The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 12th, 2012, 9:54 pm

frequency of arseholic driving increasing daily....

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 12th, 2012, 11:40 pm

Saw one guy going over the overpass following ambulance bcuz he decided he cyah wait....After a 10 mins in traffic, realized the guy pulled over by police getting a ticket :D :lol:

Why do people always feel the need to follow ambulance to bypass everyone?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 13th, 2012, 7:26 am

yesterday heading south, white PCA audi A4 being driven by a gunta, terrible driving, cutting in and out, slamming on brakes like an a$$h0le, figures though- if you cant even drive a b12 what in the hell makes you think you can drive an audi. Then again- GUNTA in an Audi? probably STOLEN huh.......

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » December 13th, 2012, 7:56 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Saw one guy going over the overpass following ambulance bcuz he decided he cyah wait....After a 10 mins in traffic, realized the guy pulled over by police getting a ticket :D :lol:

Why do people always feel the need to follow ambulance to bypass everyone?

Similar story this morning, girl wasn't an idiot driver cos she affected me but she affected herself. By the lights by city gate this girl deliberately broke the light (could tell because there was a couple seconds delay of the light already being on red and she had already practically stopped) apparently didn't c a police car right next to her. You could have told they delayed a bit trying to decide if to go after her and then they put on sirens and went and pulled her aside for a ticket - indian girl PCX 1733 Yellow car couldn't get the make, 100 points for brilliance chick well done

Postby Hook » December 13th, 2012, 10:03 am

PBW500 Legacy wagon zig-zagging between three lanes of traffic from Kay Donna lights 'til I lost him as he broke Nestle lights around 8pm last night...no class not concern for the other road users

Centric

Postby Centric » December 13th, 2012, 12:10 pm

T'is the season of idiot drivers

Postby wagonrunner » December 13th, 2012, 1:59 pm

PCD 7182 black Y11.
dunce overtakes into oncoming traffic while southbound on the creek, forcing SUV to slam brakes to let it back in and not cause it to collide with northbound traffic.

Postby MG Man » December 13th, 2012, 3:33 pm

not the first, will not be the last, unfortunately

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 13th, 2012, 4:15 pm

nissan_king wrote:
saxman642 wrote:Headed north toward SBCS from Grand Bazzar Saturday last. Just about 8.15am

Had to swerve to avoid being spun out from behind when I noticed a white Mitsubishi Libero , PCL 1282 in my rear view mirror coming at me with ridiculous speed - i was doing about 70kmph. At the last second he swerve to avoid hitting me. and then zig zag between cars at similar speed. We all caught up to hm at the PBR...

Bloody idiot!!

You caught up to him...and what did you do?

By "caught up to him, I refer to the whole section of cars he overtake. I my self was still 3 car lengths behind him at" the lights. I wasn't bothering to try to engage. I just made a comment to ethe drive int eh next lans to me that he was a mad man, and she agreed. He went east up the main road, surprisingly at legal speed

Postby Morpheus » December 16th, 2012, 8:05 pm

This happened a few days ago by "Nestle Lights".

The light to turn right to head North had turned red a few seconds before so vehicles were slowing down. All of a sudden I see a black Wingroad/AD Wagon buss through that gap to head back east. I am almost certain he came from the outside lane because the car was fully perpendicular to the concrete barriers :roll: :roll: :roll:

SMH.
IMG-20121214-00012.jpg

Postby Ted_v2 » December 16th, 2012, 8:19 pm

pfffft i saw a a31 do the same thing on the creek today in la romaine

devrat

Postby devrat » December 18th, 2012, 8:51 pm

PBW 5839 silver fielder wagon, switching lanes erratically in very slow moving traffic on the southbound today. Switched from one lane to another then realized that the car in front had come to a complete stop, panicked and switched back causing the driver in front of me to swerve into the grassy median to avoid a collision. Continued doing this from Chaguanas to Claxton Bay getting 3 cars ahead of me.

P.S to the same driver....you have a Fielder Wagon not a performance car.....next time bat in your league. :wink: :lol:

Postby Hook » December 18th, 2012, 8:56 pm

PBG3*** B14 drifted into my lane, inches from my front bumper without using turn signals after T'cty lights heading east in pouring rain this morning...I returned the favour shortly thereafter...fcuk yo' couch

Postby nervewrecker » December 18th, 2012, 9:01 pm

Plenty jackass on the roads these days but today take the cake.

Siparia road, long stretch, 323 stop to pick up kids from lessons or something, left indicator on. Vehicles were going around (overtaking) so I did so too (had a car coming head on). While doing so 323 driver decide to pull off and (I donno if it was intentional) try to run me up on the oncoming car. This continue for a good 30 maybe 40 feet.
The road was wet so I get a little skate but stop. 323 still decide it not letting me pass or get back in lane, I literally had to force myself to fit between him and the car in front me (about 2 feet, yes, 2 feet) from my front bumper. 323 run right up to me and barely give me space to pass.

Bear in mind, 323 left indicator still on eh. Not sure if is a woman driving it (as I said man earlier) but I know for sure there a woman with a car like that making school children trips. I know the son of the lady that drives that car (if is is that car) is a tuner, so if you reading this (and she now is she), yuh mudda is a kant sir.

thank you.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 18th, 2012, 9:06 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Plenty jackass on the roads these days but today take the cake.

Siparia road, long stretch, 323 stop to pick up kids from lessons or something, left indicator on. Vehicles were going around (overtaking) so I did so too (had a car coming head on). While doing so 323 driver decide to pull off and (I donno if it was intentional) try to run me up on the oncoming car. This continue for a good 30 maybe 40 feet.
The road was wet so I get a little skate but stop. 323 still decide it not letting me pass or get back in lane, I literally had to force myself to fit between him and the car in front me (about 2 feet, yes, 2 feet) from my front bumper. 323 run right up to me and barely give me space to pass.

Bear in mind, 323 left indicator still on eh. Not sure if is a woman driving it (as I said man earlier) but I know for sure there a woman with a car like that making school children trips. I know the son of the lady that drives that car (if is is that car) is a tuner, so if you reading this (and she now is she), yuh mudda is a kant sir.

thank you.

Call names

Centric

Postby Centric » December 18th, 2012, 9:15 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Plenty jackass on the roads these days but today take the cake.

thank you.

Dude..

Get acquainted with this book. Then call names.

Postby black start » December 18th, 2012, 9:32 pm

my moms does jive ah mark 2.....safe.

Postby DVSTT » December 19th, 2012, 1:09 pm

Postby nervewrecker » December 19th, 2012, 1:15 pm

Silver hbn b14, you sir is a poo nanny.
KFC delivery boy just fall down and his motor cycle on top him (donno if the wingle swung out of the line of traffic to try and overtake and hit him) you run up on him and blowing horn like a cunny wanting to pass.

Postby maj. tom » December 19th, 2012, 3:14 pm

This is insane! Australia road rage.

If that was USA, that man most likely would have had a gun in his vehicle. (the crazy man).
Australia took action at the federal level on gun control after the Port Arthur massacre in 1996.

EDIT: Updated video from Today Tonight (Australian News Programme) with interviews and full footage. Clean audio.
Last edited by maj. tom on December 20th, 2012, 4:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby black start » December 19th, 2012, 3:29 pm

^guy have balls of steel yes (the person being chased, not the crazy one)

Postby ismithx » December 19th, 2012, 4:31 pm

i definitely would nott have had so much patience... then again... i woulda prolly lead him into crashing into some object like a tree, and leave him there

Centric

Postby Centric » December 19th, 2012, 6:32 pm

Commentary is utter crap. But that is insane. Let he try dat on de Beetham na

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » December 19th, 2012, 10:51 pm

After watching that video, I definitely have to start back recording my driving again... :/
(just need the right android app)
Just scary

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 20th, 2012, 12:08 am

real wackos in this place yes....

Centric

Postby Centric » December 20th, 2012, 12:43 pm

This might work

devrat

Postby devrat » December 20th, 2012, 1:04 pm

nissan_king wrote:This might work

For real!!!!! any idea where I can get a black car like that?????

Postby wagonrunner » December 21st, 2012, 4:02 pm

another wannabe roadhog.
apparently when he paid for his permit he thought it included the right of way into any space on either side of him regardless of it being occupied by another vehicle.

Postby Hook » December 27th, 2012, 12:48 am

PBB5535, yes allyuh know d car! black and white body panels, huge spoiler on the trunk

Half hour ago by Dinsley lights on the EMR flying west in the eastbound lane, overtaking about 10 cars to time the light as it turned green.
Mis-timed the light and nearly went head-on into a maxi on the eastbound before he squeezed in front a car in the westbound lane. Fackinasshole tryna make some innocent person a statistic before d year done.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » December 27th, 2012, 12:08 pm

I doe know the car...