature[/youtube]

check this UML, is not a valid link

Postby rollingstock » August 28th, 2015, 9:25 pm

UML wrote:

Leh mih help yuh out dey girl.
Doh say ah never do anything for de PeePee eh ;)

Postby rollingstock » August 28th, 2015, 9:28 pm

Gee dem UML take snippets of speeches taken out of context and ress it on dey pweffen.

Leh Rasc and rfari answer tha :|

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:29 pm

I cyar talk. I glad uml show me the other side of growley tonight

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 9:37 pm

rfari wrote:I cyar talk. I glad uml show me the other side of growley tonight

Rfari they say yuh boy faris gay. How true is this?

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:39 pm

How they come to that?

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 9:41 pm

rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

Don't know some tuner say he gay. No reply from Habit7 either.
Rasc might know since he always in the gay circles

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:43 pm

rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

Well I never heard that or notice that. Man aesthetics on point. Dais all

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2015, 9:43 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:Image

what do they have in common????

They are all CROOKS!!!

And 3 were UNC cabinet ministers...

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 9:46 pm

rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

Seems PNM have a record number of gays going up for elections this term.

RASC must be proud

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:47 pm

rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

RASC must be proud

U said faris. Who else?

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 9:49 pm

rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

RASC must be proud

U said faris. Who else?

Was hearing talk on Gladiator program that PNM have bumper number of alternative lifestyle candidates .

Postby Redman » August 28th, 2015, 9:52 pm

Welch would know..

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:52 pm

rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

RASC must be proud

U said faris. Who else?

Was hearing talk on Gladiator program that PNM have bumper number of alternative lifestyle candidates .

Well. Name one other than faris(which u claim)

Postby rollingstock » August 28th, 2015, 9:53 pm

Just saw this on fb, ah doh like the guy but ah hadda respect his game.

ImageImage

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 28th, 2015, 9:55 pm

Jes now ZR go say Rowley gay too.

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 9:55 pm

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:[quote="rfari"]I cyar talk. I glad uml show me the other side of growley tonight

How they come to that?

RASC must be proud

U said faris. Who else?

Well. Name one other than faris(which u claim)[/quote]

I not claiming anything, just saying talk going around. If evidence comes up then name go call

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:56 pm

Growley a pimp.

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2015, 9:56 pm

rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

If "they" determines someone's sexuality, and being gay doesn't make one fit to be an MP.

How can I vote for Kamla2010? "They" say she gay.

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 9:57 pm

rfari wrote:Growley a pimp.

It may seem so, A harem of gays

Postby UML » August 28th, 2015, 9:58 pm

[youtube]lWFPJKZH_YI&feature [/youtube]

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 9:59 pm

Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

If "they" determines someone's sexuality, and being gay doesn't make one fit to be an MP.

:pwnd:

Postby UML » August 28th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

So what is PNM'S obsession with Paradath?

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 10:03 pm

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

Do what is PNM'S problem with Paradath?

Is that UNC's best choice? I know he blackmail kamala for the safe seat but in the long run. Is it worth it?

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2015, 10:04 pm

rollingstock wrote:Just saw this on fb, ah doh like the guy but ah hadda respect his game.

ImageImage

Postby UML » August 28th, 2015, 10:05 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

Is that UNC's best choice? I know he blackmail kamala for the safe seat but in the long run. Is it worth it?

So what is the PNM'S obsession with Paradath?

There was a point of sexuality and competence
Last edited by UML on August 28th, 2015, 10:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » August 28th, 2015, 10:05 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

So what is the PNM'S obsession with Paradath?

Postby rollingstock » August 28th, 2015, 10:07 pm

That young man must be scarred for life.

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2015, 10:07 pm

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:

How they come to that?

So what is PNM'S obsession with Paradath?

PNM has history of discrimination