All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 19th, 2017, 12:51 pm

A few sources are reporting that O reilly is leaving Fox because of the sexual harassment claims, they apparently need to do this because of Fox trying to acquire Sky News and they would need this to happen if they are to get approval of Sky deal.

In the event that this does happen, Tucker Carlson will be moved up to the 8PM slot and it will infuriate the liberals even more. O reilly is 67 years old and he said a short while ago on Chris Wallace Program that he was going to retire somewhere around age 70. So in the end it doesn't really matter as he was only gonna be on air 2 to 3 more years anyways.

I certainly will miss his show no doubt but Tucker deserves the 8PM slot as his show was poised to overtake Oreilly in ratings and viewers. With O Reilly gone, Tucker will be King of Cable News. Liberals will NOT be happy about this one in the event that O Reilly goes. Because unlike O reilly who actually goes easy on his liberal guests, Tucker utterly destroys them without mercy.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 19th, 2017, 2:11 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:A few sources are reporting that O reilly is leaving Fox because of the sexual harassment claims, they apparently need to do this because of Fox trying to acquire Sky News and they would need this to happen if they are to get approval of Sky deal.

In the event that this does happen, Tucker Carlson will be moved up to the 8PM slot and it will infuriate the liberals even more. O reilly is 67 years old and he said a short while ago on Chris Wallace Program that he was going to retire somewhere around age 70. So in the end it doesn't really matter as he was only gonna be on air 2 to 3 more years anyways.

I certainly will miss his show no doubt but Tucker deserves the 8PM slot as his show was poised to overtake Oreilly in ratings and viewers. With O Reilly gone, Tucker will be King of Cable News. Liberals will NOT be happy about this one in the event that O Reilly goes. Because unlike O reilly who actually goes easy on his liberal guests, Tucker utterly destroys them without mercy.

But weren't you professing that O'Reilly will never leave cable news anytime soon? Now that it's confirmed he is being forced out by his own doing, suddenly it's in perfect time for his retirement???

LMAO!!!!!

And before you claim it's untruths from liberal media, The Wall Street Journal, which is owned by Rupert Murdoch, similar to Fox News, broke the revelation.

Goodbye Bill!!! :lol: :lol:

So much for your asinine assumptions.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 19th, 2017, 2:18 pm

First of all the only one who has made asinine assumptions here was you when you said Hillary had a 98% chance of winning. :lol:

And he said on Chris Wallace program last year he was retiring in a few years time because he is already 67 years old. But he was now forced out "not confirmed" because of a few allegations that were never proven to be true.

So far he is innocent, and incase you didn't know a man is innocent until proven guilty by a court of law, not that I expect you to understand such concepts. So did O reilly ress towtie on them women? who knows we can only speculate.

But what we do know is if this is true it will promote Tucker to 8PM the last person that people like you would want as King of Cable News.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 19th, 2017, 6:43 pm

Its official O Reilly is gone

His 17 years unbreakable streak as number 1 cable news show has been broken as of today.

https://www.nytimes.com/2017/04/19/busi ... e.com&_r=0

And as I predicted Tucker Carlson is now the new King of Cable news he will take O reilly's slot for 8 PM

Postby maj. tom » April 19th, 2017, 6:53 pm

you getting money for this or something?

All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby K74T » April 19th, 2017, 7:36 pm

Nah he still siddong home in St Helena playing veejo game and drinking supligen watching big muzik truck pass

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 19th, 2017, 8:12 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
And as I predicted Tucker Carlson is now the new King of Cable news he will take O reilly's slot for 8 PM

You also predicted that O'rielly would not be removed.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 19th, 2017, 8:20 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

I also predicted Trump would win the election aswell as the Democrat stronghold Pennsylvania. AP even quoted me to get a good laugh later at the Pennsylvania prediction. Turns out the good laugh never came, well not until the O Reilly prediction that is.

I could live with a 90% Prediction Accuracy.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » April 19th, 2017, 10:15 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

I also predicted Trump would win the election aswell as the Democrat stronghold Pennsylvania. AP even quoted me to get a good laugh later at the Pennsylvania prediction. Turns out the good laugh never came, well not until the O Reilly prediction that is.

I could live with a 90% Prediction Accuracy.

2 of 3 predictions = 66% accuracy.

But with your Tucker prediction fail, it will be more like 50%.

Following Billie Bob's departure, most every Foxnews viewer vowed to not support the news channel, that includes his 'replacement'.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » April 20th, 2017, 2:11 am

O'Rielly should have run for president...then even if he had sexually assaulted women it wouldn't matter.

Postby 16 cycles » April 20th, 2017, 7:08 am

almost sure some other network or digital media would take up O'Riley for the adv $$....

Postby RASC » April 20th, 2017, 11:52 am

This is Tucker's chance.
He's already a super star... Guy is about to go into the stratosphere!

Libtards crying themselves to sleep right now.. Short lived "victory"

Postby De Dragon » April 20th, 2017, 12:06 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

I predict continuing tuntuness form ED.........

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 20th, 2017, 1:13 pm

16 cycles wrote:almost sure some other network or digital media would take up O'Riley for the adv $$....

Nah I really doubt that because he is almost 70 years, he was going to retire at 70 to begin with he said that after Trump won.

The kinda damage he already do to the liberal landscape for 20 years it eh matter now. :lol:

I think he is going to focus on writing books now, his "Killing The Rising Sun" is easily the best History book ever written and was the best selling non fiction selling book for months after it released. He said he would finish the making his books into movies aswell so I think that is what he will do.

If you guys haven't read Killing the Rising Sun as yet get it, worth every penny the reviews can attest to that. Solid 5 star rating on Amazon, best non fiction book I ever read. All the money he makes from his books goes to Charity aswell, he has donated a lot to the Hatian Health Foundation also.

https://www.amazon.com/Killing-Rising-S ... rising+sun

Postby 16 cycles » April 20th, 2017, 2:36 pm

go humble mehself with a samuel selvon...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 21st, 2017, 11:58 am

HAHA
http://edition.cnn.com/2017/04/20/opini ... index.html

Bill O'Reilly's golden payout from Fox is an outrage $25 million :lol:

Why are people outraged? because in reality they just realized they helped him retire 3 years earlier with $25 million for no work? :lol:

Postby De Dragon » April 21st, 2017, 1:51 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:HAHA
http://edition.cnn.com/2017/04/20/opini ... index.html

Bill O'Reilly's golden payout from Fox is an outrage $25 million :lol:

Why are people outraged? because in reality they just realized they helped him retire 3 years earlier with $25 million for no work? :lol:

ED so want this to be a victory for O'ReallyHandsy, that he's blatantly ignoring that Fox would consider this peanuts to save their ad revenue :lol: :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 21st, 2017, 2:15 pm

^ They fired him because he lost 50 advertisers due to NYT uncovering that fox and him paid $13 million over 15 years, we both know its all about money. Lets not pretend like any businesses gives an ass about his "victims" if not for advertisers bailing Fox would have done nothing.

But that is not what is at stake for the left and the SJWs, as far as they are concerned he ress towtie on them women for 15 years and they only just found out about it only about 3 years before his retirement. But they figured well atleast justice is served they got rid of him earlier than expected so they will make that do cause he won't be paid for the remainder of his career.

Then it turns out that Fox paid him his remainder $25 million for doing absolutely no work, so the left just realized that Fox covered it up for more than 10 years AND they give him a golden payoff so the left didn't actually gain anything. If anything this is even worse because to them not only is fox rewarding "Rape" but the "rapist" got payment for 3 years work without having to do anything and the left helped make it happen.

That is why there is an outrage now.

So they didn't actually win any victory hence the outrage if they wanted to win anything they are 15 years and $200 million too late not counting the $25 million USD the "Rapist" is laughing all the way to the bank with.

Postby De Dragon » April 21st, 2017, 5:17 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ They fired him because he lost 50 advertisers due to NYT uncovering that fox and him paid $13 million over 15 years, we both know its all about money. Lets not pretend like any businesses gives an ass about his "victims" if not for advertisers bailing Fox would have done nothing.

But that is not what is at stake for the left and the SJWs, as far as they are concerned he ress towtie on them women for 15 years and they only just found out about it only about 3 years before his retirement. But they figured well atleast justice is served they got rid of him earlier than expected so they will make that do cause he won't be paid for the remainder of his career.

Then it turns out that Fox paid him his remainder $25 million for doing absolutely no work, so the left just realized that Fox covered it up for more than 10 years AND they give him a golden payoff so the left didn't actually gain anything. If anything this is even worse because to them not only is fox rewarding "Rape" but the "rapist" got payment for 3 years work without having to do anything and the left helped make it happen.

That is why there is an outrage now.

So they didn't actually win any victory hence the outrage if they wanted to win anything they are 15 years and $200 million too late not counting the $25 million USD the "Rapist" is laughing all the way to the bank with.

Clearly you do not understand how contract negotiations and how potentially losing hundreds of millions vs a "paltry" 25 would make sense. You seem determined to put this molester/harasser/dirty old man on some kinda pedestal, like Chump so I can see how your judgement is clouded.

Postby The_Honourable » April 21st, 2017, 11:57 pm

Oh shucks... granted the simpsons have gotten stale for over a decade but even they understand what's going on with liberals/left on college campuses :lol:

It gets good at 0:44...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 22nd, 2017, 12:48 am

^
SJW: "you're worse than Hitler"
Burns: "too late for flattery"

HAHAH Burns at his finest yes I eh business does watch every episode of Simpsons regardless :lol:

But its true about those universities in the US but there is something to note, those "SJWs" are people who do courses like "Gender and Peace Studies" "Feminism Studies" etc.

Basically courses designed for people who doesn't have the ability to do a real degree so this is the quickest pathway for the University to make easy money. Kinda like how UWI does offer Gender Studies and Carnival Studies now. Which employer even asks for that?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 24th, 2017, 7:48 pm

Honorable I have one for you :lol: :lol:

"my vagina has its own voice" this is cringe to the max :lol:

Postby hydroep » April 29th, 2017, 9:26 pm

Been watching the fallout from the current advertiser boycott and consequent sweeping demonetization of videos by YouTube/Google with many content providers claiming it's a move to silence the alternative media.

That Pepsi, Starbucks and Wal-mart were among the companies that spearheaded the move only fuels speculation of an ulterior motive.

If you can't beat 'em, squeeze 'em... :|

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 29th, 2017, 9:48 pm

hydroep wrote:Been watching the fallout from the current advertiser boycott and consequent sweeping demonetization of videos by YouTube/Google with many content providers claiming it's a move to silence the alternative media.

That Pepsi, Starbucks and Wal-mart were among the companies that spearheaded the move only fuels speculation of an ulterior motive.

If you can't beat 'em, squeeze 'em... :|

But Duane say its all fake news. He claim nothing in the youtube TOS has changed and so therefore its all fake news.
Mind you every popular Atheist has been either shut down on youtube or demonitize when the Amazing Atheist tried to rename his channel back to the Amazing Atheist youtube claimed its hate speech so he had to leave it as TJ Kirk

One very popular Atheist (The guy who made the Islamic truck of peace videos) has had his account terminated by youtube, because criticizing any religion in any shape or form is a violation of youtube's new code of conduct. Where are the liberals now?
Why you feel Shogun and them fellas so quiet?
Right now fellas like Bill Maher are between an Anus and a hard Penis, why you feel Bill Maher one of the most die hard liberals is ripping the new generation of liberals a new arsehole? it is because he realized that his party is at a point of no return. We are at the point of Stalin level of far left liberalism. These people burn down cities to prevent free speech, no wonder youtube has the support to ban Atheism

Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 29th, 2017, 10:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 29th, 2017, 10:16 pm

This was the good old days when I used to take pleasure in seeing Bill Maher tear Bill O reilly a new anus over religion.

This was before liberalism went straight to the latrine and I did a 180 on O Reilly because in the end he turned out to be more sane than the libs. Now adays a liberal would stab you with a knife if you speak ill of anybody religion. Which is why I found the whole "science march against Trump" to be comical. Who are these retards fooling with that? they quick to shut you down for questioning the most Anti Science thing like religion but want us to believe they marching for science? gimme a break this is why Trump is allowed to cut all the global warming research funding and nobody gave a sh!t.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 1st, 2017, 9:51 pm

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/ ... aris-march

ANTIFA bobolizing the French Police yes, infact 6 police get fcked and a couple get set on fire.

Postby shogun » May 8th, 2017, 1:29 am

RASC wrote:All yuh late...

The new story is RUSSIA is hacking the FRENCH Elections so that pro FREXIT candidate Marine Le Pen will win

INB4 the deluge of excuses about the lefty, leftists, taking away Le Pen's win, with their lefty-ism. The French took a good long look at the Trump disaster and rejected a similar fate.

Poor RASC...
Last edited by shogun on May 8th, 2017, 1:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » May 8th, 2017, 1:44 am

France is a real pussyCountry. Ever SINCE-There's no hope for them now. They'd be lucky if they end up like Sweden!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 8th, 2017, 2:22 am

They all fell for the lies of the so called "centrist" politician Macron who is infact a left wing banker. And the voters were dumb enough to vote him because all their failed candidates backed Macron.

The Americans and The British were smart enough to see through the lies and stupidity and didn't back the status quo. Both being the 2 greatest countries on earth, they have something in common which is a spine even with all the left wing insanity corrupting society.

France will pay the price though, the huge amount of terrorist attacks that they have seen is just the tip of the iceberg. I am giving France another decade at most until they finally crack, it is just a matter of time. The right is rising in France at a staggering rate it doesn't stop here, anybody who thinks this is some kind of victory for the left is a fool even the Guardian wrote an article about this. Look at the numbers rising on the far right or alt right this was unheard off just a few years ago. As Islamic Terrorism and Unemployment rises in France so will the rejection of the status quo its only a matter of time.

Also the media lies a lot, a far right person is an extremist, this is almost non existent in this day and age in the Western World. The only extremists are the far left liberals who riot under the name of "Antifa" to prevent free speech while setting cars on fire and destroying private and public property. Notice how you never see the so called "far right" behaving in this manner. You can fool some of the people some of the time but you cannot fool all of the people all the time.

Trump and Brexit was the crack in the status quo and that crack is getting bigger day by day.

Postby The_Honourable » May 9th, 2017, 8:17 pm

FBI chief James Comey fired by Trump

President Donald Trump has fired the director of the FBI over his handling of the inquiry into Hillary Clinton's emails, the administration says.

The White House shocked Washington by announcing that James Comey "has been terminated and removed from office".

But Democrats said he was fired because the FBI was investigating alleged links between the Trump campaign and Russia.

The move came as it emerged Mr Comey gave inaccurate information about Mrs Clinton's emails to Congress last week.

More: http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-39866170