redmanjp wrote:adnj wrote:Being a Jew has never been contagious. Not the same thing.drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
how 'small'? if over 5 report to 555. and into curfew hours?
this is not about snitching. this is about lives & livelihoods. every person and their dog affected by this pandemic
Nope ... it's snitching ...
“He among you who is without sin, let him first cast a stone upon her.”
From the big J himself.
The Nazi's also convinced good middle class ethnic Germans to spy on and report on their Jewish neighbors and friends.
exactly. and if ppl engaging in risky behaviour putting everyone at risk including MY OWN FAMILY then is Fire and Brimstone fuh them
adnj wrote:Being a Jew has never been contagious. Not the same thing.drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
this is not about snitching. this is about lives & livelihoods. every person and their dog affected by this pandemic
From the big J himself.
The Nazi's also convinced good middle class ethnic Germans to spy on and report on their Jewish neighbors and friends.
redmanjp wrote:This is based on behavior during a pandemic. not a defined group of people. apples and oranges.
drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
From the big J himself.
BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
From the big J himself.
Congratulations. This thread has achieved herd stupidity.
drchaos wrote:BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
From the big J himself.
I guess you probably read my post and thought it was about HIV
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
From the big J himself.
You're actually still so mad that you were caught citing papers about HIV to support your crackpot theories on Covid-19? That was weeks ago and you're still triggered. You're going to have to learn to read above high school level if you want to talk at the adults table.
Mmoney607 wrote:So anyone who not a national and not vaccinated cannot enter the country.
A Guyanese national fully vaccinated with sputnik v cannot enter country.
But a 17 year old unvaccinated could come in with their vaccinated parents with no quarantine.
drchaos wrote:BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
From the big J himself.
You're actually still so mad that you were caught citing papers about HIV to support your crackpot theories on Covid-19? That was weeks ago and you're still triggered. You're going to have to learn to read above high school level if you want to talk at the adults table.
Ah the LARPER still doesn't understand the difference between a virus (HIV) and an enzyme (DNA Polymerase).
This Pandemic is seriously hurting your mental health, please get some Haldol asap before your hurt yourself! We still have it available at health center emergency departments.
drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:This is based on behavior during a pandemic. not a defined group of people. apples and oranges.
It used to be based on race, now it’s based on ideology.
Just like the regime banning you from exercising outdoors. There science is clear, this does not contribute to covid spread, but your liberties have been removed. People in my area have been reported for exercising outdoors.
foots wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:This is based on behavior during a pandemic. not a defined group of people. apples and oranges.
Just like the regime banning you from exercising outdoors. There science is clear, this does not contribute to covid spread, but your liberties have been removed. People in my area have been reported for exercising outdoors.
I really don't understand the outdoor bans either, it seems counterproductive - people are going to gather to some degree anyways, except now they will be gathering indoors, where the risk of getting Covid is much much higher.
Our public health messaging has the population thinking that spraying alcohol on everything will stop an airborne disease. I saw a lady in the grocery trying to use her car keys to press her pin into the linx machine - she was afraid to touch the thing. Meanwhile we don't see the danger in cooping up in a poorly ventilated building for hours with other folks and breathing up each other's aerosols the whole time.
I really think that if there was a shift towards moving as many activities as possible to the outdoors and improving the ventilation of indoor areas, it would do alot to reduce the spread of Covid.
foots wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:This is based on behavior during a pandemic. not a defined group of people. apples and oranges.
I really don't understand the outdoor bans either, it seems counterproductive - people are going to gather to some degree anyways, except now they will be gathering indoors, where the risk of getting Covid is much much higher.
Our public health messaging has the population thinking that spraying alcohol on everything will stop an airborne disease. I saw a lady in the grocery trying to use her car keys to press her pin into the linx machine - she was afraid to touch the thing. Meanwhile we don't see the danger in cooping up in a poorly ventilated building for hours with other folks and breathing up each other's aerosols the whole time.
I really think that if there was a shift towards moving as many activities as possible to the outdoors and improving the ventilation of indoor areas, it would do alot to reduce the spread of Covid.
BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:BUG wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:d neighbour holding a small covid party tonight.
From the big J himself.
Ah the LARPER still doesn't understand the difference between a virus (HIV) and an enzyme (DNA Polymerase).
This Pandemic is seriously hurting your mental health, please get some Haldol asap before your hurt yourself! We still have it available at health center emergency departments.
It's so easy to trigger youAll one need do is highlight one of the many times you have shown you have absolutely no idea what you're talking about (you citing a research paper on HIV when you thought it was about covid-19 is my recent favourite
) and your fragile ego shatters.
abducted wrote:Dr Chaos came out to troll, ended up getting trolled, very triggered
Dohplaydat wrote:foots wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:This is based on behavior during a pandemic. not a defined group of people. apples and oranges.
My friend in Barbados said that's basically what they did, even during their strictest lockdown and early curfew exercising on the beach and swimming were allowed.
MaxPower wrote:Just imagine na….
7 deaths like it just means nothing to T&T.
Like yeh ok we expecting and ah lil 5-10 dead today.
These people have families.
And Trinis asses remain happy, unconcerned, desperate for things to “open up” to jackass up, out and about with the Delta variant.
Need 50+ deaths a day and bodies rotting/burning on the side of the road for people to take things seriously.
We have no GET out of this relaxation mode and PREPARE for what may come.
Trinis…..do your part
MaxPower wrote:Just imagine na….
7 deaths like it just means nothing to T&T.
Like yeh ok we expecting and ah lil 5-10 dead today.
These people have families.
And Trinis asses remain happy, unconcerned, desperate for things to “open up” to jackass up, out and about with the Delta variant.
Need 50+ deaths a day and bodies rotting/burning on the side of the road for people to take things seriously.
We have no GET out of this relaxation mode and PREPARE for what may come.
Trinis…..do your part