When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby goalpost » August 27th, 2010, 8:24 am

steups...a few weeks ago...

when last you fall down when you rocking back a chair?

Postby gastly369 » August 28th, 2010, 12:23 am

today...

when was de last time you make ah fishgun rubber slingshot and buss yuh neighbour window

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 28th, 2010, 5:02 pm

neva

wen las u actually PAY 4 porn?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » August 28th, 2010, 5:46 pm

years...lol....normally a padna lend me or INTERNET FTW

when was the last time you eat ah food?

xaira

Postby xaira » August 28th, 2010, 5:50 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:neva

wen las u actually PAY 4 porn?

lol oh lawd, form 2 or sumtin, all that change after the magical word torrent change my life

bassotronics wrote:years...lol....normally a padna lend me or INTERNET FTW

when was the last time you eat ah food?

bout 20 mins ago

when was the last time a gyul tell you nobody go be home whole afternoon, but half way chu d activities you hear keys start to jingle outside?

ryno_sounds

Postby ryno_sounds » August 29th, 2010, 12:31 am

Bout 2mths ago.........I didn't hear the keys, i heard de front door actually opening!! When was de last time you see somebody with roller blades?

Postby MG Man » August 29th, 2010, 12:33 am

on TV las week
when las yuh hard launch yuh ol school fass car wid cyams and draffs and two young boy in ah 200SX cruise past yuh under full boost like if yuh was pushin yuh car in reverse :oops:

hayden6025

Postby hayden6025 » August 29th, 2010, 12:43 am

Bout 6yrs ago. It wasn't a 200SX it was a supra.

When last yuh watch a movie on a VHS?

jusme

Postby jusme » August 29th, 2010, 1:02 am

2002 lol, after i recorded a south park marathon

when last yuh realise yuh driver lic expired almost 2 weeks ago.

ryno_sounds

Postby ryno_sounds » August 29th, 2010, 1:09 am

Hmm bout few a years now!

When was de last time yuh was had sex with yuh padna wife and then really get to find out it was is was just a wet dream?

jusme

Postby jusme » August 29th, 2010, 11:33 pm

no comment (padna visits 2nr frequently)

when last u were so broke that u couldnt even window shop in the misc bargain classifieds? lol

Postby goalpost » August 30th, 2010, 7:10 am

all now i broke...meh pay done :(

now a brief variation of Eva Unit 1's question:

when last you pay for porn on Flow? (PPV porn nah)

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » August 30th, 2010, 8:14 am

never.

when last u play ah man in street fighter and hit him ah shorryyukennnnnnnnnnn lol

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 30th, 2010, 2:51 pm

hmm *trip down memory lane* bout 5 years? lol

when last u clean out ur ears?

Postby K74T » September 8th, 2010, 4:48 pm

Today self LOL..

When last yuh ever revisit Hi5?

xaira

Postby xaira » September 8th, 2010, 5:01 pm

Never

When is the last time you buy something you know you couldn't afford but you just say bun dat?

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » September 8th, 2010, 5:17 pm

never.... when was the last time yuh beat out a chick on your work compound ?

Postby MG Man » September 8th, 2010, 5:23 pm

never
when last a cute chick u were havin lunch with was checkin out the cute chick that was passin by?

hayden6025

Postby hayden6025 » September 10th, 2010, 12:13 am

Probably a few months ago in Mario's........De chick was really hot thou!! Lol

When last you got a really nice gift??

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » September 10th, 2010, 7:57 am

last week

when was the last time ur scream ur guts out calling someone not knowing they wearing noise cancelling headhones?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 10th, 2010, 12:21 pm

bassotronics wrote:last week

when was the last time ur scream ur guts out calling someone not knowing they wearing noise cancelling headhones?

^ i actually do that on a regular with my secretary,

when was the last time you cuss way ah man for hitting u a bad drive?

Postby A172 » September 10th, 2010, 12:25 pm

yesterday

when last yuh hear yuh padna gyul ha de raha but studyin if tuh tellim'? :|

Postby Trini Hookah » September 10th, 2010, 12:52 pm

pioneer wrote:Wey yuh geh da gyul wid AIDS dey daddi?

awwooo

Postby bluefete » September 11th, 2010, 5:58 am

When last yuh get "divebombed" by a grackle (blackbird)?

xaira

Postby xaira » September 11th, 2010, 8:47 am

no veering off topic please

bout 4 months ago

when was the last time you hear somebody get cus for giving a maxi driver a blue note

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » September 15th, 2010, 8:38 am

Back in my school dayz!

When was the last time yuh boss stay home and yuh feel like yuh going primary school when your teacher stay home!

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 24th, 2010, 9:03 am

^ he went new york for a week, just before school re opened, i did not one fcuk... for 5 whole days

when was the last time yuh was fully dressed to go to work, and a serious sheit take yuh

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » September 24th, 2010, 9:27 pm

never...i sheit before i bathe...lol

when was the last time you make ah badiss look like ah arse??

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » September 24th, 2010, 9:55 pm

thursday...

when was the last time uh wipe uh arse with t paper and uh finger buss ah hole

Postby gastly369 » September 24th, 2010, 9:59 pm

never because badman doh use tp :mrgreen:

when was de last time yuh get up and de dog scatter yuh garbage on de road and yuhhave to clean it up