Postby *KRONIK* » February 5th, 2017, 8:11 pm

Lol

Wasnt directed at u in particular...
But in case anybody need a wholesale supply....we having ting

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2017, 8:32 pm

How does the duck eggs taste compared to chicken?

The Unknown

Postby The Unknown » February 5th, 2017, 8:39 pm

Taste Like common fowl eggs and doesnt swell up like normal eggs ,it kinda remains flat

Postby meccalli » February 5th, 2017, 8:44 pm

eliteauto wrote:How does the duck eggs taste compared to chicken?

Much more eggy if that makes sense, much bolder flavour. Makes great scrambled eggs.

Re: RE: Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby *KRONIK* » February 5th, 2017, 8:50 pm

meccalli wrote:

Much more eggy if that makes sense, much bolder flavour. Makes great scrambled eggs.

The Unknown wrote:Taste Like common fowl eggs and doesnt swell up like normal eggs ,it kinda remains flat

Yea...basically what they said.
Also, the yolk does be like a ball. It does hold that round shape

offroadchic25

Postby offroadchic25 » February 5th, 2017, 8:53 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
meccalli wrote:

The Unknown wrote:Taste Like common fowl eggs and doesnt swell up like normal eggs ,it kinda remains flat

I never even heard of people eatin duck egg before. Sounding nasty...

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby *KRONIK* » February 5th, 2017, 8:54 pm

offroadchic25 wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
meccalli wrote:

I never even heard of people eatin duck egg before. Sounding nasty...

Well wat i go tell u...buy a dozen and try it

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 5th, 2017, 9:09 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
rspann wrote:Duane, allyuh know how to torture people boy. Imagine seeing these pics after eating cheesepaste sandwich and sweetbread nah.

Daiz wah desi cook today?

ROFL!!!!

Postby pugboy » February 5th, 2017, 9:13 pm

Chinese salted duck eggs are a delicacy(acquired)

What about getting clean duck fat ?
That is the bomb for frying

Postby Gladiator » February 5th, 2017, 10:22 pm

Postby *KRONIK* » February 6th, 2017, 5:15 am

pugboy wrote:Chinese salted duck eggs are a delicacy(acquired)

What about getting clean duck fat ?
That is the bomb for frying

The problem with that is that my ducks are moscovy and the meat is red. They are very lean too, so you wont acquire much fat from 1.
You need to use a cage bred peking duck if u want fat.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 12th, 2017, 10:43 am

I doing a lil mc cormicks grilling today

Zesty herb whole butterflied chicken
Peppercorn garlic lamb slices

Lentils
Jalapeno corn fried rice
Salad and zaboca slices

Fresh squeezed lime joos

linton

Postby linton » February 12th, 2017, 10:48 am

Chicken pelau and fresh salad,with avocado slices.

Keeshan Bachan

Postby Keeshan Bachan » February 12th, 2017, 12:39 pm

Cyat fish an rice

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » February 12th, 2017, 12:46 pm

Bbq chicken fried rice and lil ting otherwise. .

Postby SMc » February 12th, 2017, 12:50 pm

Jerk Pork
BBq Wings
Cassava Chips
Red beans and pumpkin stew down with coconut milk
Bhaji rice
Green banana, cucumber and onion souse
Fresh salad on the side.....all for me :(

couldn't sleep last night so next best thing was to cook...I wonder what cookingcowgirl is making tonight

Postby *KRONIK* » February 12th, 2017, 1:16 pm

SMc wrote:I wonder what cookingcowgirl is making tonight

Whey spann?

We need answers

Postby desifemlove » February 12th, 2017, 1:36 pm

hmm...

what will be some fried fish...

and some juice..

i eating drinking light today...

de usual online strangers who "despise me" and yet still PM me and beyotch why i cuss them will beyotch, but meh....ent bothered.

and shitty pics i know........i have a bad phone that's why.
20170212_132813.jpg
20170212_132940.jpg

Postby rspann » February 12th, 2017, 1:49 pm

Mr Kronik,doh study it, I get fry fish and juice for lunch. Look pics.http://www.123rf.com/photo_44071829_fri ... =148446767 hold strain, I googling the juice pics.

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » February 12th, 2017, 1:51 pm

Ok I made fry rice, potato salad and roast chicken.
Time for pan now

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » February 12th, 2017, 1:51 pm

Ok I made fry rice, potato salad and roast chicken.
Time for pan now

Postby rspann » February 12th, 2017, 1:52 pm

Desi add a new meaning to " slow cooker". Real slow.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » February 12th, 2017, 1:53 pm

Rice, lentils, and stewed chicken

Postby K74T » February 12th, 2017, 3:26 pm

Carrot rice, callaloo, grilled lamb, baked chicken.

Postby K74T » February 12th, 2017, 3:27 pm

Potato salad too. Sponge cake for dessert.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 12th, 2017, 3:33 pm

desifemlove wrote:hmm...

what will be some fried fish...

and some juice..

i eating drinking light today...

de usual online strangers who "despise me" and yet still PM me and beyotch why i cuss them will beyotch, but meh....ent bothered.

and shitty pics i know........i have a bad phone that's why.

No spaghetti this rounds?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 12th, 2017, 6:01 pm

Ah try ah thing in the smoker/roaster:

Cantonese roasted chicken and white rice.

Hoisin sauce, teriyaki sauce and plum sauce as dips.

What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 12th, 2017, 6:01 pm

Ah try ah thing in the smoker/roaster:

Cantonese roasted chicken and white rice.

Hoisin sauce, teriyaki sauce and plum sauce as dips.

Postby pugboy » February 12th, 2017, 7:34 pm

I guess Peking duck next

Postby gastly369 » February 12th, 2017, 8:39 pm

Duane would u be my valentine's..And make me some dinner plz